Jen/hui,
Sure np to add my blog.
Jen,
Will let u noe once I transferred the $ probably 2molo ok?
Mich,
Yes, we belongs to the Dinosaurs' famiLy...kekeke! (But both hb & my family member all not tall leh...scratch head rite...)
To all "155cm" range mummies,
Hey comeon! Don't isolate us leh...wait phoTo comes out, machim we take "FamiLy' phOto, only left Hb, my gal & mE in e pic
Regarding e armpit prob har...ok lah I will try put lots of deodorant that day, er juz IN CASE u really come near mE still not tat SMELLY lah...hahaha!!
Sy,
Oh the dress she wore during her 'man yue'only can wear once...sigh~ becos e top is too short liao (somemore its for 3-6 months).
http://vendy.multiply.com/photos/photo/118/26
Regard diapers size,
Paiseh hor, my gal from S size straight away upgrade to L size. Well actually we did buy M size Petpet for her to try...well her "tui" is really too "ba" liao...
Peck,
Yes look fwd to meet ur handsome little prince too!
sporty,
Thank u for the detailed email for the bb bash. Ya thumbs up for e Committee members too!
ros,
Ya usually when they r sleeping they looks cuTe...well itsa VERY rare occasion that she sleeps this way. Most of the time she will make a big fuss before she falls asleep.
Im 1.78 tall, supermodel's height BUT too bad NO supermodel's figure leh...hahaha!
Phew...guess ived answered mOst of the question liao rite...really very "chuan"kekeke!