(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

bear, ya lor...but tha's this jeans with the pink belt...i was thinking...if tuck out his top then cannot see liao mah...kekkekekkke :p but in the end i still didnt buy

went to dig dig too this afternoon, bought some tops for my boys...i brought my parents, my sis and aunt along to help me dig...hubby looked after kai n 2 kids in the car...

Jerald went for his 6-in-1 today.
fever at night as expected.
PD showed us his 2 bottom teeth that's erupting, hah! we didn't even notice it till she told us.
can see bottom gums there white white.

J&Mum
i let Jerald tried the Heinz Teething biscuit, super hard!!!
i tried it myself, can't even bite it or break it into 2!! whoa!
and it doesn't taste as nice as HT maple teething biscuits.
will probably buy Rusk biscuits for him to try.
i love to eat that.
err... i used to buy that to snack when i was in JC.

J&Mum, so u gg to Maldives afterall?
Tt's great. which resort u gg? I went to Banyan Tree Maldives for honeymoon, was romantic and unforgettable! their spa is the best ever!
Happy 6 months to Javier.....and to Jovial too!

Sporty, congrats on Athan's flip and crawl
Gabriel flipped back on his own more than a month ago and now he can do simultaneous flips across the bed or bumper mat. he has started crawling too but crawl on tummy and is most of the times moving side ways or backwards hahaha very funny

glayz, thanks ok will transfer to the $$ to u now.

sng, so what's yr decision for sam? stay in OE or go to MS?

high chair- yday we put Gabriel in a high chair at a Jap restaurant when we had dinner. He really enjoyed himself and was watching us eat intently and his mouth was like open-close, open-close. (chewing actions). But we didn't put him in there for long, though he could actually sit in it well unsupported, think for his age (just 4 months +) not good for the spine to sit too long.

xtine/sporty/divamama: i can't wait to go there soon.. HB too, lookin forward to go there too, cos he can get away fm the 2 monsters... haha...

mich: yes, plan plan.. go away soon.. we, mummy of 2 needs to get away for a break.. damn siong with 2 now!! I truly understand where you are coming from too...

hui: jovial as always... so cute with his cheeky face... heeee... Happy 6 mth old to him too... Time flies.. he's our 1st baby in June forum ya...

lizardess: yes... the heinz one very hard one.. last time jaythan tries b4.. but i didn't get for javier yet.. so u got it for jerald already... i'm sure he likes it? I think i might wanna get gerber biscuits for javier to try too.. hope he knows how to take that...

Lizardess, wow congrats on Jerald's erupting teeth !

hope his fever goes away soon.

bear, i think vic ma referring to harry potter ?

bear: i know wat u meant.. i'll becareful... wahaha... hb didn't wanna create another monster!! so i think he'll know what to do too...

wahahhaaaaaaaaaaaa

J&Mum

can go Maldives for a getaway with hubby is a dream vacation (regardless whichever resort!!!)
*envy*

i went to the link to see Kuramathi Cottage and spa. wow looks heavenly! be sure to try out their spa!their island BBQ looks romantic (on the beach!

wah u make me drooooool just looking at the link and pics. I also wanna go getaway with hubby but I think I will miss Gabriel too much to enjoy kekekeke :p

J&mum, I have the coupons too but I think its in the dustbin. Hahaha...not sure going or not. If bored then maybe go there and 38 38.

Lin, I know what Vic ma is trying to say but just thought of disturbing her by pointing out. Heehee...

Sporty, haha.. he's quite aunty de loh..

Lin, i think OE.. Although my hb keep telling me MS..Traveling time already enuff to make the boy tired, not to mention from what i understand from friends that they have plenty of building funds etc.. not sure my pockets can take it then.. Also, sam got 3rd this year.. his aiming for 1st next year.. so if i transfer him and he don't make it that well there, wonder does it affects his confidence.

morning ladies...

powermama, wow...u bought so many pple to let u dig ah??heheh...u bought all the tops for kai only or kor kor also have??

lizardess, is jerald feeling better already??u eat rusk biscuits as snack, nice meh?? hee...

lin, ohh good tha gabriel already kno how to flip back n crawl a mth ago...maybe gabriel can stand up like kendrick soon...hee

j&mum, good la, at least u also gotten ur getaway plans started...mr sporty kept asking me to plan for a getaway too but must wait till my probation's over lor...haizzz

j&mum/bear, i saw the carnival...whats the occasion ah??

sporty, kekeke...my mum went to dig for my little niece, my sis went to dig for her boyfriend and herself, my dady went to kaypo only...ya, bought 2 t-shrits for gor gors...

hi sporty,

its Pasir Ris-Punggol GRC Kampong Family Day @ the open field... so crowded nw

Pasir Ris-Punggol Town Council is organizing Kampong Family Day on 18 November, from 9am to 5pm at the open field beside Punggol Plaza. The guest-of-honour for the event is Minister for Defence and MP for Pasir Ris-Punggol GRC Mr Teo Chee Hean.

The first 2000 residents will receive a special fun pack and there is special appearance by Mediacorp Artiste, Shawn Tok, Patricia Mok and Ivy Lee. There will also be international acts from Malaysia, Russia, Argentina and Australia. You will also get to play games of yesteryears and fantastic prizes for lucky draw. Admission is free.

good morning, wow seems like everyone enjoying digging hee.. yesturday was out whole day to my hb's company family day and my boss's bb full month cele.. carrying jovan all the way now my hand sooo pain!!
think today wanna nua at home

sporty, congrats on athan's ability to flip back! and somemore started crawling liao.. hehe

J&Mum, happy 6 mths to Javier! and maldives is so ultra romantic!!!

happy 6 mths to Jovial as well!

Good morning.

Mei, thanks for the update on the carnival. I stay so near also dunno its already so crowded now.

Sweetbaby, its next to Punggol Plaza.

Sporty, Mei has given you full details liao.

bear.. i'm stayin very near too! :p
just infront of the open field keke

peck, me oso nuaing @ home.. so sleepy haha!

powermama, wow...u all very organised...have diff targets...kekke

mei2, thanks for the info...very detailed...u moved to punggol liao eh? where are u near?

peck, heheh...then better rest ur arms today...

sweet, thanks!! will be trishelle's turn soon...

j& mum, forgot to tell u...u already met ur target of 6 mths for bfing!! congrats!!

bear, ok dokie...but tha day i past by...saw alot of booths...i guess its gonna be very crowded...

bear & sporty,
ya moved to punggol abt 2 weeks liao

its just behind PP the new blocks.. so far think less than 15 families stayin.. haha!

sporty, i just cut & paste nia haha.. no prob abt the info lah as i was curious wat is it regarding oso.

mei2, the flats tha u are staying...looks very nice...heheh

bear, icic...can imagine...the whole of punggol will be there...ehhehe

the chinese temple oso very happening.. think doin some big affairs which have lion dance and dragon dances as well..

sporty.. outside nice nia, very small interior.. keke
i like Punggol flats actually coz of the exterior haha!

sporty
Jerald still has fever.
dunno issit due to the jab yest or his teething.
maybe both.
sigh.... this morning fed him medicine at 3am, then again at 9am.
now still feeling a bit warm.
btw above wat temp on a ear thermometer then considered fever?

lizardess, as long as above 37.5 consider fever
think due to the jab, mayb after his short nap he will be alrite
take care ya

liz, monitor every 3 hourly make sure the temp wun go up,should be ok after awhile, jovan having fever too after his 2nd jab the fever goes down the next day

mei, yeah...the flats really look nice from exterior...how many sq m is ur unit?

lizardess, hope jerald gets well soon...dun worry, juz need to monitor him...feed him the panadol if needed...how tall and how heavy is he now?

sporty, mine is a 4-room flat unit @ 92sqm

just nice for small family i think..

lizardess, ya dun worry.. he will be fine

sporty, ya! haha :D got to sweep & mop at 2-3 days once nw :D coz many unit still renovating nw.. lucky ayden is not ard durin the day if not he will inhale more dust..

bear

hairy potty = Harry Potter lor - after giving birth all the movies also cannot go watch had to wait for the dvds/vcds to come out then can watch at home lor.

Ya gruesome movies - i just watched "The hills have eyes" i found it very gross - also those zombie biting pple all those kind of shows i find that after being a mummy - i cannot take it liao - it will play on my mind lor - do u all also feel the same or ok with it? I just cannot take those bloody movies much longer lor - can watch but after that will keep playing on my mind then i will worry and imagine things.

J&mum, managing 2 no joke, I think I'm just no super mummy lor, simply no idea how other mummies can manage 2 and find it easy - past few months been like octopus like that juggling everything including all the housework. Anyhow, I have succumbed despite all my reservations and gotten a maid. Started 2 days ago. So if maid works out ok and my MIL can help out with younger one, I will be going back to work in a few months time.

Lizardesss, hope Jerald recovers soon.

hihi.. weather so wet today.. The thunder scares my boys.. now i put them both in the room together and closed all windows so the thunder not so loud..

scary thunder!!

mei2: welcome to the lovely estate... guess the carnival is not so fun after all with such heavy rain...

sporty: yeah.. I've passed the 6th mth endurance in BF...

mich: maid? heee... we r still not into maid yet!! Looks like my MIL staying w us soon and i will not have another room for maid use...

We used to have part time maid but hb decide to stop using her... heee.. so now hb is weekend maid, while i am weekday maid.. haha.. once a weekday, i'll clean up the house b4 fetching the boys...