(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

http://www.hutshop.com/5080377000.html?productid=5080377000&channelid=SHOPC

io just bot this for vicky! its $119.95 marked down before my hb & my eyes yday to $69.95.
1103273.gif

her eyes lite up yday when we showed her so many toys at ToyRus - she wanted to grab & eat the box haha!

thanks hui n mich! the extracting sounds scary leh.. dun knw wan to bring him to extract ant =(

leobaby.. ur bb drinks lesser milk liao tats y lose weight? mine also decrease milk intake liao.. so sad..

vic_ma,
toyrus having sales for this? i was pondering whether to buy anot! cause when i went the price was still $119.

may,
yalor, she can like drink oni 40ml for 1 feed. and after that she will cough and vomit everything out along with her phlegm. these few days better already. she can take about 100ml. she used to drink 150ml.

leobaby.. mine too.. he used to drink 150ml but now.. have to coax n coax to make him drink 70-100ml.. if dun coax.. he will end up drinking 30-40ml.. lasting him 4-5hrs.. sad leh... see him like tat.. haiz..

may,
ya lor! i can take like 30-40mins to feed her. so xin tong! she can wear her 0-3mths romper! can you imagine that.

leobaby.. both of us in the same scenerio leh.. hopefully his milk intake faster back to norm once he recover...

toyrus having alot of sales 30% onwards, FP & other brands all gd discounts. got this walker & can sit as toy car around $40-50 & $29.95 got this FP table with inside can keep & organise toys, & some leapfrog stuffs on sales too & the Vtec teddy bear i think it tells stories also on sale.

The mats 0 those with alphabets can press out ones are $26.95 but marked down to $19.95 when we brought to cashier - so the price not really what's stated maybe cheaper lor.

hui, so shiok!! co declare off days, no need to deduct leave.. hehehe

sporty, coz the last sale i went with my sis, looks very "lang bei" for 2 gals to be lugging bulky F&P toys! need a man for the job.. hahahaha okie dokie will update on good buys!

vic-ma, the toy looks very fun! the toyrus sale until when?

re phlegm, how u mummies know if babies have nose phlegm? these few days, my girl having watery mucus and she will like cough cough abit (but not very serious kind), so i dunno if it's real cough or fake one but so far her milk intake normal and she's active as usual, no vomitting also

toy- a rus having sale ??? Hmm must shop for christmas toy too .. keke .. here i come .. Ester those mats press out out is good a not ?

vic_ma,
wow! shall visit toyrus again this week. hehe. i've got vouchers to spend.

may/hui,
ya lor. bo bian. gotto be patient.

Okie ,
Stay at home mummies
1) Redrain
2) Mich
3) Qiuling temp till jan ( Hoping to be )
.. am i bored on course ... keke
4) Hiroshima
5) Bear

hui.. i tried giving him little but shorter time but then he dun wan leh.. headache leh..

vic ma.. any idea the toysrus sales till when? sounds like v gd buy!

last time we talking about presents - baby sleeping thru the nite or sleeping longer

after practising Gina ford's just black out -no lights in room Vicky been really sleeping well waking less but on the side - i need to pump more keke!

Sweet, I think size M got promo...but can't remember the price or what promo. If its near your home then go take a look.

Sporty, wanna ask you when you bring Athan to the GP at PP the last time, did he prescribe syrup for both cough and running nose? Effective boh?

io dont know May - can call them & ask - i saw this toyRus booklet flyer came with one of last week's news papers - i saw the sales from there that prompted me to go see one. The leapfrog muscial table from $99 now $69.95. I initially went to buy that de. BUt when i saw vetc i changed my mind -thanks to Sngma for the tipoff!

leobaby, the lcd tv's very good buy!!

sweet, thot can ask for delivery for the IPS? cannot imagine how to lug so many things back..

bear,the GP gave syrup for cough and running nose and this nose drop as well...pretty effective...after 1 days no more running nose...

vic ma, aiyo...u very bad leh...dun talk abt toysrus sale...hush hush...

j&mum, should be safe to drink but whether your bb wanna drink is another story... it should be sour... but if bb ok with it then it should be ok... :)

sporty

after my this purchase hor i still long way to catch with your stash ar - i feel very bad for my vicky that's why drag hb to go toyrus lor. i also dont know much about such things until i met u all mah keke.

Must also thank u lor keke. (punt)

Okie ,
Stay at home mummies
1) Redrain
2) Mich
3) Qiuling temp till jan ( Hoping to be )
.. am i bored on course ... keke
4) Hiroshima
5) Bear
6) Dryperbaby

hui, envy u leh, no need to work on 24 & 31. for me, gotta work, take leave bo hua cos will be considered 1 day leave.

sporty, keke... my appetite siao siao one, breakfast can eat a lot, come dinner not so much. must "train" & remember not to take so much for breakfast & lunch, so tt nite can chiong, else bo hua leh. haha...

voi sales/amazon spree: i hv paid the shipping cost. I will wait for the item to come and i will calculate how much shipping you all need to pay. i think hor, not enough time to reach Singapore before the bb bash... anyway, if baby bash cannot pass to you all, we will arrange another day lah... sorry for the inconvenience...

hui.. abt 60ml lor..sometimes worst, 40ml niah...
mei2.. both our ayden seems to have the same pattern at abt the same time worh.. they both can shake hands leh.. keke

hui
Already start la....
They got sent out brouchure to some houses...my mum has...I dun have...
Some discount is applicable to the star card...but u can also get on spot once u spent above $50...

gals.. i tot of bringing my baby to yu guo chinese physician tui na.. wonder if its gd.. any1 brought bb there b4??

Ladies going to Aquamarine, I just saw the DBS privileges booklet and it says there's festive menu from 5th Dec leh... And yes, there's a 20% discount off total food bill.

Dryper
No prob la...
Think I also unable to lug home..... as I bringing my 2 S alone... wahahahahhaha

May / Mei
tried apply teething gel? i applied for ash when she refuse her milk. after that she'll drink a little then her drama will start again.

jen,
dun envy..

Glayz,
like that means i went for their sales liao..Star Card got special offer for some items and now apply start card no nd money
Y u flooded?

May,
40-60 ml for how many hrs?

hui..

i try to feed him 2hrly if he drinks 40-60ml but he refuse leh.. so end up.. 4-5hrs later then will drink abitbit.. sad lah.. haiz

glayz, ah bish u... hush hush la...

sweet, ya...lugging from the counter to cashier can be a headache...heheh

vic ma, hello...dun suan leh :p kekkee

jen, dinner better dun eat too much cuz will tend to put on weight more easily...hehe

bear, u making me drool liao...cant wait for next thurs's aquamarine...