sha, maybe can buy those walker tat require baby to pull along as he walks but hor tat one not so fast can use lor...now, i jus let amadeus lie down n flip n if tired, will move him to a rocker chair...
sporty/hui, i enjoyed my dinner n indeed the buffet at aquamarine is gd...
glayz, tks
oh..u on leave, no wonder today u so quiet...hope u get this HR job...
lin/jen, tks
sy, tks
...take care and hope your hb n ger ger will be well soon...
jang, the part i don like confinment is all those stupid rules like cannot bathe, have to wear socks etc...but i heck care la, still bathe but wif herbs....i loves the confinment food...maybe cos my CL cooking is very gd...hee hee
jen, i find tat aquamarine's food taste better than the line leh as well as the service...though the line's buffet quite extensive....i enjoy the buffet at aquamarine more than the line...somemore now aquamarine got 20% discount for DBS card...note: i went for dinner at aquamarine n lunch at The Line...so maybe different lor
mich, the ice-cream at The Line and the tempura at aquamarine leh...u wanna go both at the same time huh? hahaha...tink the ice cream served at dinner time...cos when i went for the lunch buffet, don have leh...
peck, aquamarine at Marina Mandarin, 4th level...
bbfactory, your son 6 mths rite? wah, your breast milk really very power leh...so next time if somebody commented tat breastmilk will result in small babies, can show your son to them...hahaha