Bear, pics do speak louder than words...kekeke...
mich, i thought he would hit 8kg cos when i weigh him at home yesterday, he was 8.2kg mah, then jus now told hb, he say y so little weight gained...hee hee...since u say so, i more fan xin now...afraid tat i underfeed him...ger small sized is ok...like tat she wont be obese next time...kekeke
elaine, amadeus like your boy now...likes to push my face, cover my mouth or pinch my mouth etc...
sha, bb bash also my 1st time meeting all mummies, but i do recognise some faces la..from photos pasted at facebook or their pervious gathering photos...
redrain, though I'm a SAHM now, my boy not very sticky to me leh...maybe he knows i scold n beat him...hahaha...maybe this is a gd thing...like tat my hb also can put him to sleep...the eye checkup, i receive a card tat say got free checkup for bb tat 6mths old...so i fill in my particulars n send back..they suppose to contact me when amadeus reaches 6mths...
sporty, his weight is 75th while his height is 90th percentile...very happy, wan him to be a tall boy not like me so short..hahaha...ya went to the PP clinic...the GP jab him 6-in-1 so tat we no need give him hep b jab next mth...the big table hor..i know which one u referring to..i was sitting nearby there also...if talk hor, have to shout liao...lol