(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

hi hi im back frm lunch
hot day today

lizardess, really huh 10 kg for 2 yr is normal huh? i thought my gal so light leh... the last time she went check up, she is below average leh... so i always thought she is underweight because she is very small size... anyway as long healthy can already...

sporty- yes.bk frm lunch

tomolo i hv a wedding dinner to attend. still deciding whether to bring Jayda along . Any mummies have brought bb to wedding function ornt ?

sharon, yeah....already brought athan twice to wedding dinner...juz bring the stroller along and u dun have to carry bb thruout the dinner and can enjoy the makan...

sweet, hope u feeling better already...

sharon, last sat i also attended a wedding dinner but didnt bring my gal along coz she usually zzz at 8 plus every nite, so we dun wan to disrupt her routine

sporty, thanks! feeling much better already
happy 6 mths to Athan tmr!!

sweet, thanks
so u back at work today already? good tha trishelle sleeps so early everyday...so she slept all the way till morning?

Dryper
Sky also 2+ and he is 11kg ONLI...faint
Think he got his daddy SKINNY genes.. hope mei mei will have it too...otherwise like mummy fat fat

gd afternoon ladies,

Glayz, thanks!
i juz back fr polyclinic and sit down and read the thread. i am able to plc my order on 2:00pm sharp! keke....

Jen, thanks for ur offer. ;)

thks sporty.Cos i worry if jayda cranky hor.. then paiseh leh.

sweet - wow ur bb zz so early ? does she zzz thrgh the nite?

sporty, my block ducts better now. see LC on last wed. she said still hv mild infection on my right breast. ask me to see GP to get 1 course of antibiotic. today my right breast beside my nipple turn yellow color. i think is over massage. i juz bc fr polyclinic. thanks for ur concern.

sharon, there's a first time for everything lor :p u can bring jayda if u are comfortable...

shannen, thanks !
turn yellow color?? is it bruises due to over massaged? so now u latch or pump?

dryper, ya lor..glayz fly too high cannot type liao

sporty, yup me today back at work liao but next week will be a short week for me, on leave for 3 days
coz my hb going for overnite reservist training and my parents going for cruise on fri

her sleeping pattern still erratic.. sometimes she can sleep thru and sometimes she will wake up at 4 plus

sharon, 8 plus is considered early? coz she will usually wake up at 5 plus and wouldnt sleep at all till 8 plus.. so i thot that it was normal

sweet, ohh...then u must do night shift since ur hb on reservist...wow, ur parents so shiok, go cruise...hehhe...8pm is early...athan wun sleep till 10/11pm++...he's a nite owl...hehe

sharon, try try lor...guess ur relatives or frens will be looking forward to see jayda...

powermama, athan not eldest bb here...hui's jovial and j & mum's javier are the eldest...heheh...

shannen, icic... hang on to bfing

sporty, yalo since he's "away" for the 2 nites, i got to take over guard duty, that's why i applied for leave.. sekali next day cannot wake up for work! hehe.. my parents go cruise almost every mth, we are planning to bring trishelle for a short cruise trip, most probably in jan or during feb's CNY period

wow, athan sleeps quite late ya? then he can sleep thru the nite already? the latest trishelle will sleep will be 9.30pm

Dryper
U where got fat
And ur looks GORGEOUS lor... me auntie looking...

Just now manager here la...
So cannot type.... and cannost MING MU ZHAN DAN de surf...
(still surf la... but try not to be so obvious...) think she will be in same room WHOLE day...sobz...

sweet, think the guard duty wun be as bad la...at most once only...hehe...good tha trishelle's going for cruise soon...envy envy...hehhe...athan almost can sleep thru, usually he sleep between 10pm to 12am, then he will wake up at 5am-6am, drink milk then KO again till 9am/10am+

sharon, nite owl then no prob la...can bring to wedding dinner...lol :p

glayz, finally u drop from ceiling liao ah...

wah glayz, you are BACK gal!!! you auntie meh??? you look too young to be auntie lor. alamak glayz dun make me float and fly leh... wait i stuck at the ceiling cannot come down liao... kekekkeek oh no ur manager nearby huh... better be careful....

sporty, wow! shiok leh.. after drinking milk at the 5-6am round, athan can KO till 9/10am! trishelle usually wakes up at 7.30am on weekdays and 8am plus on weekends (somehow she knows how to differeniate b/w weekdays and weekends.. keke)

Glayz, huh huh huh? Nick is 18kg leh! PD says he's ok .. not overweight.. shucks.. so i've been carrying a jumbo for ages!!

sweet, wow...trishelle can differentiate b/w weekends and weekdays eh...kekke...shiok meh??? sometimes we rather he zz earlier cuz sometimes at 12am+, he's still awake!!

Sng's mummy
Sky never seem to be able to get fat leh...
He been eating CAKES CAKES CAKES CAKES and CAKES.... envy hor....

Sporty
Wah really shiok
Shane will sleep at 7-8pm(my mum place).... till tmr 7am... in the middle will eake up for milk la

Sweet
Wah urs good leh
Mei mei at home will sleep VERY LATE 10+, 11pm
then next morning 7am will wake up and scream for me to wake up as well....

sporty, athan sleeps so late huh? but if he can sleep throughout then ok what. my boy sleep earlier but in between he will wake up for milk... but anyway i also dunno how many times because i feed him lying down, i zzz while he drinks his milk... last time my daughter also sleep very late ard 11pm to 12am...

sporty, she can sense it when someone is sleeping with her anot.. usually on weekdays, we will be up latest 7am and she will wake up at 7.30am.. on weekends, we usually wake up later and somehow she will also sleeps later with us! maybe it's more due to what time we wakes up rather than she can differeniate b/w weekdays & weekends ;p

glayz, oh shane will scream for u to wake up? trishelle even if she wakes up earlier than us, she will just lie there and play with her fingers or suck them kekekeke.. she's a morning bb, always very chirpy and all smiles 1st thing in the morning

afternoon ladies. had a biz day, morning mtg til close to 1pm, then went to pump, wash pump, now then settle hv my lunch & catch-up on e postings.

mich, jake din sleep much during e day on weekdays most likely he's playful bah, too many pp at my SIL's plc to play w him, on weekend, if at hme, oni got boring daddy & mummy, so he sleeps drinks sleeps drinks. nite time, he sleeps easier. i bfeed him, aft tt, pop e pacifier into his mouth, on e music, pats him a bit & he sleeps liao.

sharon, yah, thot tt e price must be for variable teat. mine is e normal type, i got it at $5.90. but is it better than e normal type? saw u describe e variable teat to lizardess, like tt, dun tink can give my SIL to use cos she turns & turns e bottle during feeding.

hui, speedy recovery to jovial. going to aqua. a few of us more chatty, hor.

sporty, i was telling j&mum ytd nite e longer i bfeed e more i "recoup" fr e investment i put in e pump. since u dun bag ur milk now, can save on buying milkbag whereas for me, i still need to invest in milkbag but i tink still cheaper. but even as ex as giving FM, for e benefits tt BM can give, i still prefer BM.

i was told tt in US or UK, almost all mums give BM cos FM is way too ex, they give til bb at least 1yo, then switch to e normal milk/fresh milk tt adults drink.

lizardess, e size 3 teat, mine is normal, not e variable type, so ok for u?

shannen, no prob, glad tt u manage to plc ur order for pediped.