glayz
Jen
I send out the form lor...
And I FORGOT abt it TOTALLY...then they call me..
KC
Wahahahhahahahaha...
I also ITCH leh... was SCRATCHING my face like CRAZY when in labour ward...
But keep thinking later Shane come out see a HUA LIAN MAO...and dun recognise me next day...HOW????
FM Barter
I still dunno what to give Shane YET...
I have a tin of Similac..(most likely to give) and a tin of Enfapro (from my mum gp AGAIN...kekekekeke)
and most prob I will call Mead Johnson for another tin...wahahahahahahha....
But I can onli barter after i confirm what to swop...
Ros
Why buy That??
Dun think our babies can use for long...
Shane already refuse to sit in rocker liao
Char
Ya their courier...not very CLEVER leh...
I had a hook on my gate...last time tingkat mah... and till now HAVEN remove...
Then the courier CHOOSE to TIE the plastic bag onto my gate which I had a HARD time untying!!!
I send out the form lor...
And I FORGOT abt it TOTALLY...then they call me..
KC
Wahahahhahahahaha...
I also ITCH leh... was SCRATCHING my face like CRAZY when in labour ward...
But keep thinking later Shane come out see a HUA LIAN MAO...and dun recognise me next day...HOW????
FM Barter
I still dunno what to give Shane YET...
I have a tin of Similac..(most likely to give) and a tin of Enfapro (from my mum gp AGAIN...kekekekeke)
and most prob I will call Mead Johnson for another tin...wahahahahahahha....
But I can onli barter after i confirm what to swop...
Ros
Why buy That??
Dun think our babies can use for long...
Shane already refuse to sit in rocker liao
Char
Ya their courier...not very CLEVER leh...
I had a hook on my gate...last time tingkat mah... and till now HAVEN remove...
Then the courier CHOOSE to TIE the plastic bag onto my gate which I had a HARD time untying!!!