(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

Caitlyn
CONGRATS...

good la... at least it is not that hard for u....
I remember u say Ur boi is a miracle....

Bear
Wei.... dun tell me CHOCOLATE...my biggest sin...I cannot resist chocolate...

glayz - yuppers.. my boy was miracle.. coz 4 diff docs say i wun be able to conceive naturally but i did.. this time rd, think i got lucky coz never bf then strike within e 6 mth time frame after delivery.. but v worried coz zero symptoms.. i already tested positive ard 2 weeks ago..

bear - thanks..

Caitlyn
Hey...ur student is RIGHT...
U are preggie!!!! wahahahahahha...

Anyway.. congrats to ur lisence to FEAST....

Sng's Mummy

glayz, i was told by my colic tt lunch cheaper, u can call & ask them? haha... i even got hb to pay for a few sprees cos i complained tt he never gets any stuff for our boy, always mummy buying oni. dunno if got ugly design or not, may not hv any aso.

sng, dunno leh, if got any shoe, likely fr my mum cos she's even richer than me, play stocks at hme "earn" more than me when i hv to slog like hell. din remember tt my mum bought any shoe for my nephew. as my hb's parents, u know lah... they dun even hv any savings to feed themselves, everything depends on their children.

hui, no prob. so u at hme? din go out when on leave? wee, on leave too? then both of u can chiong to aquamarine today.

glayz/hui/sng, maybe we shd pamper ourselves, hv a mummies makan session at aquamarine??? haha... but then again, pay ourselves wun taste so nice as hb paying.

peck - thanks..

glayz - wahaha.. next yr my student sure scold me when he sees me! haha.. yup, licence to feast n give in to all my cravings again.. so PLS PLS PLS shuo xia liu qin and dun keep tokking abt food! haha

wa...caitlyn. congrats.

me have to wait for at least next april cause caesar..but also want to close shop. one already have to sacrifice so much of my life,give up my job, if have second one i think no need to work liao.

glayz, i think samantha brown pink is easier to match.

SNG mom, what cc nick goes to? the fees almost as high as julia gabriel and weecare, is it good? me looking ard for good childcare for dylan, any to recc?

bunnybluey, glad that you managed to get Mrs Wong's help in solving your probs...i still regard her to be very knowledgeable...i attended her class before so i know..just that she's probably too busy for her own good. Anyway its so long ago already and i dont bear any hard feelings, only that i always grumble to Hui abt her little actions...ha

Hui, aquamarine got drunken prawns leh, but the straits cafe i told you abt just now got yummy live rock oysters and baby lobsters...slurp

Glayz, this obiang daddy of jovial vote for the isabella red shoes as the shining red goes well with dress...imagine the classic sweet princess look

mich - thanks.. =) my mil also asking me for no 3! faint..

jen - thanks.. =)

elaine - thanks..i also caesar but gynae says it's okie.. just keep fingers crossed..

Wah
Thread is so LIVLY with Caitlyn good news...
Anyone next...
Calling for Sporty..... wei YTD oyster got effect bo???

caitlyn, if cynae say it's ok, dun worry

mich, ya lor i was holidaying in NUH on sat night till monday aft, dylan had fever, so we brought him in to nuh doc cause at night 9 plus pm, and his pee has a brown speck on his nappie, so i scared it might be UTI. he also make a shitting sound when he pee, so doc examined his pee, and then tested...found the too many white platelets in pee, so admitted. but you know what? in the end, actually he din have UTI at all. so angry w the docs---succumb dylan to 40 minutes of trauma, while they did blood test, took pee samples, put the IV. sigh. but maybe they want to air on the side of caution too.

Glayz, so your next bet is Sporty huh? Hahaha...
If sporty really kana after the oyster feast hor, I think alot of mummies here will dash for Aquamarine already. Heehee...

glayz - will try.. everyday tell mousy to stay strong n hold on tightly to mummy.. but feel guilty towards isaiah also lah.. now i dun bathe him n carry him much less

but he's back now, all is fine, except that i ache a bit cause have to squeeze w him on the small bed. hahaha. we were suppose to go bangkok for a holiday, but have to cancel the thing.

Caitlyn, yes yes...bb will be fine. Good luck to you for Tue checkup. Hope to see you post here next Tue after checkup to tell us bb is fine.

Caitlyn
Aiya... bo bian mah...
But make sure u make up during ur next ML...

Bear
Like that me and Sng's mummy will hold each other hand and go.... HBs NOT INCLUDED

leobaby - thanks for e encouragement..

bear - thanks too.. =) i hope i can post tt next tues too! hopng to see e little blinking heartbeat.. this zero symptoms thing is horrible.. but if got symptoms also horrible.. haha

Caitlyn
So fast got symptoms meh...
maybe u now say no symptoms then ur little mousy create a lot of symptoms...how

Caitlyn
No No....
ur hb is the guai guai willingly become monk type.... so u can pull his hands go for oysters....
Ours is the NO MORE.. WE HAD EOL (end of line) kakis....

Caitlyn,
HEHE. every pregnancy maybe different ma. maybe this time round no puking at all. bb will be good to mummy. guaiguai de.

wee, yup, it's been so long, glad tt hui managed to get help fr another LC, most impt is to get e reqd treatment timely. anyway, there r many gd LCs ard, just tt i'm glad tt mrs wong accepts all, even if not fr TMC. pardon me, if u hear me tok abt her again.

caitlyn, i aso caesar. my gynae told me best 1yr, if not, min 6mths. anyway, my wound din heal well, so me scared scared. plus ferrying jake to & fro everyday, we were so tired at e end of e day, no time & energy to xxx. but if i wan #2, i aso hv to try early cos i aso can't conceive naturally. hmmm... no wonder, hv not been seeing u ard here lately.

elaine, e brown speck on bb nappie, as i was sharing w wee in an earlier posting, my boy aso got tt in e 1st 2 wks, agreed tt it's so poor thing for bb to hv to gone thru all those tests & samples, i can understand ur worries. tt time, i even worse, post natal blues some more, kept complaining to hb if it's my fault as my BM din come in til it's abt e 7th day, bb din get enugh to drink, so din pee enugh, so ... i cried & cried over these. i hope ur boy recovering well.

glayz, u kept tempting us w all e BPs & sprees, luckily mine boi, no need clip. heh... at e rate u posting, u gonna hit 10,000 postings soon! haha...