(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

dryper yeah dont worry i won't back out
thanks for gg thru the trouble!

lin: vic ma forgot i also in this line mah...must scare her abit.

jen: yup i saw
thks!

glayz: i send to ur email direct. pm vvvvv slow de...at least 1day to reach u.

so many of u buy e froggie book. tempt me lehz. but must wait quite long for them to appreciate such things ya? stil so young.

Healthy times
Order liao.... all orders stop...
Later I cry when overwelm.... think I din order much... Save some for next ordering...wahahahahhaa

To Account DBS Savings Plus
008-4-035575 Dryperbaby
Amount S$57.44
Transaction Reference 1439434921

Dryper pay liao.....

so fed up w my colic, 1st got mtg, never inform me, then cancel mtg, aso never inform me. last rnd last min then tell me mtg NOW!!! like i oni do tt 1 proj! sianz....

J&Mum, I am still considering whether to bf after 6mth. But if continue, will definitely pump only twice a dayK

Lin, u already thought of bf-ing for > 1 yr? Salute u! err.. your hubby and mum dare to drink BM?

Yes, PIS is really heavy and it is a irritant to others every morning n evening when I take the bus.. ahaha..

Tana, gd gdK I have tried to increase my girl intake to 150ml for past week. Still not successful. Also tried dragging the feed to 4hrly also cannot.

Cary, dun worry! We will definitely have a nice gathering that day

Uh? So many posts on leapfrog till I blur liao. I wanted the leapfrog touchpad - pink I thinkKbut so far no time to browse the rest..

drpyerbaby, when u closing the spree?

Re solid
MIL told us that she cooked porridge with liver and sprinkle salt onto it for my hubby when he turned 4th mth old last time. After 1 yr old, all his food has MSG until now! No wonder his tummy always dun feel goodK spoil liaoK
Wah, no gona let her cook food for my gal.. I ban her.. ahahha

Mich, slotting cereal in bet milk feeds wont make bb too full? So milk volume to be reduced?

Milk, I intend to start with brown rice cereal from Healthy Times. In actual fact, I wanted to introduce brown rice water first..

what's the VOI spree about?

sy76:
brown rice cereal from healthy times. Ok, good, at least now am not so blur'bout weaning..

so many people getting he froggie.. really tempting. but my baby prob. whack the buttons bruise..

tano u never see the little touchseries is from 6 mths old! i not very KS one if i join BP must be suitable one lah! :p

Dryper i email u ok now. from my hotmail account

Hi dryperbaby/Jen

I'll transfer to your guys tonight can? Must wait my hubby come home first than he good mood can ask him $$.. Hehe

Bye guys
Going swimming than toy shopping. I got 3 birthday parties this weekend. Bankrupt.

DBS Savings Plus
008-4-035575 dryper
Amount S$43.72
Transaction Reference 1439473330

transfered ! & just emailed u as awell.

DBS Savings Plus
008-4-035575 dryper
Amount S$20.54
Transaction Reference 1439482484

this is for playtex sorry i didnt see your email before i paid so 2 transactions.

can u email me your address & contact # too thanks!

vic ma, money recv thanks. amazon one later ok. let me compile the orders first. anyway i have ordered the playtex alr...will email you my addr and hp.

dryper have transfered the money to u.
and emailed u too!

DBS Savings Plus
008-4-035575
Amount S$48.14
Transaction Reference 1439497453

mich my hb dunno why siao siao after testing vicky for brown rice 3 days he said stop for the time being.

what's with him man - i want to cont since no adverse reactions mah! sometimes he tell me things dont tell me why sickening!

I got the feeling he saw the way i gave spoon after spoon he felt i over doing it - but all the small spoons i gave - gosh total only 1 teaspoon's worth ar each day! tell me dont get too excited about feeding baby wor - i going to tell him if i start again & he say same shitty thing - i will tell him to take over i willl not put any more efforts to wean her already!

kill my excitment lor. i also want teh best only for her mah!

ok ladies, what a RUSH HOUR for me and for some of you... thanks for making the spree a smooth sailing one. i need to rest now. will log off and will be back again tonight or tomorrow. if i dun answer your questions, will get back to you tonight or tomorrow. thanks.

lin amt recv. thanks.

RE: weaning

what is recommended to mix into milk to let them feed say from a mag mag cup or milk bottle ar?

dryper better drink more water & rest well - eyeball monitor too muchw ill headache de.

vic_ma then you start again in a week or two lor... I don't think we should mix anything into the milk to give via bottle/cup. Cereal should be taken from the spoon.

mich,

i finally figured out my baby.. think after i
got her on a 4hr routine.. now she asks for milk
every 4 hourly lehz... even at night she wakes
up at 3am. So its like 3am, 7am, 11am, 3pm, 7pm,
11pm. Total six feeds of 150ml but she seldom
finish her milk. When she was on 3 hrly feed,
she never finishes her milk as well but she can
sleep longer lehz.. about 6-7hrs stretch but not
now lehz. Wonder if i did the right thing by
switching her to a 4 hr routine :p

hihi...me mia for sooooo long liao....just brought arielle back from her maiden trip few days' back..

jen, thanks for passing my contact to sporty. I've transferred the monies to you liao (see my trx ref in my email to u hor)

Can't wait to see all the babes and babies on the 9 dec...

ladies.. need your advice here. how many spoonful of cereal should we give to the baby for a meal? box says 1 to 1 and half tablespoon of cereal to 40ml milk. so lets say i give 3 tablespoon to 120ml milk , is it too much? the consistency is soo thin, how are we gonna feed bb? anyone using the heinz cereal? i have been using bottles to feed cereal. only when feeding bee ghor i use spoon.

anyone doing bee ghor? also how much to feed ard this age?

Jang, oh dear, how come so strange? If it doesn't work out for you, then switch back to the 3 hour one and see how it goes... of course do whatever it takes to get her to sleep the 6-7 hour stretch.

<font size="+1"><font color="0000ff">UPDATES ON PAYMENT FOR 6MTHS BB BASH</font></font>

Hi Ladies, the threads are moving so fast & the archives are gone, I can't trace back for those who hv transferred via atm or IB thru other banks, hence, pls drop me a note at [email protected] if you've done so but not reflected in the following table as paid under the payment status.

5 pp have transferred via atm but I'm only aware of powermama, dreamyitoh, jaNG and peck. Can the 5th person pls email me? Thanks.

<table border=1><tr><td>No </TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Baby's name</TD><TD>Adults</TD><TD>Babies</TD><TD>Children</TD><TD> Total Paxs</TD><TD>Amt to Pay</TD><TD>Payment Status</TD><TD>Remarks </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Cary</TD><TD>Ian</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>3</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD>ITR </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>bbfactory</TD><TD>Isaac</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>3</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD>IBG-UOB </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>caitlyn</TD><TD>Isaiah</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>3</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD>ITR by Cary </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>pinkzebra</TD><TD>Xavier</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>3</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>To be deducted from printing</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>lin</TD><TD>Gabriel</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>3</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD>ITR </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>kc</TD><TD>Ariel</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>Paid - to be cfmed</TD><TD>IBG-UOB </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>sporty</TD><TD>Athan</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>3</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD>ITR </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>glayz</TD><TD>Shane</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD>ITR </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>rina</TD><TD>Jerral</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>Paid - to be cfmed</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>divamama</TD><TD>Megan</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>3</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>lizardess</TD><TD>Yang Kiat</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>3</TD><TD>50</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>tano</TD><TD>Leting</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>3</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD>ITR </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>shannen</TD><TD>Reanne</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>50</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>powermama</TD><TD>Yong Kai</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD>ATM </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>915</TD><TD>Arielle</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>3</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>sweet</TD><TD>Trishelle</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>3</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD>ITR </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>bear</TD><TD>Joshua</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>3</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD>ITR </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>ros</TD><TD>Amadeus</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>3</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD>ITR </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>hui</TD><TD>Jovial</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>3</TD><TD>50</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>xtine</TD><TD>Ernice</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>Paid - to be cfmed</TD><TD>IBG </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>powerpuffs</TD><TD>Emmanuel</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>3</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD>ITR </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>jen</TD><TD>Jake</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>3</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>dryperbaby</TD><TD>Zayhan</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>26</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>j & mum</TD><TD>Javier</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>ken ma</TD><TD>Kendrick</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>4</TD><TD>62</TD><TD>To be deducted from buffet</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>phy o</TD><TD>Megan</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>3</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD>ITR </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>mummy tang</TD><TD>Megan</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD>ITR </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>sharon</TD><TD>Jayda</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>3</TD><TD>50</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>dreamyitoh</TD><TD>Jayden</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>3</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD>ATM </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>redrain</TD><TD>Mikko</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>3</TD><TD>50</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>sy</TD><TD>Leccia</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>3</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD>ITR </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>JaNG</TD><TD>Andrea</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>3</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD>ATM </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>qiuling</TD><TD>Zachary</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>3</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD>ITR </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>peck</TD><TD>Jovan</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>3</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD>ATM </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>ester</TD><TD>Vicky </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>26</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>sng</TD><TD>Grace</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>3</TD><TD>50</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>sweetbaby</TD><TD>Luth</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>20</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Thank you to all who have transferred the money to me. For those who have not done so, pls transfer to my POSB Savings Acct 122-05898-0.

<font color="0000ff">vic_ma,</font> YES, u hv to pay $26, this is for bb tees, photo collage, cake, drinks, deco, misc. buffet lunch for 2 adults hv already been deducted.

<font color="0000ff">dryper</font>, think cary has replied that the committee felt that it's better if your family hv taken the lunch before joining us as it wld not be fair for you to pay the same amt if we are only able to cater 2 or 3 dishes for you. Therefore, the amount to be paid would be $26.

<font color="0000ff">sng,</font> hv u decided whether you're joining us?

hello ladies!!
I am so so traumatised today cos....my company has BLOCKED the forum!!!!!! Sob..sob, I cannot access forum in the day already.
Can only access at night now & might not be everyday cos depends if time allows. Am so pissed!!!!

dryperbaby... boohoo.. sob sob.. so fast close already.

mich, okie! for a moment i tot how come bb can drink milk n eat cereal at such short interval :p

jang / mich, i also tried out the 4hr routine.. same as jang, my gal wakes up at 1am, 5am whereas preiovusly she only wakes up at 4am. But i will still continue trying for a while and see how..

hi jen,

transferred to you.

14 Nov 2007 10:04 PM Singapore
To Account POSB Savings
122-05898-0 SMH-Jen Spree Queen
Amount S$50.00
Transaction Reference 1439959714

hihi ladies...
bz day...worked till 8 plus...

whoa...leapfrog craze eh...
cant read back the archives as there's some probs with the thread...

sweet, i agree with u tha caitlyn's house is mini toysrus...u will witness the fact when u go over to her place to collect the HT stuffs from her...

celtricia, cheer up...u already done ur best for ur gal...hope things will become better for u at work and at home...

sweetbaby, nope...my mum stays at 175d...ohh..j &mum lives near u...

hi milky, welcome to the thread...when did u pop?

jen, nope...not yet intro fm to athan as my ss still more than enough for him, slowly la...if i stop pumping, he can drink the frozen ebm first...cuz even if i stop also slowly stop as i will continue with 2 pumps lor...

915, where did u go with ur gal?

kc, omg...why ur co blocked the forum!!! oh my...then very boring at work liao...

lizardess, u can go now ah ??? :p

hi KC...
my going-to-be ex co lagi worst... they limited the access of internet to certain ppl..I was isolated fron the civil world for nearly 6 months before I got the access back...

Hi mummies...
anybody wana buy or sell house?? I am now officially a property agent liao!! Qing3 duo1 duo1 guan1 zhao4!!

Jen, count me out for the food first.. i still want the T and the photo.. i will transfer the 26 bucks to u tomorrow.. maid packed my desk and now it's so clean that i cannot even find the token.. need ur account number.. thanks and sorry..

Ken-ma, we are considering renting a place near bishan.. Considering.. depends if we will send Sam to Maris stella or not.. If anything around that area at reasonable rental charges, please let me know.. kiam sia..

Mich, my chocolate muffin and apple muffins taste nice!! keke.. thanks.. My hb says now he can consider investing in a proper oven.. ours currently is a microwave cum oven.. keke

hihi all!

Me MIA a few days. Was busy baking cookies, planning visit back to my school. Have I missed anything?

Today took the cookies and went went to visit my gals and colleagues. All of them busy taking turns to carry her. So funny.

Morning raining, me sling her and carry umbrella waiting for cab. Half an hour also no cab. In the end one kind soul offered me a ride. So touched. Nowadays also got kind soul. I must have looked super pitiful with a baby and an umbrella la. keke!

ken ma, which agency u represent? they need part timer bo? i keen leh...kekkekek :p

sng, fyi,if u not going...the photo we only will send out soft copy to u...

phy, wow...the kind soul is really kind....nowadays diff to find this kinda pple liao

anywyas gals, FOX BB have sale...30%...pretty nice rompers and bb gals stuffs...today a woman who paid in front of me bought alot of stuffs for her gal...very cute n nice... :p tom, i'm gotta go shop there again....kekekke

915, no prob abt e contact. as cfmed via sms, will use Arielle for ur bb tee & photo collage.

lizardess/rina, payment for 6mths bb bash rcvd w txks.

sporty, if can, continue w 2 pumps.

sng, ok, then u tt $26 to me. if using IB, aft u've trsf once, will hv my acct info captured aredi. anyway, here it is again... POSB Savings 122-05898-0.

Zombie liao. Dunno what happen to L. Wake up and fuss every hr! She just cant seem to sleep properly last night. Yawn!

Mich, yes, the total intake drops cos she cannot finish the increased amount at each feedings. I am also suspecting that could be the reason for her to wake up every 4hrly at nite.

Phy, u garang. Raining so heavily and u still sling bb and go out

Sng mummy, u making me hungry! I also wana bake. Long time never bake liao. Oven spoilt.

sporty
they couldn't give me a confirmation still, so i told them forget abt extending lah.
anyway i wun see my boy for more than a week if i extend my trip, sure miss him like mad wan.
so rather than everything unsure here unsure there, might as well confirm everything and save all the hassle.