(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

pinkzebra, cant wait to see u mummies @ the bash... counting down..

ken-ma, thanks for the sale info! just nice I need to buy a pack of drypers

my gal started scratching her head ard 3rd month.. and starts to pull ears also.. she will always scratch till she cut her head.. :eek:

sporty/bbfactory, trying my best to resist chocolates .. kekeke.. dun wan my cough to worsen..

divamama, i mix bm n fm for my gal too... stool also greenish.. actually her initial poo is greenish.. the later part is yellowish.. LS is very watery kind..

just managed to sit down n flip the papers...quite a no. of good buys for the bb products from NTUC!

pink/bear, my FIL used to describe NTUC's situation like "no need $" like tat...

sporty, the dinner @ aquamarine is very tempting de...
kao_drool.gif

hello dryper

after calculating-Based on M size
Pampers Active Baby: $0.34/pc
Pampers Baby Dry: $0.22/pc
Dryper" $0.21/pc
Nepia: $0.28/pc
PetPet: $0.17/pc
Mammypoko: $0.34/pc

told hb about NTUC he sickening said how much i want to stock up.

I said we only have
nepia L 1 bag
bogus brand size L 1 bag
Huggies dry comfort L 1 bag
fittis M 20 pcs left
pampers dry M 30 pcs left

His family hor only buy for whens required - stocking up is absolutely frowned on. I buy must hide wait kena suan by the whole famiy as crazy woman.

back from lunch..

Re: Diaper Sales
Just now i calculate the Dryper i bought 84pcs @ $16.80 @ Econ..so per pcs is $0.20..Tink Econ minimart sell things cheaper..but will still go Ntuc walk walk see see

Hi dryperbaby,
no wonder i find that the postings after lunch is a little weird..mayb moderator also go NTUC *LOL*

Hi Vic-ma..
Luckily your hb's family dun noe me,otherwise they sure call me siao,cos I have at least 10-15pks of L size and pull up pants in my store!

Hi!!!
been so long since last log in!

Re: Greenish poo-poo
Poo Poo is green col cos of all the "ho-liao" in FM
and after digestion becomes Green col...
if bb is drinking fine and happy and satisfied then its ok...

if 1 day poo-poo 7 8 days then is consider LS ... Tat's what
my PD advise since day 1...

Megan's poo is also green col and sometimes can poo 3times,
but she is happy and satisfied... so mummies no worries...

Re: NTUC diaper sale
Thanks Kenma for informing will go grab some tonite at Tpy or
Bishan....hopefully still have

vicma.. ermm actually you have quite a good stock now leh... I'm those kind who will only go get it when I left with one pathetic pack to go. =p

juz back from lunch...

ken ma, so when will ur real body and soul be at ntuc?? tonite eh? hehe...u very "calculative" leh, calculate till per piece cost...hahah

powermama, tempting rite...the aquamarine...wanna join us?

sy! i tot my boi was the only one who does the head scratching cause he was itchy. he always scratches till he has cuts all over his scalp, so poor thing. i suspect cause he is hot, is it the same for your bb?

Hi!!!
been so long since last log in!

Re: Greenish poo-poo
Poo Poo is green col cos of all the "ho-liao" in FM
and after digestion becomes Green col...
if bb is drinking fine and happy and satisfied then its ok...

if 1 day poo-poo 7 8 days then is consider LS ... Tat's what
my PD advise since day 1...

Megan's poo is also green col and sometimes can poo 3times,
but she is happy and satisfied... so mummies no worries...

Re: NTUC diaper sale
Thanks Kenma for informing will go grab some tonite at Tpy or
Bishan....hopefully still have

Hi sporty,
Boh pianz.. Do sales for too long liao...have to do cost analysis..keke...already planned with hb that i will leave ofc at 6pm sharp,go back pick kendrick and mum, dan go NTUC happy shopping!!

elaine,
do you trim your boy's fingernails? best to keep 'em short to prevent any cuts or scratches. i see their nails grow very fast.

ken ma, my hb also always calculate everything per piece and compare which one is cheaper... wipes also he will calculate per piece... so my job just give him a few options and let him calculate and decide which one is cost effective... hehehe he is a walking calculator

Gals who are keen in aquamarine dinner...shd be on weekday in dec
1. bear
2. sporty
3. Ken-ma
4. J & mum

any more gals keen??

ken ma, wow...ur evening very well planned liao

powermama, one of the weekdays...we haven confirmed when tho...

Sporty,
Can let me know the date?

Ken ma,

"hui lai ah!! Hui lai ah"!!Kuai tain hui lai ah!!" Now opic hour dun stay in NTUC ah! "Hui lai ah"!!hahaha

Sporty, no problem...

People look at us when we push the trolley past them. Hahaha...full of diapers!

Hey, I also count per piece cost leh. The cheapest is NTUC, Pureen and Fitti basic.

Yes...if my hb comes along, Joshua has to come along too.

Hey, I am confident to make Mr Sporty open his golden mouth leh.If I can't, my hb can.

Glayz, when you go Aquamarine hor, its hard to be small eater. Just one nite of pigging should be ok lah...anyway you say seafood not so fattening mah.

Powermama, come join us.

elaine, ya, my gal has cuts all over her head too!! see already very heart pain. erm..i m oso suspecting heat but then she will also scratch her head when she just wake up leh.. we trim her nails every 3 days somemore..
heee.. sometimes when we have no time to trim her nails, we put on mittens for her.. :p

Hi hui....
hahaha!that funny!I laughed when i saw ur post, my collegue thought i siao liao, keep on laughing at the screen...

Hi hui....
hahaha!that funny!I laughed when i saw ur post, my collegue thought i siao liao, keep on laughing at the screen...

hui, cannot confirm which date yet...when can u make it??

bear, thanks alot!! can imagine how pple stare at u and hb with all the diapers...in all how many packs?? hehe

sy, when can u make it for dinner?

Dryper, high cholesterol doesn't mean fat mah. Skinny people can have high cholesterol and fat people not necessary have high cholesterol.

Sporty, 12 packs in total...alot rite???!!!

Why not we all put down our preferred date (weekday) and see how.

pinkzerbra - hehehe... so cute. realise they gt lots of stamina leh. can std for so long.

BTW, i realised my gal hor.. she gt squint eye on the left side, then my mil put the blame on the mobile toy

ken ma, juz went last sat...this time 12 pics nia...kekekek :p u going bo?? maryann asked me abt u and cary leh...btw, she's 3 mths preggy liao

hui, u say when u can make it la...then we try to work ard ur schedule...