(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

elaine
If they start to crawl..u will be vacumming and mopping all the time...
Sky love to pick things from floor and eat..include..unknown items, hair...etc

Elaine, I am here. Okie..its alright, I will find out the massage classes on my own.
Joshua also can kick all the time but ofcoz there are moments when he is willing to sit down quietly on my lap and watch tv with me.

Sng, you are not alone. I attended home econ class before too but when it comes to baking, I know nuts. I also stand at the flour section and keep looking for 'all purpose flour' but I think I managed to find one packet which really says 'all purpose flour.

But I've tried baking brownies before.

hello gals!
taken lunch yet?
i juz finished mine...

tabbiesus, nvm...join us for the 1 yr bash then

ros, oh no...i hope amaedeus's ok after the fall...is he ok now? it sounds really scary...

jen, aiyo...u better take care...thks for 915 and Jang's details...think we will infect each other later during the dinner...hahha

mich/sy, i also doing 3 pumps now...gonna drop to 2 soon...but abit bu she de...kekke

sweetbaby, if u are keen in the tee shirt, can u PM me ur bb's name? and we need you to trf monies to Jen for the tee before we place orders? for the amount to trf...will let u kno after i discuss with rest of the committee members...try to bring ur bb to swim in the afternoon...at least water not as cold after a HOT day...which block u stay in punggol??

sharon, bb bash...u have to pay 50 bucks...trf to jen's account...

elaine, think its natural tha bb put stuffs into their mouth...this is how they explore things lor...

hui/peck, i wish i can eat mac/kfc now but still down with cough...haizzz

bear, at least u bake before...the last time i baked was in home econs class donkey yrs ago...whahha

bear. ya, dylan just wun stop moving! my gawd. actually i tried massaging him myself, but failed. he din even look at me, and keep kicking. or, he will grab his toes. even when he sleeps, sometimes he grabs his toes.

i tried the tv thing, but he dun last long. just now there was HI 5 on tv, turned on, after a while he grabbed the box near him and wanted to eat it. after that, it was a battle between me and him. haha

Peck,
haha! i nearly ordered KFC also..but i order one pax so Mac easier..the delivery charge price increase liao leh. $3 now.

Sporty,
wait recover liao then eat lo..by the way dun eat fish also hor..

Sporty,
no chick, no fried food and no fish..i also duno why..my mil n grandma told me this.

My food come liao! Aiyo the Mac delivery bag so big! Double the size of the delivery boy!

sporty, i also very bu she de to let go leh... remember how we all were aiming for the 6th month mark. now that we can see the finish line, still cannot stop ha ha ha.

mich, now i have nice nursing room in office, so abit bu she de to drop to 2 leh,somemore some mothers i met at the nursing room, they are pumping even longer, so sorta motivate me...hahhaa...1 more week to my 6 mths mark!!

mich, dunno leh...FM's quite ex also...so giving BM is cheaper mah...i also still have stock of frozen ebm, now dunno what to do with it if i continue...hahhaha

sweet, soon la...ur turn coming up soon!

sporty, i stop bagging the milk liao coz firstly trishelle dun like frozen ones, always cant finish and drink very slow, secondly freezer no space liao! now my hb drinks the chilled ones tat trishelle cant finish.. for 2 weeks, he used the frozen ones to wash his hair.. hahahahaha

peck, wow is it? but if it's frozen ones, quite stinko to bath in it leh..

hihi...back at desk.

peck: bathe ah? so luxurious!!! anyways i wonder y e fbm has e fishy smell. fresh ebm ok leh...

mich: ur timing 8am...cos u sahm right? i hav to pump at 7am latest. usu 630am. mmm...duno...if drop to 3x, mayb 630, 2, 9?? but e gap so big, pain or not? last nite i didnt pump at 10pm, instead i latch (she didnt suck alot), then 5pm v swollen & bloated alreadi...
if let's say, u feel blocked ducts, wil u stil pump half & stop (reduce time of each pump) OR u press & squeeze out e blocked ducts?

sweet: my freezer also FULL liao...then to throw away e oldest stock (abt 1mth old) bu she de...ur hb can stomach e bm smell?! amazing...my hb wil RUN.
so u give fresh daily?

peck, that time sporty also use the BM to wash athan's hair, reported to have faster hair growth, so my hb went to try also.. hehe

tano, frozen BM can store for 2-3 mths, if 1 mth old, no need to throw. my hb can take freshly squeezed ones or chilled ones but cannot take frozen ones.. that time he very ambitious, dump a whole pack of frozen EBM into his milo, 1 mouthful niah, have to throw away the whole cup of milo! hahaha

hmm, not exactly fresh for every feeds.. normally only the morning and evening feeds are fresh one, the fresh are chilled ones..

tano, yup if I had to work, I would have to pump at 7am too. Actually inititally when I dropped from 4 to 3 it was a little uncomfortable but after 3 days it was ok already. i will press and squeeze out the blocked ducts cos cannot leave the ducts there... and I will pump fully that round to reduce the ducts.

Sporty, u can always rotate the frozen stock so when you finally stop, Athan would have another couple of weeks of BM to drink.

glayz: y? u scare of e smell? :p

sweet: ya, can store 3mths. but i read that it may not be so nutritious for bb to drink 1mth old stock milk. cos e milk suppose to grow w e bb? anyways i feel its kinda of a no choice (to store).
aiyo, so funni..."freshly squeezed" ones HAHAHA...

mmm...i think i gonna continue my 4x pump per day til mid dec *ganbatte!!!* cos i seeing a drop in my wt...everytime my colleag's hb comes to my office to take e wt of those ladies taking herbal life shake. he help me measure every 2-3wks.

tano, hehe great! another reason to keep pumping!
so u decided whether to stop gradually or to take the medicine?

actually it's true leh.. that time to prepare for my wedding, i took herbalife for 6 mths.. also never drop as much wt as now!

Tano, yah I read that BM grows with teh baby so last month's stock may not be suitable anymore. So I try my best to rotate the stock... so dun get wasted. So when I finally stop pumping, then she can slowly finish up the remaining stock and don't waste it. PUmping is our sweat and blood, every drop is precious. Just one more month to go! Jia You.

Hello ladies!!!
Am on MC today so brought Ariel to my mum's place. Can find time to relax since her grandparents will be happily helping me to look after.

Ariel's rashes have subsided. Maybe she was just warm yest that caused the rashes. Dont think it's the jab.

Sporty, din get sore eyes bec of the "macho" men lah. Din see any actually. But some of the bikini girls look good!! Haha.. that could be the reason for my sore eyes. Wahaha...

I also counting down to 6 mth mark. Also v bu she de.

Mich, what do u mean when u say rotate the stocks? I noticed Megan lost weight last time when I just went to work cos I gave her the FBM more than fresh ones. Nowadays, I give her all the fresh ones and only bag those leftovers.

Sporty, I love to BF but not pumping, if can keep latching on, I will continue but not possible cos of work. Megan doesn't latch on now and I also feel insecure when she latches on cos she seemed to drink v little.

divamama, I will give some fresh and some frozen EBM everyday. For the frozen ones, I will take out the oldest ones to finish. Then to replace that I will bag some fresh ones.

Pooh,
actuali now kanna better than old liao then kanna..older it is the more scary it is..dun eat black black things and dun let her scratch..u kanna b4 anot? if not then got to siam her liao.

pooh, can you send Trimelle away to another place? If not quarantine her inside one of the rooms and dun let her come out - eat/sleep/play in the same room.

hui, I have never got chicken pox before. When I was in secondary school, my classmate got it and I tried to catch from her but didn't succeed... maybe i should go and get vaccination.