(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

pinkzebra, need to have strategy for this kinda sale...juz grab everything u like into the plastic bag tha they provide...after the plastic bag's full...go one corner and eliminate those tha is not as nice...kekkekke...of cuz la, xavier's huge..tha's why...

pinkzebra/glayz, i think fox's bottoms are small but tops are big leh...

Sporty
No top also small...
If u compare the size of ON and Gap even CP...u will realise that Fox is a little smaller

Glayz,
but but..me weekday no time liao leh

Redrain,
Since Glayz and Sporty say Sun crowd very horrible then i wil consider..Confirm no Jovial! coz with Jovial very diff for me to dig dig..lol

Glayz,
dun say liao lah..Last min my customer assistant that si ah nek call for some enq..make me stuck!!

1075477.gif
Glayz,Lin, Sweet,
Taurus reply liao. the item will come in 2-3 weeks if no delay..i take out my courier chrage. If cant make it on time then i will ask Taurus courier to me.. if can be on time for 9th Dec then sweet collect for us..any pro?

hui
not all ah nek are bad la...
They also pitiful leh
U still remember our parents will threaten us to sell us to ah nek nek... they are label as bad since we are young...
BTW dun think they need so many chinese kids la..

Calling for Caitlyn

After HT sent me confirmation of my orders after I placed online...when will they send me the invoice???
And when will they arrange for delivery???

Glayz,
dun like that leh..make me feel so bad.. i know some bangala very cham..but some very nasty..
i saw one bangalag very cham at TTSH..he got high high fever till his eyesball turn yellowish liao leh..then nd to stay the the CDC or SDC(duno issit correct)..he keep begging the doc n nurse dun hospitalize him..give mc can liao..say hospitalized his boss wun pay and he got no pay..cham hor.

haha... so 9 dec spree loots exch day. dun forget still got bb mall & GAP.

not sure if delivery at US will be so fast cos a lot of pp rushing to buy b4 xmas.

siao liao.. all the talks about the FOX... I AM GOING TOMORROW...

Sporty, got 3yo and 7yo clothes not?

Glayz, Grace clothes a few mountains liao.. today her daddy just bought somemore for her... Somemore can tell me to order online.. siao de..

FOX WAREHOUSE.. someone please.. give me the full address.. also, what time they open? i go stand by at the door.. hahaha

hui, no email leh...

sporty, you got a good and nice buy. make me so tempted but hor, bring these two kids there is like bring kids to war... i think, i better skip... sigh....

SNG, Wing Tai is at 107 Tampines Road... now I think I want to go for retail therapy too but wonder what the crowd is like tomorrow... yah can someone pls give opening hours?

Fox Factory Outlet Sales
13 Nov to 28 Nov
Tue-Sun
12pm to 7pm

Wing Tai Industrial Center
105 Tampines Road
Cash, nets credit cards are accepted

SNG and Mich,

Here's the information I got from the flyer.

Add:
Wing Tai Industrial Centre
105, Tampines Road,
Singapore 535129.

Bus no: 53,62,112
open on Tue-Sun, 12pm - 7pm
accept cash, NETS and credit cards.

powermama and SNG,
No prob!

planned to go this evening after work, but reach there they abt to close shop liaoz.... tsk!

gonna be there early tomolo! hahaa maybe will bump into some of u haha *LOL*

Ladies.. okies.. Drinks @ cafe del mar next FRIDAY evening.. We are going to "bio" hunks next week. Can i have a show of hands who are interested..

BFing mums can drink also de..

Time : 9pm onwards

1. SNG mummy

Ladies.. okies.. Drinks @ cafe del mar next FRIDAY evening.. We are going to "bio" hunks next week. Can i have a show of hands who are interested..

BFing mums can drink also de..

Time : 9pm onwards

1. SNG mummy
2. xtine

Pinkzebra, hahaha...I also thought of going down just now but it was 6.15pm when hb come pick me so I dare not go as I am afraid not enough time to 'dig'.

I am also very tempted to go tmr but I am very afraid of crowds! How come not start at 8am...???!!!

Sng, the drinking session is from 9pm till...???I see if I can arrange with hb to take over 'guard duty' after he comes back from class.

bear, should be till late.. can come after ur guard comes home loh.. keke.. i think hunks don't go home that early bah..

Sng, hahaha...I scared hunks need to go back and bbsit ah. Hahaha...okie, I will speak to my hb and let you know.

anyone knows where to shop for:

- good looking, quality bedding set for baby?
Not to expensive hopefully.. like the one below?

1075806.jpg

- cute headbands for baby girls?

SNG, I v tempted to go cafe del mar..but everytime I go out, i miss my bb, then always xin bu zai yan...BTW, I booked for siloso beach resort liao, now got promo price online.

Bear,
I think they wanna let the crazy shoppers have a good brunch before they charge into the warzone *LOL*

Jang,
you can try Aussino, they got pretty good and nice bedding set design to choose from. And price at S$69.90 if I remember clearly

Pinkzebra, so if you wanna go better eat full full then can fight a beautiful war.
Sounds really scary leh...imagine the sweat, pushing and toes stepping!!!

back from a wedding dinner...
wow...so many pple going fox sale tom...hee hee
if didnt get anything, dun hantam me hor...

powermama, ya lor...tempting hor...kekekek

sng, dun see ant 3yo n 7 yo clothes leh...think only grace will benefit from ur trip there...lol...

hi ladies!
I just went siloso beach resort last week. Not bad. The toilet basin big enough to double up as bb bath tub. Just rem to bring dettol to clean the basin before use.

Can't join you ladies for drinks next friday cos company having xmas party. But quite near Sentosa tho. I will be at St James.