(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

jen - i also thot must wait min 6 mth so din intend to try actively until af reported this month.. we weren't v active also.. maybe just happened to xxx on e rite day.. i immediately called gynae's clinic once i saw positive.. but i v scared of e recovery this time as i heard tt every time cut will be more n more painful.

Wow Caitlyn!! congrats to you ! so fast huh .hehe
Do take care of urself & think positive

jen,u poor thing, can imagine what's it like for you then...
doc still couldnt tell me what's the brown speck? You know what is it? i think maybe cause he never drink enough water..

elaine - i dun thin i will try for natural.. mine was emergency c-sect coz my pelviv bone was too small for bb to squeeze out.. so i feel no pt trying.. haha

caitlyn...i see. then again even if c section aslo much faster. hehehe

mine was cause i cant be induced. failed induction, waited for like 20 over hours, till i got so impatient, then tell doc to cut me open so i can see baby. hehe.

GLayz,
ya ya.. but he juz send me a link of another buffet, will try see this is nice b4 goin Aqua..

Caitlyn,
pass me some bb dust hor!

Leobaby,
Welcome

glayz, haha... din realise until i pt out, rite? soon u'll hit 10,000 postings cos u always tempt us w BPs & sprees.

caitlyn, nxt tue when u go c gynae, i can tink of whether to xxx liao cos jake will be 6mths tt day. dun worry too much now, c wat gynae says bah. so fast, isaiah going to be gor gor le. if i got ger for #2, i aso gonna boycott tis thread, else pkt hole will be damn big.

elaine, anyway, jake is fine, e results ok. i'm glad.

Glayz,
i think u shd change nick to be called Temptress ... hehee.. but i've to say you're fast hand fast leg when come to BP and spree leh! Kudos to you!

I GIVE UP ON VPOST LIAO!!!

sent them e invoice for bb mall on 9 nov & e gds hv arrived at vpostusa >1wk, til now, haven't upload e invoice & match it. i aso asked them to raise an enquiry on GAP cos e measurement reflected on vpost sys seems to me is a box but all past orders r in plastic bags, aso never get back to me. today, called again, for e 3rd time, then i tell them if they keep delaying e matching of bb mall, dun charge me holding fees for GAP cos i'm waiting for them to match bb mall so tt both can ship back tog to save on e base charge. SUPER DUPER SIANZ!!! aiyoh... at tis rate, i dun tink i'll get it by our 6mths bb bash, damn it!!!

Jen
Cool down la
Think a lot of complains on vpost recently...maybe thats why a lot of them switch to CGW???

I duno whether u ladies heard of this old saying " if your bb is licking /suckin thier toes, it means u r gg to have another bb VERI soon. "

glayz, we scared of u le... w all e temptations.

ok, enugh of complain liao, take a deep breath, be happy & go for pumping liao! c u ladies later.

jen

never mind lah in time for christmas can liao - i told my mum about the grandma wording on the US$0.80 rompers - she got so excited!!! haha!

Thanks so much for organising these treats for me - i wonder where i will be wo our Jen dearest!

Did i read Oysters????? I once took 48 pcs at a buffet once but that's down under. the winner had about 60 pcs but she didnt eat anything else except oysters - i didnt want to miss out on the rest of the food man - let her win ba. keke

wee RE KKH LC
I really agree with your Yen Ping is very nice - she waited for me while i was whisked off to attn a nurse's talk on care for bb for 1st time mothers during my delivery stay at KKH. & she came back eventually after that & really gave me a good pte lesson within 10 mins & even went to get my baby who was in the nursury then getting a checkup from the doctors so that she can help fully demo & help me latch properly.

We had 2 raffles hospital ladies in our prenatal class & she even gave them her number to call - I think most LCs will call back lah - Mrs Wong just too popular liao lor - I not even from TMC also know about her keke!

Sharon,
u sure? dun scare me leh.... lately my boy been trying to suck/lick his on toes *LOL* I'll go bonkers if there shd be a #2 coming along for me now...

Glayz.. i noe hui desperately wan a #2 soon.. but shldn't they wait till their bodies recuperate from their recent delivery? heh.. juz sharing some tots.. coz it will really tire down ur body systems n all..

Cel,
coz since now already doin OT (wake up @ nite to make milk) so might as well do it once and for all..haha

Glayz,
no lah..juz oyster how can.. muz have more var mah

Cel
This one...haiz...
Depends on own self one lor
Its best la... but our grandma also pop one after another ;P

Catilyn, congrats!

Is isiah more sticky to u than usual now?
I heard from my fren that when she got pregnant wif the 2nd kid, her son suddenly becomes very sticky...seems like children are very sensitive, they can sense baby at very early stage.

hui.. like dat ur immune system might b very very low leh.. seriously.. for me eventhough 1.5yrs diff.. my body system also nt very gd liao.. sigh.. so my advise to u laides.. better wait minimum 2yrs b4 have #2...

back from meeting....

too many posts to catch up with but first.........Congrats Caitlyn!!!!!
Take care! So happy for u!

btw, i've also informed my P tt i will most likely take NPL from 2nd half of next year to be SAHM for Gabriel for a while.

#2 & waiting for 2 yrs

I agree on this BUTT if already got - then its still a gift from God - we just accept & take it lor.

However, I have this in mind too yet i will still want to start after 1 yr. Am not waiting for 2 yrs - cos I am already 33 (gave birth 32), by the time if i do 12 mths later i will give birth 34. If i want #3 definately after 35 which is the not so advisable age to have children - more risks & stuff.

But i no choice so its just weighting one evil against another evil - bad for body vs risks in pregnancies later.

& also - if after 35 got - just have lor - its also gift from God. I just do what i can in the meanwhile to get fitter & healthier (must lose wt!!!!!!!)

caitlyn - wow your MIL must love kids... if she willing to look after 3, then why not? hee hee... but tell her if got 3, then she must help nite duty lor.

yo ladies...
me on training today...lunch break now enjoy my subway sandwich...
so today's hot topic is caitlyn's drum rolls eh??kekek

caitlyn, CONGRATS!!

glayz, paiseh tha i made u so hungry early morning, hope u had lunch by now...kekek :p oh ya, u looking for me ah?? what oyster got effect bo?? u wanna kno what?? the end result???then must wait till one week later then i can tell u whether i drum rolls...hahahhahhah LOL :p

leobaby, ashlyn looks quite bak leh...or maybe its her face...heheh...dun worry abt her weight as long as she's healthy...

sharon, no prob...ur sis can come in place of ur hb...

glayz/hui, think mr sporty shown u the website for the buffet liao hor...lol :p anwyays, it was $46 before +++, if use uob card to pay got 15% discount... who say i wun be bui...will be la but well hidden...lol :p

sng, wow...4k?? ur expenses so high??!!

wee, aquamarine also have oysters and baby lobsters leh!!!
but the drunken prawns not avaliable everyday one, must see what is "today's special"...

bear, the oysters got nothing to do with mummies la...my ex colleague always tell me...men become very potent after eating...LOL :p