(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

Glayz,
haha..true hor..sometimes i can't even find my hse keys if i transfer new bag but usuali it will sit in my bag as hardly use, my MIL sure at home wan so no nd use keys..hehe

glayz, how come u know me so well? i was telling my hb the other day if all things can got alarm, then nothing will go missing..

Hui, i don't carry house keys de.. My maid is always at home mah..

re hi all

school is offically over for the year for the kids! (which translates to my hols coming up after next week's meetings and trainings)
*grin*

sweet, taurus replied to u regarding yr order #2 . the book is not in the webbie

i am having a bad bad headache..

Lin lao shi, Maris Stella or Opera Estate better? Maris stella so far from my home..
and sam got shortlisted for Maris Stella..

Lin, no loh.. i checked all even the one Ngee Ann and Tao Nan in MP.. also no vancancy.. I think he did quite ok in his MS test.. 14/39 got shortlisted.. Plus somemore after getting his popular voucher yesterday for getting 3rd in class, he told me next year he will work harder and get 1st.. If we put him in a good school, will he end up having no placing? Then will it rock his confidence?

lizard!

Dypers cutting is smaller than other brands de the last time i was using pureen M on Vicky abit loose & Drypers M sample i got was ok & got lines on her thighs some more, its also smaller than nepia M which is smaller than fitti's M.

I went to see last week at KP - they sell drypers drypantz in $1.55 M 4 pcs samples pack, L & XL is 3 pcs for same price mayeb get those 1st to try - i think get the XL i feel cos L looks just snug for Vicky & she's 7.02kg now - i didnt buy but from the samples they provided visually i felt the M very small - maybe get XL if your babe is on the high 7kg side.

1075213.gif
PAGING for LIN & Glayz,
have chat thru msn with Sweet..if the Leapfrog item organize by Taurus arrive b4 9 Dec she dun mind collcet the items for us as she stay near Taurus. And we collect from her on BB bash..Onz?

vic ma
wow! thanks for providing the comparison.
ok, now i know already, only Nepia M and Pampers M fits my boy's buttock, other brands better buy L size.

hui
Think there may be a chance for Sweet to collect for us...
Her last spree Batch 1 recieve within 2 weeks....
But her other batch not yet arrive....

glayz, i ordered 1 leapfrog book from her in spree 1, orders placed on 3rd Nov.. we shall see how long it takes for that to arrive then we can guage for this current batch

Lizardess
Wah... Shane already wearing L... she is a little over 7kg lor... becos M seem to cut into her thigh.... But L..if din wear properly will leak from side... Once she wake up screaming becos her side is WET!!!

Interested in wonderbox:
1) Glayz
2) Lin
3) redrain
4) Hui
5) Milky

Ok.. Give dateline till monday...
If less than 20mummies... have to drop the whole BP.... Think very siong for all mummies to buy at least $100 each...... Me saying me la...

ladies, pls briefly browse thru e archives lah... glayz has repeated many times wat wonderbox has & e applicable discs.

glayz, tink if e nxt person asks e same qn, we may hear u roar again?

bo lat la....

No strength to roar...
I constipate...Just drink coffee... waiting for lao sai....kekekekekkeke... but now I feel pukey...and no lao sai feeling leh....

Sng Mummy
I keep forgetting to take the obimin....

Jen
Most pple dun read archives one la.... UNLIKE me... kekekekekkekke...
Later they say I tok too much so keep archiving how????

glayz.. did i see puking? #3? keke..
actually u also very kua zhang loh.. i also 3000+ post nia.. and to think i am a member from 2005 and u 2006 (8000+ *shake head*).. sigh..

Sng's mummy
I cannot take coffee la....
Will feel er xin...and will LS one lor
I am still waiting for my LS ... Constipate many days liao...as I forgotten abt the obimin...even when I put it in my bag everywhere I go

peck, i pity glayz lah cos she had been asked many many times & kept replying, c... she bo lat liao.

glayz, i aso got read archives but i dun post as much. haha... c... sng complained liao!

Jen
But.... u too SLOW...wahahahhahaha...
Unless u organise on ur own.....

Ya... and can KEEP... if u have #2, #3, #4...can pass down....

hui
I chat on 3 threads mah...
Apr/may/jun 05
June 05
June 07

Not forgetting the bps and spree threads...

Jen
Or u check with dryper... the little touch spree still had slots or not...or she order liao...

becos amazon is the cheapest..and come with FREE shipping (domestic la)

hi all!

Ytd went to cut hair .... now then free.

Sporty,
I'm staying at Marriott in Kowloon I think. It's central ba ... Not the island. Or am I wrong? *blur*