(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

sweet,
he's quite a handful now, despite the weight, he's best at SCREAMING ! and to think I've always hate to hear screaming kids ... but now I've one screamer! *faint* yeah, you should see him haa.. he very cheeky also, he see baby gals he'll be so "well-behave" and will keep looking at them. haa..
A couple of times, we met phy_o and family at the church, and my boy just kept looking at baby Megan, till he DROOL! haha.. he's damn disgusting at times too!

ken-ma,
haha I was about to say that to you leh, wanna ask you for a lucky number *LOL*

leobaby, there are many mummies looking for bar codes in the WTB thread, since u have 10 packs, u will have 2 extra pcs! can sell off or trade for diapers.. hehe

pinkzebra, my gal also scream alot to attract attention! esp when she felt that she's being ignored. nowadays the moment we put her down into the playpen, she will start to scream to show her disapproval *faint* haiz, i think the drooling is part of parcel of babies growing up, mine also does it big time! that time when tano saw it, she also commented that my bb drools alot! hahahha

Em.. Seems we have a few screamers in this thread...Kendrick is also a screamer leh....Think those who attended the Kindermusik trail together will agree to it..keke...

sweet,
Looks like, most babies at this stage will behave and react like these. I hope it'll be a passing phase for the screaming and drooling. Everyday he'll gimme new surprises, showing something new. Lately he's pulling his hears and scratch his head *LOL* I find it so amusing. Does Trishelle does the same too? hee..

hui, i also chiong for the oysters at aquamarine...hee hee

ken ma, thanks for the update on the prices...will have to chiong to ntuc tonite, hopefully still have stock...ur kindermusik class at tanglin mall?? think shd be the same class as caitlyn if i'm not wrong...

mich, 2kg can lose one la...dun worry...dun think u need to squeeeeze into the clothes like what u mentioned...kettle chips are really yummy

pinkzebra, i'm looking forward to the bash too!! 10 more days!! ur xavier's weight really power too!! u still latch xavier on even tho u stopped bfing? pain leh...

glayz, how will sky kajiao the bbs? tha day i saw him, he like so shy leh...hehe

sweet, u shd try aquamarine...shiok shiok...top of M also nice but if u going on xmas eve, better make reservations...

ken-ma, hehe.. i also heard that kendrick is quite a screamer!

pinkzebra, she does the pull ears + scratch head but not very often.. her latest "stunt" is sucking her toes! in the past, she will grab her feets but cannot reach her mouth, now she just realise that she just need to bend her knees ;p

sporty, xmas eve is def out coz trishelle having her final 6 in 1 jab on the 23rd (thus i knock my hb's head for forgetting this last nite.. hehe).. yup, most likely will try aquamarine!

SPorty,
hi^5!

Ken-ma,
JOvial scratch his head when he's exactly 4mth after he shave his hair..very cute hor!
i saw ur blog and i like the facial expression when he poo..so funi n cute!haha

sporty,
yeah painful lor! that's why I try to minimize as much. He just wanna suckle for comfort only *shakes head* I tried giving him pacifier but he just simply refuse it, else he'll just spit it out, after a short while.

ken-ma,
the sight of them scratching head + pulling ears very cute hor haa.. like lil monkeys hahaa *LOL*

haha...hui.. ya,that was a funny one...my mum managed to take it when he was poo-ing.. usually,when he sees the camera or my hp, his face will become expressionless..weird...

Sporty, you really should call up Aquamarine and ask for com or priviledge card liao. So many mummies here going to try Aquamarine.

Where to get the Kettle chips? NTUC have or not?
See lah...you all tempt me. And I still have so much more kg to lose!

Sweet, Trishelle might not be feeling unwell after the final jab mah. So you can get hb to make reservation and if cannot then cancel lor.

Pinkzebra, I am also one of those excited about the bb bash as it will be the 1st time to meet up with all the mummies here since I've never been able to attend any of the gatherings.

Mummies, I will chiong to the Hougang NTUC later to grab some diapers. You all don't come to the Hougang branch huh...

Bear,
hehe... the moment I saw ken-ma's post of the diaper sale, immediately, I've "teleported" my mom to Hougang NTUC to lug 6packets of diapers just now haha... She called me just now saying that the L size Nepia kinda running low in stock.

HURRY UP! Go now if u can! hehee

sweet, u can bring trishelle for the jabs within tha same week...dun have to be exactly on 23th...tha's why i always bring athan for his jabs on tha sat on the week tha he's due for jabs...

pinkzebra, like tha scary leh...what if u managed to relactate?? hee

bear, hahaha...u can ask also for priviledge card since u also raved abt them...kekkeke :p kettle chips ntuc have...black packaging one but not all ntuc have

Good morning ladies

Ken Ma, thx for informing about NTUC sales.

J&Mum, yday Megan stools turned abit greenish after the milk feed mixed with Similac, is this normal. How do we know if bb LS?

RE:CHIPS
That day hubby bought the Lay's Kettle Chips with Jalepeno, V NICE too. He just ate that and drank beer for dinner.

Pinkzebra, oh yah hor...your mum also stay near to that NTUC. Hahaha...
Nevermind lah..I am just joking. If Hougang don't have stock then I will go back to PG to grab. Actually hor..I am not sure which brand to grab yet.

bear, trishelle has a fever from the last jab, so we are not taking any chances with this upcoming one. if she's all right, then we will bring her out on xmas day

sporty, the GP is on long leave till the 22nd dec! that's why we scheduled her jab on the 23rd or else will need to wait for 1 more week

j&mum, haha i like the way u say it... yeah he does but my addiction to terra potato chips prevents me from shriveling.

sy, hope u get better soon.

tabbie, i'm renting the FP jungle jumperoo, they haven't delivered yet. but will update u once it arrives. looks like loads of fun.

mich, i think my pre-preg clothes turn yellow from the storage already. i've packed some of the smaller ones and sent it off to my skinny sis who can wear them. i think may never be able to wear them again. now i really regret buying all those nice fitting clothes.

leobaby, i even don't want to think of having to carry him when he reach 12 mths. at least ur ger weight is manageable.

pinkzebra, yeah looking forward to 6th mth bash, I hope my son can really fit into the t-shirt u designed! haha xavier is even heavier...how's ur back?

Divamama, LS stool is wet/creamy and greenish. I remember PD ever mentioned if greenish occasionally is ok but if consecutively greenish for a few times then it is LS.

Sporty, yah hor...we both down here name out all the food that's why all of them drool and rush to Aquamarine. Hahaha...yes yes...we should both get the priviledge card.

Oh, black packaging huh...then I know which one already.

Leobaby, wow...you also going to that Hougang NTUC to grab ah.
Alot of mummies around that Hougang area hor?

Hui, my mum also stay near Hougang Mall. Walking distance is around 8mins.

I think you go to the same PD clinic as me. Jovial sees Dr Zainal rite? Joshua sees Dr Huang. Will be bringing Joshua for his final 6-in-1 jab later.

bbfactory,
maybe he doesnt even want to be carried by 12months. he'll wanna walk walk walk. hehe. weight doesnt matter lah. health is more important.

sweet, icic...no wonder...heheh

bear, maybe we shd go makan one day together...good to have makan kakis esp those who can REALLY eat alot one to motivate each other...lol

bbfactory/ken ma, the jumperoo very fun...tha time athan tried at caitlyn's house...he dun really jump but when isaiah was placed into it, he kept jumping and jumping!!

Bear - stool col - most of the time my gal's stool is in grn col. but i chk with PD ,she told mi col is nt an issue, as long she can poo .

sporty,
yelpZ! no no... I hope not. Anyway, my supply is dwindling.

hui & Bear,
my mum just called me to say that HG NTUC no stock for L size Nepia already. after she got 2 boxes (she bought 8 instead of 6 packets!!!!*faint*) another mommy went to lug 5boxes of Lsize! hahaa that other mommy lagi more drama! haha..

So my dear hui and Bear, go try at PG or AMKHub. Unless you looking at other brands.

** maciam making commentary for a sports event! *LOL*

bbfactory,
I don't sling him anymore. Now I put him in the pram and zoom him around. Tried to sit him in the Ergo carrier, he fidget so much and always wanna get out. Lucky I borrowed from a fren to try, else really waste my moolah.

I suppose the tee size can fit most babies, I bought size 18, which is meant for 12-18mo babies + it's cotton and can stretch.

shasha,
hehe.. really huh? must be more reserved liaoz haha..

bbfactory, kenma

wah.. u beat me to renting it haha.. i'm half deciding if should buy or not.. maybe should see ur reviews and then decide..

Sporty, I agree leh...must go with alot of people then can eat happily. Yes, wanna go better hurry hor as once I stop bfing I don't want to go buffet anymore. Small eater cannot come huh...will make us look like PIG!

Sha, how come like that? Why different PD say different thing????
But your girl's stool is also wet and creamy?

Pinkzebra, wah...win liao lor, later I go to that NTUC can forget about Nepia. Hopefully still got other brands left. But that NTUC is super popular so I am not surprised stock is gone IMMEDIATELY.

Are we supposed to let our bb put on the t-shirt on the bb bash day itself?

Will be on HALF day later...
So dun miss me when i am gone...
Sorry hui..U need to work another 24hrs liao..I will pang kang with u tmr...wahahahaha

Took half day to do...... HOUSEWORK...

Dun faint hor..Sng's mummy

Becos tonight going to feast...so dunno what time will reach home and will have the energy to do housework or not...so decide to do it in the AFTERNOON

Disclaimer:
I am NOT chionging to NTUC hor...
I am really doing housework ONLI

Divamama
LS is WATERY stool...
If greenish stool..but u can see the poo shape..then is not LS...

NTUC Hougang is uper popular leh...
So fast all Nepia L gone....
Actually...it kind of near my house also...wahahahahhaha

pinkzebra, since u still have slight ss...got chances of relactating leh...not scaring u la...wow, ur commentary sounds so LIVE!! think tonite no chance liao la...haizz

bear, maybe we shd go in dec...find one weekday nite...any other gals keen??

glayz, u sure u wun chiong to ntuc?? hahah...today also my major housework day...lol

Gals who are keen in aquamarine dinner...shd be on weekday in dec
1. bear
2. sporty

any more gals keen??

Bear- nt sure too. last wk i went to polyclinic & ask oso ask the same quest. She oso tell mi the same thing . col is nt a matter. as long as is not watery lor . My gal's poo is in grn col most of the time , quite starchy.

aiyo, you girls make me crave for chips!!

leobaby,the cutting not small..

glayz, u zi di wu yin 300 liang ah haha

Bear,
oh yes, that NTUC is always crowded.

yuppers, the babies will receive the tee on that day and wear together haa.. maciam graduation ceremony wearing the convo gown hahaa