Bear,
the festival market @ hougang got one big NTUC

Gals who are keen in aquamarine dinner...shd be on weekday in dec
1. bear
2. sporty
3. Ken-ma

any more gals keen??
wanna include hbs or bbs? or juz all gals nite out??

leobaby,
the cutting of nepia is just nice. the quality is comparable with pampers.

sporty,
I intend to let it dry off naturally... how you intend to stop? I dun wanna take any medication for it leh... As for now, I just minimise as much when he just want suckle for comfort. I'm looking for alternative to pacify him, since he dun like the pacifier. It's quite a headache sometimes.

bear/peck, we thot of the bumbo idea also but not all mummies have bumbo, tha's why we didnt ask u all to bring for the bash...but if u gals want, can bring la...

sporty, see how's the response 1st then decide. If alot of mummies going then better exclude hbs and bbs...scared too noisy and messy.

hey, you need me to grab any diaper for you later?

pinkzebra, i intend to drop pumps eventually to stop...now still doing 3 pumps lor...think pacifier's the best alternative lor...

bear, can topang ah?? :p can chope for me if u can cope la...i sms u what i want...hee...

bear, juz smsed u liao...if have have, if dun have then nvm k...thanks
u bringing bumbo ah? i dun mind bringing mine too...then maybe other bbs can sit and take pic...

Bear
No...
Think is hougang Festa....(used to be call this la...but dunno got change name or not...)
NTUC there is HUGE... near Hougang Pri School...
At hougang Ave 9

my suggestion:
ask hubby along for aquamarine so that they can get to know each other.. otherwise, they will just usually sit down like a block of wood during our gathering..keke...

glayz, dun worry, we will force the food down ur throat...ekkekeke :p

ken ma, i dun think mr sporty will mind going..but dunno whether he will open his golden mouth to talk instead of to eat...hehehhe...

i calculated liao...one pax is $46 + service charge and gst = $53.82 less 20% is $43.06... kekkekeke

sporty
aquamarine is what kind of food? how much say for lunch or dinner weekday might want to bring hb for our anni - all DBS cards also got 20% is it? is it the calculation u just posted.

anyone interested if ordering under $70 can c/o me? https://www.mypharmacy.com.sg/ neostrata & therapeutic brands & vichy got roughly 20% off

Hi Vic ma
NTUC- M/L/XL - 2 For $18.95 (UP:$21.90)
PETPET- M/L/XL - 3 For $35.95(UP:$41.40)
Mammy Poko Pooh- S/M/L/XL - $22.90(UP:$24.15)
Pampers Active Baby- XL - 3 For $45.95(UP:$66.30)
Pampers Active Baby Jumbo pack- M/L - 2 For $45.95(UP:$68.40)
Pampers Pull up- L/XL - $17.95(UP:$21.70)
Pampers baby dry- S/M/L/XL - 3 For $28.30(UP:$35.70)
Dryper- S/M/L/XL - 3 For $35.95(UP:$38.40)
Nepia(Tape)- M/L- 2 For $26.95(UP:$33.80)
Nepia(Pull up)- L/Big- 2 For $26.95(UP:$33.80)

hi sporty
ya lor...we should get them to talk...

vic ma, its international buffet with oysters, lobsters, crabs, crayfish, etc as well...lunch i dunno how much...dinner is $46++ on weekday...yeah, ros went last nite and said tha dbs have 20%

glayz, nvm la...for the sake of oysters, i dun mind "losing my image" to be a piggy...kekeke

ken ma, ok dokie, lets see how's the response first...if not 3 of us go with hbs lor...think bear will need to bring joshua if her hb's going...

thanks sporty & Ken-ma

I think i will go & try - not been to buffets much & not at all past few yrs - only to that ichiban related outlet at 3rd floor suntec - its ok for jap food but i tot it costs a bomb - however nowadays all buffets all around this price also hor?

Seems like i want to try this pampers active baby one since its afforable enough!

Anniversary
hb is sickening - i asked anniversary do what he said got this restaurant at chjimes the jap one lor we had a very good experience there once. I said during the day leh this is just plans for the dinner what -he said eat & eat lor thruout the day! I FAINTED & NEARLY SCREAM AT HIM.

vic ma, u shd go and try...lotsa raves by gals here...hehe

bear, thankssss so muchieeee for grabbing the diapers for me...really appreciate it

yup!! time to stock up liao haha :D
usually i will call nepia to order but this is abit cheaper so will get from ntuc! haha