(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

<font color="0077aa">
Just pop by to say
1057885.gif
to all of you!
1057886.gif

caitlyn, now still got class huh? i thot school hols alr...

glayz, he decided to let me go and see you tt is why drink finish faster, usually it will take half hr or 45 mins for him to complete...

divamama, try again this month lah... :) if you wanna know if you r preggy for bf-ing mum, your supply will dip and nvr go back up again... usually when AF is coming it will dip also but it will go back up once AF reached... so if supply dip and AF nvr turn up... it could be good news...

caitlyn,
I've tried flashing the cards to Xavier, but his attention span is very short... he dun quite enjoy leh.. and I felt myself silly esp when he look so daze at me flashing the cards hahaa...

dryper - still have class for e sec 3s.. told u guys my skl is ONZ.. n everyone is so busy.. not like skl hols.. i not tt busy coz not alot of arrows for open hse yet.. heng..

hui - i waiting for my AF to report... then will prob ttc coz i dun conceive easily.. but crappy thing is my AF just refuses to report.. so cfm my cycle back to irregular.. sianz..

pinkzebra - isaiah also looks dazed sometimes but i take it tt he's learning lor! haha..

for the 6mth bb bash anyone wan eat:

1) kuey (rainbow color kway)
2) Lou mi fan
3) Kam beng soup

pls choose one.. if wan then ask grandma to make.

hui/lizardess, i may be going to be SAHM for a long time... for now did not go crazee yet... i guess better eat less to maintain the weight and do more hsework to keep fit... kekekekeke, i still make up when go out during weekends... dun think a SAHM need to wear make up at home bah... abit weird right... hehehehe... abt social life, i hv you people here... and my good friends... but hor no time to go out with friends to meet up w/o dragging the kids... tt part i sianzz...

hui - hee.. like tt v stressful eh! haha.. =) wonder how long this cycle gg to be coz i was hoping to strike by dec this year.. if not i will put ttc on hold till mar! coz teacher v lugi to give birth between oct - dec!! hahahaha..

dryperbaby - only for sec 3.. everyday 8 - 1:30 for them.. if we nothing on, we can report from 8 - 1230.. but like next week, frm wed - fri got stuff from 830 - 530 or later.. n a few days like tt.. irritatng lor!!

dryper: u considering stay hm permanently liao ah?
then can join me join me!!! july send in application

caitlyn: my fren jus got pregnant. due end of may. she said she miscalculated...also teacher.

tano - hee.. for isaiah i already lugi.. so cannot lugi for e next one also! haha.. but so difficult for me to even conceive lor! sianz! n no way i can count dates due to my super irregular AF..

I agree with dryperbaby. I also don't put makeup at home but on weekends when we go out.
And yes, not much social life but will arrange for lunch gathering with friends occasionally.

Will be a bit 'yellow' for SAHM lah but it also depend on yourself how 'yellow' you make it.

caitlyn, nope not trying now.
want at least 1.5 year gap before next child. dun want my kids to be so close in age gap. 2-3 years gap will be just nice

Caitlyn & Lin,
then i better dun do the table..wait too stress. me trying for next year Jan or Feb kanna then can get a year end bb

tano maybe lah... i see how first after my npl... anyway i got 3 mths of bond to finish b4 i can quit... if i sahm, where to get sponsorship for my studies... kekekeke...

bear, true lah, how 'yellow' we wanna be... depends on us

i dont think i hav much of so-called 'social life' too. every wkday nite i get hm, my mum hurry me to bathe & eat dinner, take over bb. so that she can continue her household chores. SIGH! no choice...my mum alreadi v xinku helping me.

hui - hee.. i dunno y i like yr end bb.. i just do.. strange huh..hee.. psychologically think they'll be younger longer! hahaha..

divamama, hahah.. long story leh.. in short. i prefer bb born before june but that means i need to conceive by sep latest which already over. then i dun wan a bb in the year of cow (no offense to those born in that yr) and i also dun wan my next bb to be too far apart from my current one.. so can only have it in dec cos all the other months after august, i dun like... awahahaha..
stupid of me rite?

elaine, me wanted to be sahm but hubbyb cannot support me leh.. so have to work. Maybe when i have #2, i will reconsider again... kekeke.. but my mum funny one.. she insists she help me look after bb so that i can work and earn $. Reason : NOT TO RELY ON HUBBY!

re tv
i have yet to let my gal watch tv. make sure my parents and pil do that too. research shows that too much tv before 1st 3 years will hinder speech and interaction with pple. so i am going to endure not watching tv for at least up to a year

hui, me also dec baby... hehehehe... always wanted dec baby but hor both kids may/june baby... sianz... actually my first one was dec but not fated lor... so i guess no dec baby for me unless accident happens.... kekekekeke

dryper what u mean ur first one was dec baby?? u mean u had a m/c? my first one also year end baby, supposed to be nov baby

lin, yes i got a m/c for my first one... suppose to be born in nov/dec... but not fated lah... then my second and third one all conceive ard the same time...

paiseh, just now disappear, had to go downstairs to baby.paiseh pooh, i tot you sahm....sorry ..
bear, wah. if i dun have any help , i will faint. :p admire you!!!

sy, actually working better in a way, got social life and own money lei. now i feel like as tiny as a pea. hahah. but good and bad la.
i think i also not the sahm kind, feel stuck with baby and my 4 walls.( bring baby out very ma fun ) somemore i the kind will get tired easily, small size how to carry so long. hahah, put in pram , he go eat the stroller bar. hahaha.

wonder what hobbies to take up after i change my lifestyle? anysuggestions?
so far my life is surf net, look after baby. lol...

lizardess, i agreee you you lei,you know now ah i see all my makeup and dresses i think so sayang... hahaha. makeup at home , hubby say i siao wait.lol.

Catilyn,
My MIL said eat kiwi become v fertile. When ur AF comes, u can try kiwi. I think also u stress mebbe AF refuse to report la.

elaine, sahm...ros, bear, hiroshima,dryperbaby(for time being) & phy(for time being) and you

caitlyn, yeah...emailed u liao

kc, wow..so happening...go sentosa...heheh

pooh, u wanna rent the toy ah...lizardess wanna rent from me also...hahhaha

re:sahm
dun think i can be one after i took care of bb myself for the whole ML...hahha...i no patience la...

hui, think maybe u can ask ur grandma to make the kueh? saw it on ur blog before...looks yummy

bear/dryper, i like ur defination of how "yellow" u wanna be...kekkeke...thas very true...

Elaine, you have small built ah? Me too...hee hee.

Actually my boy also had the same problem as your boy. He used to wake up and cry every 15mins after he sleeps. He cried because his pacifier dropped out and he wants us to pat him back to sleep. So I can wake up and put pacifier in and pat him for like 10 times a nite.
I was super tired and fustrated then.

He is better now as in now less often, like 5-6 times a nite. But now that he can flip, he will cry for help when he flip and can't sleep.

What I do is I always try to nap with him in the mid afternoon. If I don't rest with him, my milk ss will drop and I will be super tired by early evening.

Hobby ah...aiyo..too tired to have one.

<font color="0077aa">lin; keke... im ttc-ing mah so nid to test whether my urine is acidic/alkaline.. read up frm internet tt if the sperm carrying a Y chromosome fertilizes the egg, a boy will be conceived. so if the female is too acidic, it will destroy it...

bear i tell you, i feel so much better after hearing what you said, i tot my boy was hyperactive or something!yes, the pacifier!, and the pat pat, i sleep in all positions just o make sure i know the very minute he wakes up, else, sure die one, sure cry like mad if too late.. last nite was very weird. he keep waking up at the same timing every hour. like 9.37, 10.37, 1 37, and then so on so forth, all got 7 in the hour he wake up. maybe it is a sign....hahhaha.

Morning ladies ..

SAHM , really peifu mummies who can stay at home cos my legs have " flowers " = HUay Car...need to go out everyday else my brain will not function well .. haha.. no luck to become one too ..
TTC .. no thoughts of it ...hehe .. when my AF skip for a few days late , i was so panicky that i might get Preg again then i went to test myself .. luckily no " DRUM roll".. i am so stressed up over my first one so much so that second bb needs a lot of thinking .. BUT i like year end bb too

Anyway what is the website for testing for preg kit .. 80 cents sound more feasible then ten dollars each test .. will buy more to store at home ..
SPorty, u want to start to consolidate who is TTC .. haha ..

Elaine, same lor...I have to get to him before he wails or else need longer time to pat ah.
Lucky thing (or unlucky?)I am a light sleeper so he just need to move abit I also can hear.

Hey, try buying 4D with the 3 sets of number you just posted. Maybe your boy giving you some reward for being so attentive. Hahaha...

Sporty, wah lao...pumping milk is call hobby ah? *faint* I rather not have hobby leh...

Yah lor...seems like quite a few people ttc-ing. You all very brave leh...bb less than 6 mths old and already start to ttc.

Qiuling, I didn't know must go out everyday is call 'hwey kar' leh.
Anyway, as a SAHM, I also go out everyday. I need to bring bb out with me to buy lunch every afternoon.

gd morning.. wah long post. just mange to finish reading the post

Sporty: the strip.. haha.. think soon u'll see my name there liao.. but me no ttc ar. mine is ttp(trying to prevent) haha

ros_11: thanks!.. mine is only mild depression.. still can handle & hb still can toralate lah. hehe

jen: I transfer from OCBC.. shd get it by tml

caitlyn: sometime when baby hving block nose, they'll refuse to drink milk.

re: TV
I allow my boy to watch 1hr per day only..

xtine - my boy still v greedy leh.. keep on wanting milk n more milk.. guess it's a good thing.. if not i sure worry like siao

afternoon ladies.

ros/sporty/divamama/glayz, yes a long list of orders for bb mall. c, check & order till my eyes crossed, must get kopi $$ fr those who ordered for e "OT", haha... just joking

sporty, e toy looks gd but e price looks even "better", u know wat i mean? any chance of getting it at a lower price.

pinkzebra, let jake watched e letter factory twice but he watched a while, then cry liao... cos he wants to sleep. anyway, dun intend to let him watch too long, scared he addicted to TV & dun wanna stress his eyes.