(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

Qiuling
Ya la... is that one la....

But heard shipping is HEFTY for this bundle as the box REALLY big.....

Qiuling
Wah....u also one of a kind hor..
U buy and pay and yet dunno what u buy....wahahahhahahahahahaha......
Wait...no leh...my hb also SAME.... wahahahahahhahahahahahaha

bbfactory,
ey i dunno lei. i also nv try before. my ger has got very bad diaper rash. my sil recommend squalane oil. nv elborate further to what's the actual use. i text her but nv reply me.

Glayz, like that ah...okie, let Mr & Mrs sporty go and ttc for no. 2

Then I hold my hb's hand and go...with my Joshua.

hui,
me too lei. i was telling Mich last week that they send me a card and ask me to self collect. then on friday, my door bell rang and i received the sample. you buying the Bright tool kit?

Mich you received yours already? what's the toy?

hui, then take leave and go home and koonz lor...lol :p

bear, dun wanna hold hand la...my hands will be bz holding the plates and putting oysters onto my plate :p kekkeke dun worry...i SURELY will go one :p

bbfactory, juz have this wet cloth near to ur boy lor...whenever drooling, juz wipe his hands and face and this helps to prevent the rashes on his face...

glayz, ah bish~!! wow...today i step on ur toes ah??? hee hee ... dun forget i'm ur supporter to ur 10k posts!!

okie .. haha ... me blur sotong... whahaahaha ..
so i only need to buy the phonics book lah ..
okie ... is there any pple buying ???

hui, bright tool kit is the one I ordered for you - 2 Enfapro + one fisher price toy. Now you can order another set for yourself so you have 2 sets.

leobaby, haven't received yet... waiting for it, supposed to be today.

hmm , my parents are in US now ... holidays for two weeks ,. dunno if they sent to hotels .. haha ..or if they can send within a few days???

hi ladies..

Quiling, sorry.. i think i can't take over ur lunch slot on sunday liao.. sam's class don't finish until 1pm.. so i guess by the time i'm there, my husband and kids will be very very hungry liao.. i think we will have lunch before arriving.. sorry...

hui, waa.. 4weeks! very cham leh.. my gal now almost 3 weeks sick. Want her to get well. She is 2 weeks late for her jab.

mich, my gal perspire alot esp since she started turning ard on her tummy. and now she does pushups (on her fours and move her body forth and back), even worse..

bbfactory, no no.. the previous previous day and yday morning she ok liao.. but last night she sniffing again.. hai.. that is why we scared she spreads to us and us to her again..

ros, amaedeus still cute...and he keeps smiling
but how he got the rash?

sy, have u tried applying vicks on your girl's feet, back & chest? we applied that on trishelle when she's sniffing and it helps
plus she loves the "massages" hehehe

SNG Mummy , it's okay ...

Any takers for 2 lunch slots on BB BASH ? cos me gg to miss it.. keke

Vendy ??

Glayz , u buying the big box ? tell me if u buying , then i sell the small one , cos cheaper to get one set right ?

Sporty
Try recalling....
U take whip and whack me ytd night....

Qiuling
hmmmm.....
Now I dun see any sprees yet leh...except Slamdunk's
But hor...think ... U dun need to buy so EARLY la...ur boi will onli learn how to read...MUCH LATER

Ur parents in US... Dun make me drool leh...later I tompang u to buy for me also...then no need to pay for SHIPPING...wahahahahhaha

SY
I visualise hor...then realise...ur ger like my tortoise leh....wahahahhahahahahaha...
opps... :p

Qiuling
Me also buying from Dryper spree la....
So I onli need the phonics set lot....

Should be cheaper la... but after shipping NOT SURE... becos heard shipping may not worth it afterall

sporty, if by wednesday still no improvement, then i bring him to c pd...now using jin yin hua (honey suckle flower) to bathe him...said to be gd for heat rash n eczema...

bbfactory, havent brought him to c doc yet..will monitor him 1st n no improvement then bring him to c one...

Qiuling
Wahahahahahahahahhahahaha.....
Ok...if can tompang... I also sell my smaller set..... becos the price of it without the shipping is even cheaper than getting JUST the system from SG.... but must tell them item is VERY bulky

qiuling, vendy already trfed monies to jen liao...see whether convenient for jen to refund u or not on tha day or FT to you...need to check with her...

glayz, ya hor...hehehe...then i dun whip u liao la...ekkekke

sng, what time will u reach on sunday?

sy, i also don know leh...it jus came out like tat...1st is on the face, then slowly the neck then the stomach, then the back and now the armpit...

quiling, u too late liao...vendy already paid for the lunch to jen liao..

Sporty
U VERY MEAN leh...
Whip me liao then FORGET abt it..... sobz...
Mr Sporty very kelian.... think Sporty into S&M... otherwise where the whip come from????

Glayz ,,, check with thwm first , just send out the email .. later my collegues faint when they see the box . haha .. no gurantee .

sporty, this is wat i do now lor...put wet cloth near him n wipe him whenever i saw saliva drooling...very tiring also leh...hee hee

anybody using california baby products? is it gd?

bear, the buffet i will also go lor..don worry, u still got me n sporty to keep u company...

Whey, you all say until I super gian the buffet leh...hahaha...good lah, at least got few of us super on when it comes to Aquamarine. Heehee...

glayz, aiyo...u kno me so long liao...didnt kno i very mean one meh???kekkeke...ya lor, opps...u found out abt my peeves...poor mr sporty everytime kena whipped by me...j/k :p

ros, tha method very tiring but most effective la...bo bian, want them to look handsome mah...yeah, we can all have lomantic dinner at aquamarine...ehhe

ladies: i'm bk fm massage.. still so tired my whole body...

sporty: yup, u CAN imagine lor...

bear: yes u shd join next year... provided you have gone for training hor... can die lor i tell u.. Yup, very satisfying!! It requires will and determination..

sweet: heee.. 2.4km is nothing to me now.. i used to think half marathon very scary, but now i don't think so anymore...

HB says the finisher tee must frame up??!! *faint*

ros, i use the california soothing cream.. find it only effective for tiny rashes, my gal has this red rashes behind her ears that the cream cannot seem to help, so most likely will not be useful for Amaedeus's case

J&mum, yup should frame up the T shirt.. hehehe

sweet, k, will ask my mum to give it a try tonight.. but then now my mum say my gal ok leh..

glayz, ahahaah... now u remind me that she does look like a tortoise.. actually when she turns, she moves like one too.. wahahaha

hui, u mean his 5th mth jab? has he gone for it already?

ros, y dun c pd first? before it spreads further..

sweet you mean now we can apply vicks on bb already? is it the baby vicks or normal one?

ros, if amadeus whole bod has rashes cld be perhaps he is allergic to stg rather than eczema. cld be body wash, to the clothes wash to food...anytg.if you are in a hurry to get the calendula cream , can go vivocity vitakids and get.

sy, yup i also realise that my gal's sniffing on and off but she's active as usual so i m not too worried

elaine, i just bought the normal type.. guess should be ok bah since only apply, didnt let her sniff it.. hehe

hui, looks like lunch and dinner are the same price, then definitely dinner more wu hua
i called to chase for the enfapro liao, the lady said she will check where the stuff are now.

Hui, no worries, i just sms you, enfapro arrive liao... u let me know when u want to collect? I will be away thurs to sunday so any other days is ok.

sweet: frame ah? haha, i'll wear lah...

think maybe after i stop BF, will definitely train for it...

bear: join next year, it's always in DEC for Standchart run... yes, u must aim for full marathon then u can tell me how is the feelin like when you complete the race..