(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

hello ladies

dryper, ros, sy, nice meeting u at gymboree today! my son was so bz trying to "connect" with the girls....tsk tsk tsk...

jen, u r right.. gymboree is quite gymboring for isaac. he kept himself bz with other girls.

not too late...happy b-day pinkzebra!

j&mum, u r really fantastic. how u find this kind of energy ah? gotta work tomorrow or not?

Char
Shane love her pacifier..and can see she try it to stuff into her mouth....the wrong way la...
in the end she is either keep bitig the holder part..or the whole pacifier went in the wrong side down...

Bear
For me....I realise cannot push in leh...then I get up...and feel her whole face...then realise...
Once I also aim wrongly...try to stuff inside the cheeks.... can feel her keep turning trying to 'eat' the pacifier...

Its COMMON to have stranger anxiety la...
Shane she need to see long long time...but no touching..then she is FINE...

Aiya..me also belong to the breathe and will get fat type... so now trying to curb eating lor...cham la..eat 1 ice cream today...and a lot of finger food...

hui
Bird park..not much to see leh.... even tho Sky enjoy it A LOT...until he ganna peck at the feed the lory

redrain
Ok..then i dun waste my time... Shane is a KK baby

Vendy
Ok...dun come near me.... and Sporty...we are short...
right, Sporty??

U log in more often on weekdays ok...and get use to our weekday chat speed....wahahahahahahahha

ros
Think I will look at Vendy hb belly button

hui
*roar*
I am shorter than u....

Jen
U sure u 150 onli meh.....
U seem taller than me leh

Opps...now everyone can start guessing my height liao

Water
Shane dun like water leh...and her wet diaper is getting lesser...really dunno how to force her drink leh

Tiam Jak
My ger keep trying to grab my ice cream cone...9she was in ergo la)
U imagine me holding my cone high up for my mum to scoop so Sky can eat...while me wrestling with Shane who was looking at me eating with interest!!

Pinkzebra
Happy birthday

Sorry gers...
Got to split my post to 2...becos me open notepad and buay tahan lor...becos too long...
Excuse for me to hit 10000 earlier...wahahahahha

elaine
U try to post in WTS and sprees is it...
U need to b over 1 yr in membership then can post

J&Mum
wah...u burn even more calories...from the OVERWIGHT boobs...wahahahahaha

phew! today is a busy day.. no time to log in..
afternoon went for a wedding reception from 12pm
to 4pm.. baby was alittle grouchy :p.

i'm sooo sleepy now.. ILs just came back from UK
and they bought so many clothing for baby.. and
they are sooo pretty.. haha! think i dun need to
buy any clothes for Christmas & CNY liao!

I'm sooo tired.. talk to you all later!
Going to bathe, check on my babester then zzzz....

bbfactory, wow...ur boy so young kno how to "connect" with gals liao...hee hee

glayz, wei...dun like tha leh...i "slightly" taller than u leh...kekkke :p wow, seems like u trying to hit 10k posts...jia you jia you!!

one more thing... any mommies bought the Baby
Einstein dvds and discovery cards? Can give
advise if its good..?

Oh about exersaucer/activity station.. leapfrog
one good? My baby is not able to situp
unassisted yet.. advisable to use exersaucer?

Sporty
U bet on me mah...
So must buck up and spam....
wahahahahahahha... I feel like a HORSE now...

Jang, i have copies of the baby einstein dvds...so far haven let my boy watch...so dunno whether good or not,..as for activity station, its ok tha ur gal cannot sit up unassisted yet, you can always put a towel or small pillow in front of her tummy when she sits into it...

glayz, ya lor...i bet you la... *takes out the whip and whip glayz's buttocks...* hahhahhahha

Glayz, you super funny lor...whahahaha...

Same leh...I also start to feel the eyes...the nose then I know where the mouth is then quickly stuff in. Hahaha...

Whey, you dwarf huh? What see Vendy's hb's belly button? I think sky will see vendy's hb's belly button lah. Hahaha...so funny leh you.

I think you, Jen and me should be same height...

Bear
Think Sky will see his calf la....
Sky also VERY short... he is the shortest among the June05 babies
Jia lat la..they have shorty genes....
anyway..my hb also not tall.... maybe genes is from him...wahahahahhaha

glayz, this sun wanna bring measuring tape bo?? since u all kept saying who's shorter than who?? hahhaha...once and for all, juz MEASURE!! ahhahha... juz tha last time preggy, we wanna compare whose tummy's bigger and wanna measure...hehhe

sporty, yep, seems like he is more interested looking at the other bb girls ard him and trying to reach out to them more than concentrating on the lesson. mayb u should try gymboree stage 2...i find stage 1 better for bbs who cannot sit unsupported and will lie there quietly. isaac was all over the place. v. naughty. make him lie down he roll to the side. put him on the ball, he want to do sit up.

bear, join the fun la...kekkeke...shd be fun leh :p

bbfactory, already signed up for gymboree stage 1 leh..nvm la, my boy also cannot sit unsupported for very long, so maybe stage 1 is not as bad...anyways,i'm more keen to have fun with the mummies who's going...lol :p

j&mum, wah... peifu peifu! can run so long distance.

sporty, paiseh... din inform u previously tt 3 items oos, too biz w e bb mall order tt time.

bear, no prob.

hui, hee... for sunday breakfast, i had toast bread set - 2 slices of bread, 2 half-boiled eggs & 1 cup coffee, not enugh, shared another bowl of wanton mee set w hb. keke...

bbfactory, keke... gymboring hor? did a rough calculation, ur shipping fees for both bb mall & GAP shd be <$10.

glayz, yes... me oni 150. hmmm... then i shd split my postings too. excuse for me to hit 2000 faster than u. wahaha...

bear/glayz, we all stand together on 9 dec for photo shoot.

ros, sy and bbfactory, nice meeting you all there too. ayo my boy so active... *faintz* keep on talking so loudly and jumping up and down like monkey, and try to grab Amadeus blanket and attacking a small little baby gal on my right... i so scared he hits her... i was counting down the time in the class... hehehehe....

j&mum, wow you finish running 42km... my sil also run today, she reach the finish line after 7 hrs of running... you better watch out if your bm is sour (not because of your sweat hor, it is due to lactic acid)...

dryper/sy/bbfactory, nice meeting u all too...amadeus was not in very gd mood at first n kept crying during the start of gymboree...cos he pooed and i think the poo had been there for quite sometime liao but he never cry cos b4 tat he is sleeping n kana some diaper rash...haiz...his face, neck, chest, back n stomach already full of rashes liao n now this...*faint*...

tink amadeus n zayhan are the noisest baby in the class...hahaha...both keep making noises n if not, laughing...hee hee...amadeus keeps looking at other babies during the class lor n didnt really concentrate..tink when he can crawl liao, will be more fun lor...

Hey gals,

I saw a product meant for eczema skin and it says the cream can heal eczema within 3 days...there is a bulk purchase of 10 jars at US$234(25% discount off retail price) and the shipping only costs $20 and a handling fee of $6 maybe imposed...pls read all abt the product at this link: http://www.freederm.com/

Pls add on to the list if you are interested (max 10):

1) ros (qty:1)

hihi... gd day everyone!

sporty: i think i burn so much or perspired so much that no let down feeling at all.. meaning supply not much.. so that's y i came bk and let javier latched on throughout...

bear: i've not been running lor cos i'm bf but bevos i signed up already, so i better go. Really tough run, when i crossed the finishing line and seeing hb there waiting for me, i was in tear.. now then i understand y people says when u cross the finishing line, the feeling is so different.

hui: i never knew i can do it... cos i didn't trained at all.. hb was surprised too...

bbfactory: today on leave... my legs ache BIG TIME...hb worst than me... but he ran faster than me of cos...

glayz: no wor.. boobs forever small... :p

dryperbaby: i expressed out the milk after bk fm run and found the colour different.. more yellow.. is it still safe for bb to drink?

morning all.. MIA for awhile coz v bad nausea + fatigue.. just lie in bed whole day.. haha..

ytday managed to drag myself out and felt slightly better.. but who noes, developed fever from dunno wat.. hah

morning ladies...its mon again...

bear, never build happiness on ur agony la...juz for fun mah :p

jen, no prob abt it
'

j & mum, i can imagine the tiredness after the run lor...hahha...

caitlyn, wow...finally u are in! hahah...

glayz, u so confident u sure win ah?? hahhah...lol :p

Good morning ladies

I'm going to be a SAHM for two weeks, parents went to HK for holiday.

I'm also v short lah, will stand with you gals for photo..

BTW, I saw these nice kimono sets, wondering if anyone of you will be keen to buy together with me. I can get at US$20 per set, shipping is US$35.15 for 8 sets.

http://www.etsy.com/shop.php?user_id=5202683&section_id=5157235

Got 5 new fabrics not shown here, if keen let me know, then I post it up.
This is not a BP hor...just asking if anyone of you may be keen then we can split shipping...

*faint*
Divamama...

U are not suppose to post these links.....
I am the one doing it..... u making me tempted!!!!

glayz, dun be so confident la...maybe u have strong competition leh...kekkek :p

divamama, so shiok to be at home with megan for 2 weeks...

caitlyn, whoa...mac again ah? not scared ur bb will have the "M" hairline ah??hahha...

Good morning.

J&Mum, I told hb we will try a marathon together when Joshua is older and I have sop bfing.
I am sure the satisfaction is great!

Caitlyn, you just reminded us the tough part of pregnancy. Do rest well and take good care of yourself as we wanna see you this Sun.

Ros, you work at pub at nite huh? How come no need to sleep one huh?
Amadeus has eczema?

sporty - on way to skl, only mac on e way mah.. got drive thru.. hee.. but this preg i dun really seem to take to mac... =(

bear - thanks.. most likely will see me lah.. just whether will see a sian sian me or a hyper me only.. haha

glayz, sorry, snatch ur rice bowl...the kimono sets nice hor..i calculated already, even with shipping, still cheaper than those lounge sets. Thot these are nicer than lounge sets...

sporty, yup, so happy to be with her all by myself. My ILs are also away on holiday..but they are so irritating, called me last night from Hainan Dao, just won't leave me alone...

sporty - wahaha.. tt's wat i told me hb also.. maybe also dun want e 'M' hairline tt kor kor has! haha.. but aything lah.. healthy can liao! =)

divamama - enjoy your 2-week SAHM duties! =)

Good mornign ladies ,
Thank you jen for organising .. buy u coffee. will pass it to you on the bb bash

KImonos , I have one set for boys( dunno if it is also called kimno) , given to me by my brother GF , a japanese .. can only be worn when Zac is one year old .. keke

Morning Ladies!! *shake butt*
Me mayb bring Jovial to extract phelgm..

Glayz,
me short short pui pui!haha! I know u biz lah..nvr blame u leh..

Jen,
scary~~ur bf is alot leh

J&M,
ya lor.. met Javier and ur bro n mum in person but not u..lol

happy belated birthday to pinkzebra! bet u have a great time last nite

J&Mum, bravo!! u can run 42km!! i cant even manage my 2.4.. hahahhaa

powermama/bear, is the huggies dry comfort promo only for L size? coz my gal still wearing M size leh.. any idea when the promo ends?

jen, thanks for organising the BBmall spree!
*muaks*

caitlyn, maybe this time is a minnie mouse coz symptons different! hehehehe

divamama, lucky tha ur ILs are on hols as well...at least some "peace"...hee hee

caitlyn, ya lor, health is the most important...so u prefer the baby to be a gal this time round??

hui, think chinatown shd have those costumes...wow, so fast u buying CNY clothes liao eh...

Glayz,
i went CK yesterday but all big sie leh

Qiuling,
china ah? boss not goin @ the moment leh..

Sporty,
2mth nia leh..this year CNY early feb