(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

cary, all of you also have this habit of cleaning toilets ah? :p

elaine/bear, take care... bb needs you..

bbfactory, i went to look at heinz teething biscuits.. they contain salt?? hmm...

mich, ya! can really cry when they just touch the cot and wake up the next moment.. wana do things also cannot..

tano, hmm... bot a few pairs of socks from Gap BP. Have to see how when the we get the stock.. if too tight, no choice have to try ON socks..

re massage class
Mrs Wong's class is for mummies who delivered in TMC only? How much is it?

jen, do i still pay $50 because, if there is no vegetarian food, I will settle my own lunch before coming down... pls advise.

wah all not well huh... me also got running nose. now ok but the throat like itchy like that... sianz... let's blame it on the weather... hehehehe

sporty, hair growth depends on your child. some by 6 months alot of hair liao, some 1 year old. my gal almost 2 years old then the hair is long but still thin thin...

sporty, i c, never mind, i get other toys for jake then.

ros, i aso din give birth in thomson but mrs wong welcomed all babies whether u deliver there or not. i even attended e weaning talk.

hui, if at 1st, they did massage in water for bb but now dun hv & charges still e same, then i'll feel cheated. anyway, not sure if is ok to massage bb in water & whether e person doing it is certified. according to mrs wong, massage hv to learn carefully & done correctly, tt's y she told us tt we r not supposed to teach our friends/mothers/maids, etc to do e massage & aso can't pass e notes tt she gave us during e class to pp. if just put bb in water for fun, might as well bring bb go swimming.

sporty/glayz/ros, payment for bb 6mths bash rcvd w txks.

sy, anyone can attend mrs wong's class whether u deliver in TMC or not. tink is $90+ for 2 sessions. e bb cubes BP closed liao, tt's y e link not there anymore.

dryper, we r trying to cater vegetarian for u & hb, we dun wan u to feel left out mah, let me discuss w e rest & let u know, kiv e payment 1st.

Sy, yes..will make sure I recover fast since I am the main caregiver.

Drypers, my throat is also dsmn itchy which triggers off the cough.

Sy/Ros/Elaine, since we are interested in Mrs Wong's bb massage, maybe we can all attend the next suitable class together?

morning ladies.

it's monday again.. yawn.. :eek:

jen, the person havent get back to me although i have paid for the bb cubes..

bear, yes yes. i am interested. went to TMC website but couldnt find anything on massage leh..

jen, will transfer the $$ to u when I am home tonight. Dun have the IB token with me now.

elaine/sporty/bear, hope u gals and yr babies get well soon.

mich/bear, yday Gabriel wore the hats to my cousin's wedding yday. will update at my blog when i have time to upload my pics

powerpuffs, the float has a support to help bb sit up. but actually Gabriel was more like standing in the float.

morning all..

hb, me n isaiah also all down with runny nose.. sianz..

jen - great to noe jake enjoyed his massage.. isaiah now doesn't have e patience for massage liao... he enjoyed it much more when he was younger.. now he jsut wants to roll away.. or he'll fuss.. haha..

GYMBOREE..

i'll dig out e latest list later.. the class with 5 bb can go on.. i neg with them liao.. =)

HT STUFF...

qiuling/ken-ma/sweet/KC - let me noe when u gals are free to collect ur food k? if u need me to brng it to e 6 mth bash, let me noe..

lin - e teething biscuits expired liao so i threw away.. maybe next time.. =)

lin ,thanks...gonna see chi doc later, my western med keep making sleepy. sigh.
lin, you were saying to bring baby for cover shoot? have you gotten any? me interested too!

morning gals...

sy, u have to call parentcraft tmc for the details of the bb massage...dun think its on the website...the number to call is on their website tho...'

caitlyn, u still haven told me how much i owe u for HT leh...btw hor, think u gave me the wrong food jar tha day leh...u already given me the banana one on the day we met for sushi tei...and u gave me another one when i was at ur house...i dun mind 2 la...provided it doesnt belongs to other mummies...kekek...

sporty - ooopss.. paiseh.. think my preggy brains never left me.. haha.. think u can keep e 2 jars.. no other mummy has come back to me yet abt missing a banana jar.. haha.. u owe me $9.78 for 1 box of cereal n 2 baby jars.. i owe u $2.40.. so... u owe me... &7.38

caitlyn, okie dokie...will trf to u tonite...for the latest gymboree list, think u can refer to the one tha i posted on 10/11 (sat)...i took out j & mum's name as she's not attending...think bear also giving up her slot on 23/12...

good morning ladies

mummies who are sick do take care... me seems like coming dwn w flu too... kept popping vit c n drink water...

today feel v restless... last nite din sleep well... boy kept fidgetting in his sleep n wakes up easily... ve to carry him uup.. total did tt for abt 4times... now whole body aching... tink d aftnn at my bil place for his ger full mth got my son over stimulated... with many ppl carrying him ard...

jen, had transferred $50 to u. ref no 1435855551
wow jake looks so shiok when mrs wong was doing the massages! hehe

caitlyn, i will collect my HT loot either this wed or next mon.. u at home this wed nite?

wow, so many mummies & babies sick! my hb also down with sore throat & running nose.. praying hard that wouldnt infect trishelle

oh, my gal has finally flipped yesterday!
and i was there to witness her 1st flip.. hehe

powerpuffs, oh dear, hope tonite things settle down.

Sweet, congrats on Trishelle flipping! Hope your hubby gets well soon.

Sweet, congrats!!!! Hahaha...finally your turn.

Hey, get your hb to sleep in another room so that you and Trishelle won't kana.

bear, yalo wait until neck long long.. hahahaha

he's on mc today.. see whether he's ok later anot.. if not will get him to sleep in the study room tonite ;p

Powerpuff
Know u not restricting la...
But SAHM who is nearer to location are the 2 lor....
U ask SNG's mummy she keen bo lor.....

morning all..

Jen, do i also pay u S$50? i still pending for my trip confirmation leh.. everywhere also fully booked... how?

RE : not well
My Nicholas also sick AGAIN! argh.. 2nd time this month liao..

powerpuffs, drink more water and pls take care...

sweet, congrats on trishelle's flip, so good tha u get to witness it!

sng, now abit too late to book for year end trips liao as skool hols coming soonpay the $50 and join us lorkekeke

sporty, sigh.. i know.. but i need to bring them out leh.. if not wait my mother say i change car, then eat into their holiday $$.. sigh.. difficult de loh..

Finally my HOLIDAY is confirmed. We jump from HK to Bali to Beijing to Shanghai to Japan and now back to HK at last. Haha! So happy! Last minute book and managed to get rooms. Geeee!

sweet congrates on trishelles flip. My ger can't flip back ... haha ... I think she's just lazy. Now we put her on the walker, she can jump on it, but she refuses to stand properly on it. At least when on the walker she's quiet. On bed she will make a lot of noise man!

sng, bring them to sentosa lor...also "over seas" mah...hahha

phy, wow...good tha ur trip's confirmed...

pinkzebra, i dun think there's any websites as its managed by china pple i think...

v bored... now just stoning ard.. dun wanna do work today.. will worry tmr! haha.. this week darned sian.. wed - fri must got stuff from 830 - 530! this is out of e norm for skls!! haha

phy,
thanks for the info. wonder if need to make any appointment for it leh... you have the contact number?

sporty,
haa... ohh okiez.. maybe if they have.. might be all in chinese.. lagi worse for me... i see chinese text i faint haa