(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

sy, heng i not the one cleaning then otherwise, haha.. i not as hardworking as our cary, sporty and glayz.. they are the well known ones here for washing toilets.. if my pea brains didn't fail me, cary wash toilets liao then go give birth de..

lizardess, update me hor,if u kno the griet price...as i am very keen to kno... think shd be above 2.5k ba...my guess...

glayz, bb mall well known to send wrong items or miss out items, really huh? i din know cos tis is e 1st time i order & do spree. tink their orders too much liao & then so similar, i placed 1 order aredi c until eyes crossed, can't imagine if they've to pack dozens of orders with ea order 100+ items. better pray tt our order is ok, if wrong, then send us e bigger size, like wat u said.

mummies, txks for ur understanding abt e bb mall order.

sng, dun need ur wet kisses.

bbfactory, originally wanted to replace e last feed b4 jake sleeps, hope tt it can last him till nxt morning but... he cries again 1hr later, he wants to suck at my breast & anyway, it din last him till nxt morning, so now, he's taking FM for e 6+/7pm feed.

pinkzebra/ros, jake sure does hv a v.gd & pampering session, he enjoyed it v.much.

jaNG/sporty, dun speak too early, nothing is cfmed till we've been approached. i guessed jake was v.guai, just let mrs wong do watever she wants. there's 1 other bb model who cried when mrs wong took off her clothings, so she din manage to massage her.

sporty, u sick aso? me too, throat been feeling itchy past few days, aso like a bit sore.

sy, yes... he's enjoying e crowd staring at him. i asked e organiser if i can get a copy of e video clip when mrs wong massaged him, hopefully can get.

Hi Hui

Hydrotheraphy, is it the one where the baby swims with a float around the neck in individual pool?
I've seen the brochure. Do tell me if your boy likes it. Have fun

hey jen thanks a lot for the bbmall orders. really apreciated!
hope they won't send in wrong orders. jake is so blessed to be Mrs WOng's model. I'm sure he had a real good time

take care with yr throat, take more fluids

ros, u can be sure that I will keep the hats for my next child to use to make the buy worthwhile.

sy, yeah I think the float is cute too!

hi ladies...

bk fm my korean show... haha..

sporty/lizardess: Eeee... Griet very auntie wor... prefer Trevi GM size.. more classy...

If u gals visiting LV soon, can find out the price Trevi GM for me??

merci beaucoup...

sy, ur gal really like biscuits! mayb u can try the cereal soon. what brand of biscuit did u buy for your gal? i'm looking for those that are really hard like dog bone, hopefully it won't break in 2.

pinkzebra, try to keep sane and hang in there! hopefully, it'll pass over very soon.

jen, i read that night feeds are usually the last to go, mayb they feel more comforted and sleep better. i think i will replace the afternoon feed first, then i don't have to pump so hard in the office. hehehe i'm a lazy mummy.. .wow jake is like bb superstar after being mrs wong model.

lin, nevermind, 150 like quite cheap compared to gabriel's 900 haircut.

<font size="+1"><font color="0000ff"><u>UPDATES & PAYMENT FOR BB 6MTHS BASH ON 9 DEC</u></font></font>

Hi Ladies, we have found the venue - Pinkzebra's mum's condo.

Designing of BB Tees & photo collage in progress.

Most important of my message is... Dao Er Long is here again.

The committee has decided to collect $50 for each family, which includes buffet for 2 adults, 1 BB Tees, 1 photo collage, birthday cake, beverages, simple deco & misc items.

For each additional/less adult, $12 will be added/deducted accordingly.

I seek your understanding that we need to quickly collect all money so that we can proceed with the printing of BB Tees & photo collage. Therefore, pls transfer the money to my <u>POSB Savings Acct 122-05898-0 by coming Wed, 15 Nov, 12 noon.</u> Pls drop me an email at [email protected] once you've made payment.

Pls note that there will be no refund since money collected will be used to pay for the printing of BB Tees & photo collage, & ordering of buffet.

Pls do one last check that your bb's name reflected in the following table is correct. If we do not hear from you by Wed, 15 Nov, 12 noon, we'll assume that the name is correct & we'll use it to print on e BB Tees & photo collage.

We'll update you ladies again once we have more details. Cheers!

<table border=1><tr><td>No </TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Baby's name</TD><TD>Adults</TD><TD>Babies</TD><TD>Children</TD><TD> Total Paxs</TD><TD>Amt to Pay </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Cary</TD><TD>Ian</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>3</TD><TD>50 </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>bbfactory</TD><TD>Isaac</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>3</TD><TD>50 </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>caitlyn</TD><TD>Isaiah</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>3</TD><TD>50 </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>pinkzebra</TD><TD>Xavier</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>3</TD><TD>50 </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>lin</TD><TD>Gabriel</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>3</TD><TD>50 </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>kc</TD><TD>Ariel</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>50 </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>sporty</TD><TD>Athan</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>3</TD><TD>50 </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>glayz</TD><TD>Shane</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>38 </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>rina</TD><TD>Jerral</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>50 </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>divamama</TD><TD>Megan</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>3</TD><TD>50 </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>lizardess</TD><TD>Yang Kiat</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>3</TD><TD>50 </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>tano</TD><TD>Leting</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>3</TD><TD>50 </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>shannen</TD><TD>Reanne</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>50 </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>powermama</TD><TD>Yong Kai</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>50 </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>915</TD><TD>Arielle</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>3</TD><TD>50 </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>sweet</TD><TD>Trishelle</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>3</TD><TD>50 </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>bear</TD><TD>Joshua</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>3</TD><TD>50 </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>ros</TD><TD>Amadeus</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>3</TD><TD>50 </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>hui</TD><TD>Jovial</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>3</TD><TD>50 </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>xtine</TD><TD>Ernice</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>50 </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>powerpuffs</TD><TD>Emmanuel</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>3</TD><TD>50 </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>jen</TD><TD>Jake</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>3</TD><TD>50 </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>dryperbaby</TD><TD>Zayhan</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>50 </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>j & mum</TD><TD>Javier</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>50 </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>ken ma</TD><TD>Kendrick</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>4</TD><TD>62 </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>phy o</TD><TD>Megan</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>3</TD><TD>50 </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>mummy tang</TD><TD>Megan</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>50 </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>sharon</TD><TD>Jayda</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>3</TD><TD>50 </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>dreamyitoh</TD><TD>Jayden</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>3</TD><TD>50 </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>redrain</TD><TD>Mikko</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>3</TD><TD>50 </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>sy</TD><TD>Leccia</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>3</TD><TD>50 </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>JaNG</TD><TD>Andrea</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>3</TD><TD>50 </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>qiuling</TD><TD>Zachary</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>3</TD><TD>50 </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>peck</TD><TD>Jovan</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>3</TD><TD>50 </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>ester</TD><TD>Vicky </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>26 </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>sng</TD><TD>Grace</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>3</TD><TD>50 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>71</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>10</TD><TD>117</TD><TD>1776 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

sng mummy, ahahaa... i enjoy washing toilet too... me also washed the toilet before giving birth! :p

bbfactory, my hubby dun wan to let my gal start on solid yet. he wants to delay till 6 mths if possible. errr... the teething biscuits were the ones given by caitlyn. Like you, I want dog-bone teething biscuits too... ahahah...

jen, bb name is correct. Transferred $ to you too. Trans Ref : 1434564719 Thanks!

Finally got time to log in

Caitlyn, transferred the $$ for sakae sushi, paiseh for the delay
please forgive me hor kekekke

Jen, transfered $50 to you as well
and yes name is correct

Lin, WOAH!!!!! $150 for 2 hats???? Think I won't bear to spend that kind of $$
rather spent it on other stuff kekeke

Sporty, Athan very zhai loh!!! and he really enjoys his private pool :p

Margie, whahahhaha .... (1) your bathroom super big loh! (2) your pea brain still working well

sy, hahahaha ... you can join our "wash toilet" club hahahhaha

pinkzebra, aiyoh, think Xavier not ready yet ... take a break and start him again in 1 or 2 weeks time

the rest, hallo hallo!!!

my turn to fall sick. throat so much phelgm. see doc, doc give me so much medicine. willbe drowsy, die lah. .....

lizardess, that time i went crazy and bought the speedy instead, the new one, the damier new one i think not bad too , but too big for me. i think neverfull still out. i asked them but they say it's out.another love of mine....chanel...*drool*hehe

hello ladies...
juz back from the doc's...think athan kena infected by me...down with running nose...poor boy

lizardess, yes...i'm eyeing the first griet also...kekkekeke :p same taste eh

jen, ya lor...sick until quite jia lat...but today feeling better liao...will trf the monies to u tonite

j & mum, trevi gm then auntie lor... LOL :p

cary, wow...MIA so long...finally u appeared!! hahahha...btw, u owe caitlyn money not for sakae sushi...its for sushi tei!!! hahhah

elaine, pls take care...i also have been zzz for past few days while my hb takes care of the bb

elaine, take care too ...

sporty, hahahha ... YES I'M BACK!!! So dun say anything bad behind me hor ... I will know one hahahha ... aiyoh, blur me!!! it is for sushi tei kekekkee ... how's athan?

cary, if i wanna say anything bad behind ur back, i wun say here la....whahhahha :p he juz taken his medication, now still can play on his bouncer...dun look like he's sick leh...

allo all!

sy, i bought the heinz teething biscuits, its v. hard. i tried chewing one myself...:p my son seems to enjoy it quite a bit, can keep him satisfied for 20min. at least he doesn't cry in frustration like when he chews on the teething toys.

sporty, dun worry, athan's running nose should clear up in abt a week. just keep bfing may clear up even faster.

cary, how's ur new job? like hardly c u in here these days.

elaine, hope you feel better soon.

sporty, hope u and Athan gets well.

Lin, wow, $150 for the hats... must dry clean and then wrap up properly for your next baby
Take a pix for us to see leh.

sy, Joy also, some days sleep only 30-40mins each nap, some days sleep 2 hours+??? I always tear my hair out when she dun take longer naps!!!

glayz: huh...wil stil leak ah...duno lehz...mayb drop to 3pump a day (girls doing that, what's ur timing like?) see if ss drop. can u imagine, last time 'would die' for ss to go UP, nw is trouble over ss go DOWN...

sy: i try not to let her wear socks too much at hm nw, for her to feel w her toes. at nite sure wear though. she wearing ON 12-24mths socks, v comfy fitting, only abit loose. cannt wear those small small ones, too tight & wil leave markings.

pinkzebra: pls put "Leting" for both e bb tee & collage. thks!

jen: dao er long, i tt e $ to u later. thk u ah...so shiok for jake to be massage!!! *envy envy*

lizardess: u were e one saying u hav extra Nepia M size diapers right? i wanna swop Nepia L with u. prob 1-2 Nepia M. swop at e 6mth bash? u got my hp? liaise w me thru sms cos this wk i be v bz at work, cannt log in to chat & by e time i check back, wil be many many archives liao...

sporty, since athan can still play, shld be ok soon...

elaine, u take care hor n have a gd rest...

J&Mum/sporty/lizardess, I also think that Trevi GM is nicer than the Griet...

Jen, the name is correct..will trf the moni to u by tonite or latest tomolo...tks

Hi hi...

Sporty/Elaine, aiyo...all sick ah...my hb started the virus 1st then I kana flu, cough and sore throat. Now Joshua also having slight running nose and cough. Hb says just let Joshua drinks his bm as usual and he should recover soon due to our body's antibodies.

J&mum/Sporty/lizardess/ros, I like Griet too..I think Trevi auntie looking leh.. hahaha...

Cary, hi hi to you.

Jen, the bb massage really so good ah..can let Jake sleeps better? I am still thinking if wanna bring Joshua to Mrs Wong's massage class.
Will xfer the $$$ later and let you know.

Lin, I also wanna see how the $150 hats look like...must see how different it is from my Joshua's $16 cap!

Elaine, this morning I went to Punggol plaza to watch my friend's bb do the hydrotheraphy. Nothing much leh..just a float around his neck and let him into this huge 'sink'. I think a swimming pool better as whole family can play water together.

so much phelgm i have to use inhaler cause asthma.just woke up casue dylan cry downstairs though supposed to be resting , think body auto tuned to that, tonight, maid and hubby looking after bb, canyou imagine? need 2 pple look after cause hubby ownself cannot cope and dun want maid to be too tired. very sian to be sick , want to go near baby also cannot. bmilk also dwindling AT WRONG TIME.grrrrrr.

bear, i also thinking of bringning dylan to mrs wong massage class, suppose to bring in for them to observe, then i din cause dylan was well behaved night before( wake up little times) now back to square one ( many trillion times)

Elaine, so you interested to go for the massage class soon? I also hope the massage can help Joshua sleep better.

Ros,yah lah...I know its burberry lah.But must still see how it looks like mah.

Any idea what time Hui was there?I was there at 11am but didn't see Hui leh.

Elaine, what kind remove phelgm? I dunno how to do the grrr and then pui the phelgm out like those ah pek leh...so the pheglm takes forever to come out.

ya, wanna go for the massage class, hope can recover by tommorow or at least get better a bit.gonna check out the classes prob tommorrow.
can let you know the timings.

me doing the grrr and pui everynow and then , sound like old lady liao..doc gave me ambroxol and an inhaler. cause everynow and then i get breathless.

Elaine, poor thing...still get breathless. You better rest well today since hb is around to help out abit. It will be just you and maid tomorrow onwards again.

Yes yes...pls let me know the timing. Thanks!

juz woke up from my nap...ko-ed after taking the medication...

bbfactory, yes...i hope his running nose clears up soon...

mich, thks...i hope to get well soon also...

bear, u sick also ah...seems like many pple sick...hope ur family get well soon...i was at punggol plaza this morning too, was there as i brought athan to the doc's there...what time were u there?think hui was there at 1pm...

gd evening, ladies!

sy/cary/tano/bear/powermama, payment for 6mths bb bash rcvd w txks.

bbfactory, u trsf fr other bank, rite? so will check my statement again as it'll take some time if trsf fr other bank.

sporty, take care, bfeed athan more so tt u can pass e anti-bodies to him.

bear, i find e bb massage gd for bb but we din massage for him diligently. oops! some more when we massaged ourselves, we din get e effect like mrs wong's, can't compared to e pro, jake really poo big time & slept in e car immediately we put him on e car seat, dun even need to wait for e car to start to rock him to sleep. i realised tt he's enjoying e massage more now compared to 2mths+ back when we attended e class, guess he's bigger now, so can better appreciate & enjoy it.

elaine, if u want to bring dylan c mrs wong, better do it earlier as she's going for a week holiday fr 7 dec.

sporty, u still getting e ard we go toy or u gotten liao? i'm keen to buy if can get e 15% disc. i managed to convince hb tt instead of buying a few toys, we just put e $$ tog to buy 1 more ex one! take it as his 6mths bday toy! haha... excuses!

Sporty, thank you...should be on the way to recovery soon. Hope you get well soon too.

I was there at 11am. Definitely didn't see you or Hui there. Guess we all different timing bah.

Jen, I think we will never be as pro as Mrs Wong but at least can attend the class to learn the proper way to do it. Well...I think practise makes perfect so just have to keep doing it...ha haha..provided I have the energy.

Its good that Jake is enjoying it better now. I guess our bbs have grown up.

I think Sporty mentioned that she won't be buying that bright light toy liao as she has gotten something else.

Elaine, I am sick ah...I mentioned I have flu, cough and sore throat mah. That's how Joshua kana the running nose and cough from me and hb.

harloe

everyone had a good weekend?

jen
so shiok for jake to ve d full massage...

sporty
athan looks v zai in his pte pool...
take care n athan too..

elaine
u take care too.. speedy recovery

lin
wah burberry hat...
gabriel enjoying in his pool too... he can sit quite well hor... dun tink my boy can sit like yet...

powerpuffs, due to time constraint, mrs wong oni did 1 leg & 1 arm to show e audience & proceed to do other parts liao. but find it amusing when mrs wong kneads his backside. as jake was naked, mrs wong told him tt he better dun pee as she's not thirsty, dun need him to give her a drink. haha... & jake really v.guai, din pee or poo at mrs wong.

hallo ladies!!
Jovial went to the hydrotherapy..he lady nvr pat him with water b4 put him in so in the end he cry..haha. but later he's ok liao. Thnaks Hiroshima for video-ing for me have a nice day with hiroshi n sophia! Oh, btw Jovial dun like the float around his neck..hehe

Jen,
will tt the $ soon

jen, thanks...will keep on bfing...was even latching him for the whole weekend... for the Bright Starts toy, i'm not getting liao since the response was pretty bad, i was even discussing with the distributor to give us a price of $250 but no one is keen lor...in the end we bought another toy for him, this one is more portable, so can bring to punggol on weekdays and bring home on weekends...

elaine, thks
i hope i can get well soon, very terrible to spend my whole weekend sleeping away

bear, u can consider joining mrs wong's massage class...esp u are a sahm, have more time to massage joshua...nowadays i only massage athan once on weekends...find it quite useful at times...heheh

powerpuffs, i was sick...so this weekend was spent sleeping...yes, will take care...thks

hui, think most bb dun like the float ard the neck leh...juz now when i was at punggol plaza, saw this bb was crying away in the tub...

hydrotheraphy,

since feedback not very gd, think not bringing amadeus there liao..wait till he is older then bring him to a real pool...

sporty, after a gd sleep, must be feeling better rite?

jen, saw your blog liao...jake really very shiok leh...tempted to bring amadeus for the massage class also but I didnt gave birth in Thomson leh..

Sporty & Ros,
ya lor.. somemore they dun give bb signal when put bb in water..Hiroshima say at first when they open they do massage in water for bb that's y call hydrotherapy but now they juz put in water nia..But if for fun then nvm lah

ros, feeling much better la...anyways for the bb massage, even if u didnt give birth in TMC, you can still sign up...juz call parentcraft...

hui, dunno leh...i feel tha they are not as pro lor...if for fun then its ok la...

jen, trfed $50 to you for the bb bash liao... txn ref: 1435334951

Jen..TT liao

To Account POSB Savings
122-05898-0 Jen
Amount S$38.00
Transaction Reference 1435348539