(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

sweet- saw Trishelle's hair growing fast and u did side parting for her. She has a fringe!
she sulking but still looking so sweet!

pooh- well hahaha guess strangers dun pay attention to the colour of the clothes tt babies are wearing

ester, cheer up gal! yr hubby is right, baby's safety shld come first. being so stressed with yr SIL will drive u up the wall sooner or later. Can consider shifting out? or else, u will have to learn not to let her (and things related to her) affect yr mood and emotions. Hugs for u!

elaine, wow so fast! yr bb is 4 or 5 months?

lin, yalo her hair getting very long and messy! haha but very thin leh.. will probably take her for a trim when we deem her fit to sit in a saloon w/o crying.. hahaha actually we didnt purposely do the side parting for her, her hair just grew naturally to that side. i did try to "sweep" her hair down to cover her forehead but her daddy thinks it makes her look like a ah tu! hahaha

lin: see u on 18th for gymboree!
btw anyone knws hw soon can test for pregnancy? mmm...i only knw if u miss ur menses...but i don hav menses!

for those stil bf-ing: do u all hav such symptoms? wanna vomit, dizzy? i recall jen & sporty mentioned yes b4.

pooh: so xiong for u! ask ur hb do all e housework since he is e one who work so hard for no.3.

i want to shift out but hb is tied down to the house - his name is in there so that they can use his CPF to pay for the house - well i can shift out & stay with my parents without him!

I told my MIL plainly that during confinement i was so stressed up & pissed off with SIL that i really wanted to shift out - so i gave her pre warning already - now i just waiting for someone to win toto.

RE: 6 mth bb bash:

how abt competition for most "dao" bb?
Jovial sure win! haha! he super "dao" like proud bb..:x ask cary she will know..haha

wah.. all thinking of competition for their own bb to win.. haha...

elaine - maybe dylan's sleepless nites coz of e teething?? congrats on his first tooth!

Elaine, some bb more grouchy when teething.

Tano, I am bfing. I do feel giddy but not the vomitting. If you are not sick then maybe you really strike?

divamama, yes as demamd lessen, your AF will come unless... preggy lah... like my auntie, her AF nvr come for 1 year and realized she was pregnant with the second child...

Pooh
Mine also ganna ytd....

Stranger: Oh... baby boi is it..
Me: is a ger...
Stranger: Ur boi so cute...
Me (piss off as obviously she is not listening): she is a ger...
Stranger: Oh... a ger....

Botak does not mean is a boi boi...

Caitlyn, there's a Sat (5pm) class for Gymboree level 1 at the Vivocity branch so we have booked a slot for that. In fact, the lady at Vivo says that Level 1 is only available on Sat at their branch.

Glayz, nope - my name doesn't start with E. You need my name to join FB?

glayz... tt time my gal also people said boi boi. even though i dress her up all in pink. even when she wear hairclip/hairband people still said boi boi huh? #@!#@@!! fed up

bear/dryper: feeling sick...not enuff rest w all e nite wakings. anyways during my pregnancy 1st tri, i don hav e vomit feeling at all. last mth i had e vomit/dizzy spells liao, jus that sometimes worse, sometimes ok. & i tested cos wan to be sure. nothing...

dryper: u knw y i so gan chiong??? cos 23rd nov i going to NTU to pay sch fees liao! super warned my hb DONT make me pregnant for e next 2yrs :S he say if hav defer lor *bash his head*

glayz... tt time my gal also people said boi boi. even though i dress her up all in pink. even when she wear hairclip/hairband people still said boi boi huh? #@!#@@!! fed up

tano, so u decided to take huh. tt great... next time if i am taking... i ask notes from you lah... kekekeke... ya man better not get preggy now...

Kompass
No la..Ytd got this name start with E one request to join our group mah...but I ignore her.... becos dunno who also...wahahahaha...

dun noe why these ppl de eyes kenna stamps.. full mth celebration already made annoucement.. IT's a BABY GIRL.. yet.. still got relatives asked also.... haiz..

tano
when u last test?

Pooh
Wah...ur one kiang lor....
Full mth still got relative ask....
Mine..I dress her in a WHITE DRESS... pple ask will ganna their head bite off..... (hands busy carrying Shane...so onli the mouth active)

Dryper
they tot maybe hand me down mah...wahahahhahaha.... But the hair accessories really hor...haiz...pple must be blind

glayz... hahahahaha.... ya lor even hand me down, got hair clip mah... these people are damn blind... today you coming to meet me?

dryper: sure sure. mayb if u come in in 2010, we can be classmates. cos e modules wil overlap. not every sem, all modules is offered.

glayz: masters in zoology NTU-NIE course

pooh: mmm...forgot liao. 1-2wk back.

Dryper
Ya meeting u later

Tano
Wah...master.....
I can onli dream.... (Nus say must finish all the honors module then can proceed to Master...)

tano really huh... tt is great... we can be classmate huh... tt is if i am taking the course. how much is the total course huh?

Morning..

Glayz, dryper, my girl got this very girly look liao.. everyone 1 look alreday say she's a princess.. somemore she's always in dress or pink when she goes out.. But i still have my SIL (and she's the only 1) to say she looks like a boy..

Tano
NUS Master...I can get in la..(if I am rich...)
But must complete the honors coursework also...I see liao also sian....

glayz
must get rompers that say.. "I'm a Girl".. hahha

tano
think can test one more time.. just get those cheap one.. $7 plus.. works well

tano, i got a few pregnancy strips, but you got to collect your urine in a container and dip the strips in the container. like if you go gp like that. bought it for $0.80 per strips. if you want can sell you one strip for you to test... no need to waste so much money... it is reliable.

deyper, i never collect leh.. i just pee-ed on it.. cannot think if i find a container.. then have to tell my maid not to let nick pay with it and need to explain to her what is it for etc..

dryper, the last time i bought 5pcs.. but the 1st time i try already pregnant.. so the balance 4, i happily pee-ed on it the next 4 days.. haha.. No need to collect de lah.. just put it under the urine during the midstream.. hold it there till pee finish.. sure got more than enuff for the test liao..

tt time, my menses haven due then i test, can see slight double line... tell my hubby he dun believe, so everyday i also test... kekeke... each day it gets darker and darker...

SNG: thats ovulation kit avail at yahoo auction too leh.. does it mean if result is negative on that day then means no need to protection ar? hehe..

xtine.. ya.. but too near ovulation day, better wear rubber.. proven that if u have sex too close to ovulation day, chances are u can still be pregnant.. and likely a girl too.. this ovulation kit is good for pple who wants to get pregnant.. prevention from pregnancy, best still count the days and use the strip loh..

GYMBOREE UPDATES..

for those below, i've already booked places for ur trial classes..

ALL TRIAL CLASSE ARE AT 3PM AT TANGLIN MALL..

PLS WEAR SOCKS (PARENTS) AND BRING A BLANKET FOR BB

18/11 (7 bb)
1) tano + leting
2) sweet + trishelle
3) j& mum + javier (waiting list)
4) Shannen + Reanne
5) Lin + Gabriel
6)
7)

25/11 (6 bb)
1)jen + jake
2)Jang + leewen (waiting list)
3)SNG + Grace (waiting list)
4)Glayz + Shane
5) Qiuling+ Zachary ( level1)
6)

2/12 (6 bb)
1) bbfactory + isaac (#11)
2) ros + amadeus
3) sy + leccia (#21 - lvl 1)
4) dryperbaby + zayhan (lvl 1)
5)
6)

16/12 (6 bb)
1)cary + ian
2)sporty + athan
3)caitlyn + isaiah
4)xtine + ernice
5)divamama + megan
6)bear + Joshua

23/12 (6 bb)
1)phy + Megan
5)

Hui, like so unbelieable mah.. i took so long to get pregnant with Nick leh.. then grace, so fast.. and i somemore bought 5pcs loh.. not 1 leh.. pregnant already need quick quick finish the rest.. if not wait they all will grow mouldy.. keke

Sng's mummy
I also bought 5 pcs...
First time test...see faint faint line
2nd day test.. line still faint...but can see better
4th day test.. confirm liao...preggie with Shane

And the ovaluation..I also bought 5... think I use 2..but forever negative

the remaining..I pass to another June05mummy...who is abt to ttc...