(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

Caitlyn
Wei...u din answer my qns...
U order HT thru the webby...by adding to cart or call them.... I want to order.... and to get discount also la.... (i cannot believe I see see add add....my items hit $100!!!! *faint*)

Caitlyn, MC from wed to friday? keke..

Sporty, that's my last resort! haha

My lao gong last night suggested to pitch a tent in the balcony for the boys and invite the cousins to come over and stay in the tent.. DUH..

glayz - if u wnt discount, i think u call them first.. i called liao then secure e fact tt got discount then order thru webby lor..

SNG - hee.. so easy to get MC meh?

pinkzebra, contact no u have to ask hui or hiroshima, they went there before...in fact, hui juz went yesterday

sng, pitching of tent at the balcony is so DUHZ....

glayz, wow...so much orders??!!

sporty, yeah happy that i get to witness it

phy, hehe my gal just learnt how to flip to tummy, think will be a long time before she can flip back! hahaha wow your trip sounds fun, so many places!! bringing bb along?

caitlyn, will u be home this wed nite?

Sporty
I want to order Apple jars... becos Shane LOVE apple... she dun like pear... (ytd we had fruits...so we scoop a bit for her to eat...)

Then I see this nice that nice...then Must remember to buy more than 1 jar to see allergies....so add add add.... hit $100 liao.... wahahahahahahahhaha

phy...where u staying in hk? i miss hk so much , wished we had not relocated back. must try the YUNG KEI at Lang Kwai Fung. very good to eat. but must book or go early.

phy, hehe.. i dying to go overseas but i bu she de to leave my bb behind.. so got to think of "bb-friendly" places to bring her along

so you will be leaving bb with your mum?

Sporty
Think after open cannot keep too long leh.....
So i try to finish 1 jar in 2 days... but need a week of feeding to see allergies...so need at least 4 jars to see allergies lor.... (they like or not is DIFFERENT story...wahahahahhahaha...)

From HT webby
Once a jar is opened, it has to be kept refrigerated and consumed within 72 hours (3 days)

I KS...kia si... eat as fast as possible..becos high chance I will FORGET also

sweet,

bb will be with maid but my mum coming to stay over for 3 days. Aiya, only 3 days, so ok la. keke ... Everyday I ask her if she knows I'm her mummy. Haha ... I so insecure, scared I go to work and she does not know anymore. kkekee

phy
no one available... n rainig doubt anyone wana come out too...
probly arrange another day... btw i b at hm w my boy every thu fm tis week onwards... we can arrange another day to bring bb out 4 tea...

glayz
how much did u feed and how many feeds per jar?
i ve a bot of heinz pear juice... it stated once open nid finish by 48hrs...
so have not start feeding my boy yet...

Powerpuff
Tell u hor..dun buy fruit juice la.... is SOUR lor... I taste liao...I myself cannot take the sourness.... so i threw away the whole jar as Sky refuse to drink....

I feed quite a bit lor.... My 1 jar at most can last 3 feedings onli.... I took like 8 spoonful to place in milk bottle to warm before transferring to bowl...Of cos some still ganna stuck in bottle as I din manage to scoop all out....

HI Ladies
Haven't had time to log in...reali busy...now eating nasi lemak and sipping kopi in office..shiok....

jen, will tt u the money soon.

caitlyn, take care

Glayz, $100plus worth of HT! You can add to $200 lor, then get 15% more worth it right?

powerpuffs, seems like u v hard to start on housework..

phy, good that you manage to book the tour.

SNG, ur hubby's idea damn farni lor...think the boys will humtum him first...ur hubby was a boy scout?

sweet, congrats on trishelle's flip.

Lin, burberry's hat...wow..I saw the burberry's and ralph lauren clothes at taka on sat and was salivating, but my mum and hubby were constantly reminding me NOT TO BUY. No chance...

sporty, u sick too? take care...haha, saw u discussing another LV bag with lizardess..

Divamama...
Poor sales person.... swimming in ur drool...wahahahahahaha....

Cannot add to $200 la... I see my order I also want to laff... so many... think I go back and see how..... wahahahahha... But 1 thing for sure..I am BUYING MORE APPLES....

BTW...when did u send out my item...
Open the mailbox on Sat..nothing leh...
Then ytd open again..then realise..POSTMAN DUN WORK ON SUNDAY...wahahahahhaha

Glayz, sent out on Friday afternoon. U check today ok? Then remember to take picture and post here to show me...
I took Megan out to taka on sat in her peony hat, everyone stopped to look and say she v cute...reli attention grabbing...hahaha

Divamama
Ok... can can...but wait for her to come home first..... maybe I can let sky wear and take pictures also....
He been wearing the Shrek hairband for fun last few days... (he dig out from the toy box and start wearing..)

divamama,
Me not going on tour la. F n E ... haha ... that's why easy to get rooms and tix cos on time on target ma. Had a fren who emailed me places to go in HK. So no problem. Can understand canto but can't speak keke ... dunno how la, but better than japan, can't speak and can't understand. :p

Glayz,
U bot so many apples, later Shane sick of apples how? Shane now how many months uh? How come all your babies seem to start solid already. My Megan only 4mth 3wks, I starting solid at 5.5 mth. Now only can listen and envy ur babies enjoying the food, but cannot see how she enjoy the food yet ...

Phy
Think my Shane smaller than Megan leh....
She is 4mths 2 weeks....
But now she very tum jia... see we eat her mouth also move...never happen before she start her solids...
Then on Sat..my hb let her TASTE REBINA... when my hb took away the cup..she scream....
And then she keep eyeing the cup....then gor gor quickly take away the cup...(the drink is Sky's...)

divamama
ya... me one lazy mum... now waiting for my frn for lunch den gotta start with my wardrobe... its a mess with many clothes im not wearing anymore... great time to spring clean my wardrobe n shopping heehee...
saw a few pic of megan fm facebook... so sweet with the d flower headbands.. definitely will attract many to turn their head for 2nd look...

glayz
isit? mb i try tis weekend... it was given by my frn to try... if sour den isin it better to use real fruits?

phy
no prob... will post again when looking for someone for tea...

Glayz, let Sky wear the headband??? Poor Sky, u cross dress him ar...

Phy, dun worry, my bro lives there. He says now the sales people all can speak chinese liao..
My Megan already 5 mths and 4 days but I dun intend to start any solids till she hits 6 mths. Read that their intestines might not be ready so best to start solids after 6 mths.

Powerpuff
I not so sure abt that
Maybe ur boi like sour sour who knows... :p
My boi sure dun like as a bb...now he can take it better...he LOVES ORANGE JUICE...
my ger think i will try the juice a bit later...

Think I buy juice for Sky when he was 6mths old...and he dun like water

HI ALL!!

so many mummies fell sick.... me too. had a bad cough in me and aching
body......drink alot of water, still cough...somehow i felt tat after #2
body is easily weak....and prune to cough...

Divamama, yr Megan is so girlish while my Megan is so Boy-boy like her
gor-gor.....

Glayz, Megan also like apples very much, she will smile when i told her
its apple time....and yesterday naughty mummy gave her MEIJI Mixed berries
yogurt.... SHE LOVES IT! also cries when we take away...

phy, so good you going on holiday!

sweet, me too wanna bring bb along if i going on one.. planning next year going to taiwan and bring jovan along but not comfirm yet

Pool of water or balls

I saw kiddypalace selling for $19.90 or $39.90 a pool with pump stuff & 100 plastic balls each - tempted to buy for vicky - or maybe i might just get 100pcs of balls for abotu $15.90 put into her play pen

Mummy_Tang
My DAD super notti...
Ytd we are eating crackers...and Shane was looking with interest....
And my dad BRING the cracker near her mouth...so she open her mouth SUPER BIG and want to bite..then my dad take away the cracker and told her...U cannot eat..U dun have teeth....
ARGHHHH man...

Sat...Sky was eating ice-cream.... Then my hb also show Shane that gor gor is eating icecream... and of cos Shane got SUPER EXCITED...then my hb also told her... U cannot eat..u dun have teeth...

I was like...(in both case..) even if she has teeth..I will not let her try until she is MUCH older... arghhhh

MAN!!!

mummy tang, i'm not taking any chances for people mistaking Megan for a boi...cos everytime we go out, people will ask, 'Boi ar?'. So now I dress her up in skirts and dresses, flower, hats..etc.etc..

glayz, thot the test for allergies is 3 days ?? so its one week?? bb can drink ribena liao meh? not too sweet for them?

phy, aiyadun worry lamegan will still recognise u one la3 days away from her nia mah :p

mummy tang, u sick as well eh?? get well soonseems like a lot of us are sickwow, u feed ur gal with yogurt ah..wow..

cary, get well soon too ...will check the mails

jen, ok thks. let me know when to trf.

sporty, allergy test is 3-4 days only. i dun think bb can drink ribena yet... i try ribena i constipated.

jen, ok thks. let me know when to trf.

sporty, allergy test is 3-4 days only. i dun think bb can drink ribena yet... i try ribena i constipated.

Dryper
Oh is 3 days nia har...
Ok so can cut down on my Sweet potato, carrots.... alamak... I finish that jar of apple in 2 days.....

Sporty
Cannot la... but man are stupid.... so he give Shane drink...
I freak out lor

glayz, i hear already also freak out lor...ribena for a 4 mth + old bb...yes, maybe ur checkout cart wun be more than $100 now...kekkeke :p

Sporty
Ya lor.... haiz....
But...maybe will stock up on APPLES APPLES AND MORE APPLES....

Shane going to try sweet potato later...my mujm already warm up liao...

Sporty
Think I dun buy so early... wait till my mum finish the remaining 2 jars...then ask her what mei mei like best...then stock up...wahahahahaha

glayz, i haven started on the food jars yet leh...so must warm up then feed la...cannot juz feed at room temperature? ya la, slowly then restock again la...sekali meimei likes sweet potatoes more than apples?? hehe

Glayz, stock on fresh apples instead lah.. y buy those bottled ones? i thought i mention 4 days? how come ur allergy test became 1 week.. haha..

Phy. Grace is already 5.5mths, but i have not introduced her to food (except that once for the organic biscuit) yet.. i intend to start by dec..

Divamama, hb not scout.. but he was thinking since my eldest son has been asking him to bring him to the beach and pitch a tent and dec is a rainy month, so might as well pitch in the balcony..

yoohoohooo ladies

just got back from lunch and I went to get a box of HEINZ teeting biscuits for Xavier. I can't wait to get home then open it, haa... I just opened it up and tried one ... NICE leh! hahaa think my hungry hippo will love it too =p

thanks divamama!

peck, hehe me not planning a plane trip, most likely will bring her on a cruise, though not confirm when yet.. need to do passport first!

btw for the bb food jars, do we need to put it in fridge if not open yet?

dryper, you started me on a baking mood. I am baking a banana cake and cheese muffins now, hope its edible ha ha ha.

glayz... yup 3-4 days... now i know why your shopping cart until $100 over... hehehehe

mich, wow, sounds delicious. cheese muffins... hmmm... can give recipe?