(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

redrain
Better keep Jen acct number in ur payee list...
She is the official debt collector on this thread...

SNG,
Go for MS la. It's his future.
As for rock-bottom placing is not true. If your son is good, he will be in top 10 loh. If not, he will work harder. Good sch culture really makes a difference.

glayz, hahaha... i've been reading, tempted but hesitated. jake likes leapfrog counting pal but he doesn't seem to enjoy e dvd pack which i bought not too long ago, so i dunno whether to invest in e leappad learning system, cos once i started on tt, gotta keep buying e books.

I must let steam off....!

Today received email from office. Nezt week I got to work like a dog.

Mon - 8am to 5pm
Tue - 8am to 7.39pm
Wed - 8am to 5pm
Thur - 8am to 5pm
Fri - 8am to 5pm
Sat - 9am - 1pm

I can't believe my eyes! Sat still got to go back do SEM scoring ..... SHARKS! The worst is Tue, can't even go for my gym the whole week! AHHHHHHHHHH! How to lose somemore wt to look pretty when I take pics in HK?????

To trs out there, what excuse then I can take childcare leave huh?

jen, thanks.

glayz, haha, will save inside my hp. Btw, check with u something. I bought the little touch leappad. Do i still need to buy any books to go with? I saw u all buy alot of books..

Sporty
Wat u buy!!!!!
I cannot seem to find so much items...

SNG
DUN go for MS la.... Go for a GOOD mix school..
Otherwise u need to search for school ALL OVER AGAIN when it is Grace's turn....

sporty, wow, so many items u bought!! Is it good buy? Alot of people? I thinking of going tmr lei... Is the design same as the outlet?

redrain
I bought books for the different system la...
The system will come with a book...1 bear in the bedroom... unless u not bored of it lor... BBs love to repeat... My son once force me to repeat this 1 word book for more than 10times till I successfully distract him....

For my little touch.. I had Guess how much I love u
I also bought from Voi pooh loves u
And A-z adventure from the taurus spree...
all the rest are for other systems la (the other 2 ordered thru dryper)

sporty,
really got such good haul from the FOX warehouse sale ah? show show show...

Glayz,
tot gal's stuff shd have more up for grabs. you no dig deep enough huh? hehehe...

I think I might be going tonight if i can sneak off early haha... else i go early tomolo morning,drop Xavier at my mom's then I zip there hee...

Pinkzebra
It was a TOTAL mess....
And so many pple... maybe I dun really dig la...
But most pple there also grab ger ger stuff... maybe boi stuff no one wants...wahahahaha

It close at 7pm... FYI

Phy
It is at Tampines Road... at Hougang there
U take Bus 25. Alight at the bus stop U see Hougang Blk 1(on the left)... (think is 1-2 busstop after hougang stadium on theleft)
Then u can either walk... or wait at bus stop for bus 62 and drop off at 1 bus stop... the wing tai is just opp...

divamama, yes...fox warehouse sale like a warzone...alot of bb gals stuffs, so i have to kept digging for boy's stuffs..

lizardess, not using pullups yet so dunno how to advise u leh...hehh

sweet, there's quite abit of 3 to 6 mths clothes for gals...saw this checked skirt soooo cute

hui, jovial looks happy in the liverpool jersey! how much isit?

915, hope ur gal get well soon...

phy, marriott's on hk island...diff from kowloon...oh ya, i haven go n dig the iternary for u...paiseh...u starting work next week?? not skool hols meh?? sale's at wing tai warehouse near kovan mrt...pretty cheap, tops got 3 and 5 bucks...bottoms 8 bucks...

glayz, bought bottoms n tops and those sets of tops n shorts lor...oh ya, wonderbox i haven surf...wait for me hor...

redrain, pretty good buys la, i think but really must dig n dig...i went at 2 plus..ok la, quite alot6 of pple but still ok...think these are older stocks, not the same as outlet now...

pinkzebra, pics ah?? okok...i go take...

Sporty
I think I know what check skirt u refer to...
Is those autumn feeling one right...
I saw 2 pcs ytd... 3-6mths, 6-12mths.. the 6-12mths one..One button missing

I bought the same print pants...wahahahahaha...
If u saw 12-18mths for that...means I really din dig hard enough... as the tags keep on entangling...

TELL TELL! Where's the warehouse! All this tok is making me excited. I've been eyeing this skirt for Megan for a loooooong time!

glayz, yup yup...tha's the skirt...i was even tempted to buy the gals's clothes lor...can keep for #2 if #2 is a gal...hahhahah

phy, its at tampines road...near kovan mrt

Sporty
Quite a bit of 3-6mths???
ITS A LOT OK...
I can anyhow PULL 60% 3-6mths!!!
30% those big tod one
19% 6-12mths
1% 12-18, 18-24mths

Sporty
That skirt I onli saw 2 pcs....
And I dun bother to dig for them... becos I dig here dig there cannot seem to see it....
And the pants a lot more lor... but majority are 3-6 mths....
I almsot feel like asking 1 of the assistant there to reserve 12-18mths for me..if they really did pack nice nice at night

sporty,
it's in kowloon la .. by seaside ... confirmed.

Glayz,
my stupid hb says no time to go warehouse sale. somemore tell me nvr heard of the bran b4 ... make me soooooooo mad!!!!!!!

Hui
Ya near superbowl la...
Is actually Opposite...
U know there are 2-3 condo there... (not kovan melody)
Opp are all the private housing

ok gals, finish reporting my loots liao...kekkekke :p

phy, glayz also went last evening after her work...oh, maybe its a diff marriott... cuz my fren always stay at the one at hongkong island for her biz trip...

glayz, i dunno whether they arrange nicely when they first open their shop each day leh...juz now already very messed up liao...the skirt, i dug out 3 pieces leh...kekke...so tempted to buy also...kekkeke... bottoms bought 6 to 12 mths and 12 to 18 mths...

Sporty
Maybe 1 is without the button... wahahahaha...

Anyway..u and ur sis DIG for how long
I dig until my arms very sng..becos entangle clothes VERY heavy

glayz, icic, i let her try this book 1st. IF she like then buy somemore..

sporty, wow, "da shou hou"!! U also wan to buy jersey for your boy huh?? Hee...

glayz, ohh...i never check the button wor...kekkeke...cuz i juz find it very cute nia...ohh...i went with mr sporty, not my sis...he also helped me to dig and dig...hahhaha...we were there for half at hr ba..

redrain, ok la...its really cheap so tha buy lor, if cannot wear then give to my cousin's wife who's popping in jan...ohh...jersey juz ask ask nia...hehe

Sporty
*envy*
Cat chan will not do that...
He will tell me dun buy.... or if u rich buy from boutique....

ALAMAK
I blur liao

I just called my hb Cat zhen neow neow in my june 05 thread...now I used it here also

hui
Dun go on weekends
Heard the CROWD is terrible on weekends
Ytd got this dad...bring the tod walk here walk there while the wife dig..
i was like alamak.. u bring a tod into warzone..not scare pple bang into her!!!

sporty,
aiyooo so many pcs of clothing!!!! must definitely charge for it! haha

oh, Xavier has got the same white long sleeve shirt. BUT it's getting too small for him.. he gonna burst those buttons anytime soon haha.. *imagine incredible hulk* *LOL*

I reckon FOX sizes are pretty small. must get 1size bigger.

glayz, hahah...thot who is cat chan...kekke...ur hb ah??kekekke...no leh, dun see any 2T for the red bottoms...i juz concentrated on 6 to 12 mths and 12 to 18 mths...kekkeke... i even saw strollers inside the shop lor, think its not as crowded today...i went "prepared" lor, cuz i went to deposit athan at my mum's place before we went after we learnt our lesson at the last toysrus warehouse sale...kekke

hui, ya lor...but sun sure crowded one, actually i planned to go on sun...but went today instead since we got abit of time juz now