(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

ohhh yeah!!!
just throwing some thought for the 6mth bash... am thinking would it be a good idea to rent some toys for the kiddos, I suppose they shd be more active by then ... what say you?

If possible, will need someone to co-ordinate for it.

not in any process of ttc-ing, but I'd love to have a year end baby for #2 hee... in fact I prefer my kids to be born during school hols, at least they can really enjoy their birthdays with their friends heehhee.... =)

Ur baby can read
Sky watch it for a yr..and NO he still dun read...wahahahahha
But is SUPER BORING... and he dun even switch it on to watch....he is always watching Leapfrog, Brainy Baby..
Opps should say..he is LISTENING to them...his eyes never on the tv...
He also watches Barney..(he dun really like), Dora and Pocoyo (his fav)
I dun let him watch cartoons...except on weekends the Doremom shown on TV8...
But daddy keep saying he should be watching power ranger, ultraman as its a BOY things...
But I dun really let him watch except at MIL house..as Sil sons are TV junkie...

Dryper
U look STUNNING lor... no need to put on too much makeup...
Me a FTWM...and I look more yellow than u...

Elaine
Wahahahahhahaha....
My Shane also love STROLLER BAR of the pram MOST.... faint..

xtine, ok, transfer fr another bank will take slightly longer.

SAHM, i can't be 1, had enugh during ML, will go crazy if any longer. aso, i can't let go of my current pay, can't imagine i need to sheng shou yao qian.

TTC, not yet. my AF aso super irregular. tho i am not e type who gets preggie easily, pp told me tt can be v.fertile aft delivery, so me & hb haven't even resumed xxx. firstly, let my caesarean wound hv a longer healing time. secondly, so tired having to bfeed & looking aft my boy at nite, where got mood & energy to xxx.

i need some advice from mummies here...my kai kai will be 5months next week and he is drinking 180ml every 5 hrly, can i increase his intake to 210ml now? he's been crying for milk before feeding time these few days...

divamama, u buy things again huh? bags fr taiwan? e bags in tis BP r much cheaper as compared to a previous BP.

agree with glayz tt dryper is stunning even though she is a SAHM. =) dryper, i list u as hot mama on my doodles page on FB hee =P

juz back with my yummy lunch...so hungry

qiuling, maybe shd start to consolidate...ttc vs ttp...hahhahah :p

bear, think nowadays no one have time for hobbies anymore la...everything centered ard bb

jen, i kno but not many pple keen...then how can i ask for "special" price then...haiz...

batz

dont just drop by - stay & come back more often! keke

Jen
Thanks i will check out wonder box on parenting books. I really feel i not reading up enough to be a good mother.

ya man glayz, i put an elephant stroler toy infront, he ignored it and ended up eating and licking and chewing the stroller bar. keep leaning forward. so dirty. must do stg about it.

<font color="0077aa">sporty; yup... keke... dun wan to wait too long.. phobia of the confinement... +sigh+

vic_ma; sure sure, no pro!</font>

1058167.jpg

jen, wah, kena caught so fast. Yah, i checked the other BP, this is much cheaper lor. No money to buy the LV neverfull so buy Taiwan bags lor.

Caitlyn, last time was Glayz, this time is Jen...hard to hide....and yes, I am still buying...

Dryper, thanks for advice, will try and try and try...haha

Aiya....
I still waiting to collect my super ex bag from the BP.... then I see the quality before BUYING more...wahahahhahahaha

Caitlyn
Just back from lunch....
I had 6 more urgent samples to test...just finish 6 in the morning...so cannot talk liao... need to start engine again....

divamama - hee.. if jun mummies buy frm ur BP got special discounts boh? haha.. but ur stuff mainly girly ones!! hee

caitlyn, of course lah, how can earn own people's money... but must PM me lah, wait other mummies from other threads see liao jealous...keke...i got v few boi's stuff, mostly girl's stuff but u can browse and tell me lah...i won't earn from you...

Caitlyn & Sporty,
Kway and lou me fan? ok ok? haha
Coz i tink not much ppl eat mutton soup.
but both kway n lou mi fan not halal

Caitlyn,
true year end bb got alot priviledge(sori wrong spell).. example: Fitness test do lesser..but hor.. come t coleect money from gov lugi! i miss once where my fren got the $ i cannot

so many mummies like yr end bbs eh...next time june 07 mtb thread can be oct/nov/dec 08 mtb thread...hahhaha :p

divamama, wow...u kena caught red handed again...hee hee

hui. you also giving boo ghor ah? i wanna mix carrot with bee ghor next week, you think good idea? any suggestions?

devil,mine just 5 months, before that , PD ask me give cereal, but he only take a wee bit. he prefer bee ghor.

hui. you also giving bee ghor ah? i wanna mix carrot with bee ghor next week, you think good idea? any suggestions?

devil,mine just 5 months, before that , PD ask me give cereal, but he only take a wee bit. he prefer bee ghor.

harlow...back fr lunch, dazed...hw to get thru e 2nd part of tue work day?!

bee ghor: to grind e rice 1st then cook right? my mum asking, where to grind e rice???
i am thinking cook into porridge then blend also same mah...my mum said wanna grind 1st...

sporty, yup, I always kena busted...

elaine, u bought the ready grinded brown rice powder or u grind on your own, is it troublesome? Then how to cook the powder?

actually first you all can try the healthy times cereal, white rice, then brown rice cereal then move on to bee ghor, bee ghor, i ask my mom to ask medical hall to grind, some specialise in grinding it.

i put water in pot, boil, when gonna boil, then i stir in one scoop of powdered bee ghor, must stir properly if not lumpy, just like how you make soup with corn flour.then like that can eat liao.

glayz, what you want huh? kopi huh??? kekekekee... anyway, u not fat/fleshy like what u said lor... and you look young, dun look like a mother of two...

u all doing all the testing for pregnancy, make me scared leh lucky test it is negative... phew... can resume normal 'activity'

elaine, icic! he looks satisfied after the bee ghor

tano, think better to grind first before cooking.. cook into porridge then blend sounds abit weird.. hahaha

divamama,
i wanna order the bags too leh but hor where to find the CODE ah???? and all in chinese gosh! it's really torturous for me lah hahaa... please help ;) thanks!