afternoon ladies. had a biz day, morning mtg til close to 1pm, then went to pump, wash pump, now then settle hv my lunch & catch-up on e postings.
mich, jake din sleep much during e day on weekdays most likely he's playful bah, too many pp at my SIL's plc to play w him, on weekend, if at hme, oni got boring daddy & mummy, so he sleeps drinks sleeps drinks. nite time, he sleeps easier. i bfeed him, aft tt, pop e pacifier into his mouth, on e music, pats him a bit & he sleeps liao.
sharon, yah, thot tt e price must be for variable teat. mine is e normal type, i got it at $5.90. but is it better than e normal type? saw u describe e variable teat to lizardess, like tt, dun tink can give my SIL to use cos she turns & turns e bottle during feeding.
hui, speedy recovery to jovial. going to aqua. a few of us more chatty, hor.
sporty, i was telling j&mum ytd nite e longer i bfeed e more i "recoup" fr e investment i put in e pump. since u dun bag ur milk now, can save on buying milkbag whereas for me, i still need to invest in milkbag but i tink still cheaper. but even as ex as giving FM, for e benefits tt BM can give, i still prefer BM.
i was told tt in US or UK, almost all mums give BM cos FM is way too ex, they give til bb at least 1yo, then switch to e normal milk/fresh milk tt adults drink.
lizardess, e size 3 teat, mine is normal, not e variable type, so ok for u?
shannen, no prob, glad tt u manage to plc ur order for pediped.