(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

Hi xtine, i hv the same tot as u this mrning :p want to take urgent leave.. cos it such a nice weather to zzz .hehe

Xtine,
ya lor.. i took the running nose med dun feel like waking up today

morning ladies

j & mum, yesterday saw javier...he's really a happy and jumpy bb...so cute

sy, the red stretchmarks will lighten over time...tha day i did ask my dermalogist, he said tha...then i asked him how long will it take...he said 2 to 3 years *faints* wow, ur gal so young kno how to beo guys liao...kekek

lin, oh isit, i bet the BP ended already eh...

phy, the spa thingy not too ex...abt less than 30 bucks per session...i dunno whether i might bring him there yet...but saw a big crowd tha day...

lin - my skl siao on one lah.. now busy with prep for open hse, sec 3 having lessons as per normal.. sianz! so i still gotta teach..

hui - isaiah still havng a runny nose.. sat nite 3am plus, we realised he had fever of 38.7deg.. i nearly cry lor.. dunno wat to do.. lucky his fever subsided e next day..

sporty - think u consider carefully before buying exersaucer for athan.. coz most of it got wt limit one.. later athan cannot use for long.. isaiah lightweight so okie..

hi sporty !

Hi Lin, wow so fast , u used up all liao .. hee. I left a few days of Mat.leave & 2 days childcare leave. hv to clear by end Dec

caitlyn, ohh ok...hope isaiah's feeling better today...

divamama, hmmm... MS??

gals, maybe we shd start a poll...on the topic...hahhaha... WHO WILL BE THE NEXT TO GET PREGGY...hahha

Hi Caitlyn, dont worry too much. Few mths bk,Jayda experienced the same as Isaiah . had runny nose & fever. I see her so "xin ku" .. i oso cried. no mood to work. Cos i duno wat happen. her runny nose lasted for 1 mth (on & off) See PD oso dun seem to help much. the PD said is ok as long as there is no fever.

sporty, i think so.

divamama, oooh......i am excited for u kekeke. let us know yeah?

sharon, yeah i cleared the 2 days liao coz school hols coming mah

talking abt school hols, 2 more weeks!!!!!!!! Can't wait....

morning all

re: AF
mine reported long time back, in fact already 3 cycles but my baby still on total BM! and yes, ss dipped when AF reports.. but so far still manageable as trishelle is not a big drinker

caitlyn, hope that isaiah is better already! u and hb also poor thing, not much sleep... btw, the 1st gymboree class is not this sat hor, it's next sun.. hehe

Hi Sweet :p icic... mine came oreadi but this mth hasnt reported yet too

Sporty - why "choy" dun u wan to try another bb ? hee..

Hi lin , icic.. u are in teaching line too ?

Morning All ,
MY AF reported at 3rd month onwards already ,.. and i still on BF ... My zac also not big drinker and these few days with fever , my ss dropping ....
Lin , JC alreadi hols liao no more students but still have to report to school to clock in 5 hrs a day till 17th nov ..

caitlyn, sharon: no worries for the runny nose. my elder 1 always hv running & block nose. I don't take him to see GP unless got fever & cough. I just let him sleep with head higher & put the essential oil on the pillow for him to inheal

Sharon,
Lin, Catilyn, Dryper and me are in the teaching line. Anyone else?

Divamama,
U trying for #2?

Me going for gym. Come back later to chat gals!

morning

sporty
u mean ur dad kenna the same thing? my FIL shld be temp amnesia ba.. now he can recalled some of the things.. but how he got injured and how he went AH.. he dun noe

divamama
i pass u bbdust.. keke

now i'm over-exhausted.. day and night, i've been copin with my 2 kids myself.. being pregnant is already tiring me down.. haiz.. somemore my hb asked me do hsehold chores yday.. i helped vacummin then i pop on to my bed and slept for 3hrs!! still can asked me why i so weak one..... so angry.. he din helped me with the nite feeds still can complain

morning all

such a nice day to sleep at hm...ZzzzZzzz...
my AF havent report too. on one hand, i do wish it wil report! esp there is no indication whether u get pregnant or not?! then hav to be gan chiong & waste $ buy kit.
& then i duno issit i hav been feeling physically weak or due to bf-ing, keep having this dizzy, wanna-vomit spells. taking multi-vit & iron supplem alreadi leh! anyways i tested a few wks back, no drum rolls...

updated HT list..

<table border=1><tr><td>Name/Nick</TD><TD>Item Description</TD><TD>Price/Unit</TD><TD>Qty</TD><TD>Price</TD><TD>Collection</TD><TD>Payment </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amy </TD><TD>Barley Cereal </TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amy </TD><TD>Brown Rice Cereal</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amy </TD><TD>Oatmeal Cereal</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amy </TD><TD>Mixed Grain Cereal</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>$23.46 </TD><TD>Caitlyn</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenn</TD><TD>Brown Rice Cereal</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenn</TD><TD>Barley Cereal </TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenn</TD><TD>Pumpkin Pie Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>2</TD><TD>$4.60 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenn</TD><TD>Butternut Squash Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenn</TD><TD>Sweet Potatoes with Apple Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>2</TD><TD>$4.60 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenn</TD><TD>Country Apples Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>$23.46 </TD><TD>Collected</TD><TD>PAID </TD></TR><TR><TD>Watashi </TD><TD>Brown Rice Cereal</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Watashi </TD><TD>Carrot Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Watashi </TD><TD>Cabana Banana Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Watashi </TD><TD>Country Apples Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>$11.73 </TD><TD>Caitlyn</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Divamama</TD><TD>Maple Arrowroot Cookies</TD><TD>$5.60 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$5.60 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Divamama</TD><TD>Brown Rice Cereal</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Divamama</TD><TD>Barley Cereal </TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>2</TD><TD>$13.80 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Divamama</TD><TD>Oatmeal Cereal</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>$28.22 </TD><TD>Collected</TD><TD>PAID </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hui </TD><TD>Brown Rice Cereal</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hui</TD><TD>Cabana Banana Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hui</TD><TD>Country Apples Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hui</TD><TD>Pumpkin Pie Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hui </TD><TD>Little Veggie Stew Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>$13.69 </TD><TD>collected</TD><TD>PAID </TD></TR><TR><TD>KC </TD><TD>Brown Rice Cereal</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>KC </TD><TD>Sweet Potatoes Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>KC </TD><TD>Cabana Banana Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>KC </TD><TD>Country Apples Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>KC </TD><TD>Fresh Carrots Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>$13.69 </TD><TD>Caitlyn</TD><TD>PAID </TD></TR><TR><TD>Glayz </TD><TD>Brown Rice Cereal</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Glayz </TD><TD>Barley Cereal </TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Glayz </TD><TD>Country Apples Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Glayz </TD><TD>Fresh Carrots Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Glayz </TD><TD>Sweet Potatoes Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>$17.60 </TD><TD>Collected</TD><TD>PAID </TD></TR><TR><TD>mrs puppet</TD><TD>Brown Rice Cereal</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mrs puppet</TD><TD>Cabana Banana Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mrs puppet</TD><TD>Country Apples Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mrs puppet</TD><TD>Fresh Carrots Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mrs puppet</TD><TD>Sweet Potatoes Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>$13.69 </TD><TD>Collected</TD><TD>PAID </TD></TR><TR><TD>berry</TD><TD>Brown Rice Cereal</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>2</TD><TD>$13.80 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>berry</TD><TD>Barley Cereal </TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>2</TD><TD>$13.80 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>berry</TD><TD>Oatmeal Cereal</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>2</TD><TD>$13.80 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>berry</TD><TD>Mixed Grain Cereal</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>berry</TD><TD>Baby Sweet Peas </TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>berry</TD><TD>Little Bear's Chicken Stew</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>$44.97 </TD><TD>Collected</TD><TD>PAID </TD></TR><TR><TD>daphne</TD><TD>Country Apples Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>daphne</TD><TD>Cabana Banana Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>daphne</TD><TD>Brown Rice Cereal</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>daphne</TD><TD>Butternut Squash Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>$11.73 </TD><TD>Caitlyn</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Linda</TD><TD>Butternut Squash Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Linda</TD><TD>Cabana Banana Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Linda</TD><TD>Country Apples Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Linda</TD><TD>Brown Rice Cereal</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>$11.73 </TD><TD>Collected</TD><TD>PAID </TD></TR><TR><TD>Xiao Yan</TD><TD>Brown Rice Cereal</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Xiao Yan</TD><TD>Barley Cereal </TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>$11.73 </TD><TD>Collected</TD><TD>PAID </TD></TR><TR><TD>Qiuling</TD><TD>Brown Rice Cereal</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Qiuling</TD><TD>Barley Cereal </TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Qiuling</TD><TD>Fresh Carrots Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Qiuling</TD><TD>Country Apples Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>$15.64 </TD><TD>caitlyn</TD><TD>PAID </TD></TR><TR><TD>cottoncandy</TD><TD>Butternut Squash Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cottoncandy</TD><TD>Country Apples Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cottoncandy</TD><TD>Sweet Potatoes Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cottoncandy</TD><TD>Fresh Carrots Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cottoncandy</TD><TD>Brown Rice Cereal</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cottoncandy</TD><TD>Barley Cereal </TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>$19.55 </TD><TD>collected</TD><TD>PAID </TD></TR><TR><TD>sporty</TD><TD>Brown Rice Cereal</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>sporty</TD><TD>Oatmeal Cereal</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>sporty</TD><TD>Country Apples Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>sporty</TD><TD>Sweet Potatoes Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>sporty</TD><TD>Sun Sweet Strawberry Kiwi Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>sporty</TD><TD>Grandma Turkeys' Dinner Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>sporty</TD><TD>Barley Cereal </TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>sporty</TD><TD>Cabana Banana Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>sporty</TD><TD>Fresh Carrots Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>$29.33 </TD><TD>collected</TD><TD>PAID </TD></TR><TR><TD>ken-ma</TD><TD>Country Apples Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>ken-ma</TD><TD>Fresh Carrots Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>ken-ma</TD><TD>Sweet Potatoes Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>ken-ma</TD><TD>Golden Pears Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>ken-ma</TD><TD>Brown Rice Cereal</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>ken-ma</TD><TD>Barley Cereal </TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>$19.55 </TD><TD>Caitlyn</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>sweet</TD><TD>Brown Rice Cereal</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>2</TD><TD>$13.80 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>sweet</TD><TD>Oatmeal Cereal</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>sweet</TD><TD>Barley Cereal </TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>sweet</TD><TD>Country Apples Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>$25.42 </TD><TD>Caitlyn</TD><TD>PAID </TD></TR><TR><TD>SY</TD><TD>Farmhouse Country Veg Baby Jar </TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>SY</TD><TD>Pumpkin Pie Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>SY</TD><TD>Cabana Banana Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>SY</TD><TD>Fresh Carrots Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>SY</TD><TD>Harvest Time Veg Dinner Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>SY</TD><TD>Brown Rice Cereal</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>SY</TD><TD>Barley Cereal </TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>$21.51 </TD><TD>collected</TD><TD>PAID </TD></TR><TR><TD>cary</TD><TD>Brown Rice Cereal</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cary</TD><TD>Barley Cereal </TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cary</TD><TD>Oatmeal Cereal</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cary</TD><TD>Mixed Grain Cereal</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cary</TD><TD>Cabana Banana Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cary</TD><TD>Country Apples Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cary</TD><TD>Fresh Carrots Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cary</TD><TD>Little Veggie Stew Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cary</TD><TD>Farmhouse Country Veg Baby Jar </TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>$33.24 </TD><TD>collected</TD><TD>PAID </TD></TR><TR><TD>J&Mum</TD><TD>Brown Rice Cereal</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>2</TD><TD>$13.80 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>J&Mum</TD><TD>Mixed Grain Cereal</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>J&Mum</TD><TD>Butternut Squash Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>J&Mum</TD><TD>Sweet Potatoes</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>J&Mum</TD><TD>Sweet Peas</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>J&Mum</TD><TD>Sun Sweet Strawberry Kiwi Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>J&Mum</TD><TD>Grandma Turkeys' Dinner Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>J&Mum</TD><TD>Farmhouse Country Veg Baby Jar </TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>J&Mum</TD><TD>Chocolate Hugga Bear Cookies</TD><TD>$5.60 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$5.60 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>$34.09 </TD><TD>collected</TD><TD>PAID </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

PAYMENT UPDATES FOR SUSHI TEI(received with thanks from):
Jen
Mummy_Tang
SNG Mummy (u tted me $15.70.. but urs sld be $18.10.. paiseh..)
sporty (i owe u $2.40)
pinkzebra
glayz

PENDING PAYMENTS FROM:
powerpuffs - $26.55
cary - $18.18
x_tine - $11.07
shizuka - $11.07
J & Mum - $11.07

paging for jen : wonder if u have placed orders for babymallonline?

just saw this post that entitles to 20% off!

Enter Coupon Code: fancyfeet
at checkout and save 20%!

**Coupon and sale prices expire at 11:59 pm on November 5th 2007 and coupon is valid for the sale price of all products. Discount does not apply to shipping charges.

hi sweet gd morn, saw yr new profile pic on FB. Nice!

pooh, take care gal. Hugs for u too! u shld be resting more......sayang. hope yr hb will be more understanding.

morning tano, maybe u wanna test again if symptons persist?

qiuling, tts gd for u. just 5 hours.
me still full school hours and ALL the kids still in school and they are noisier and rowdier than ever now tt exams are over! :p

Hi Sporty & Jen,
Thanks for the invite re: Gymboree
Just realised that the lessons scheduled by Caitlyn are all on Sun PM - bad timing for me. Guess I will have to attend it seperately...

Re: 6 months bash - would really like to attend cos it's pretty near my place. But I will have to give it a miss as it clashes with my church service (starts at 11am too). Hopefully, I can attend the 1st yr bash next year

BTW, how do I get added into the FB June mummies group? I msg some administrators (i think) but don't think I am in yet. Thanks.

Sporty, dun be disheartend. Keep tryin & i believe u can do it one

Hi Xtine, thks for the advice.My hubby & I was so worried during tt time. Kindda of lost.. duno wat to do...

Hi pooh, u must rest well ya. dun be overexhausted. Hmm.. ur hubby hor.. sigh.. anyway.. if u cant do it, juz ignore him. U must really take care of urself & bb.

oh yeah, our 6 months bb bash, can have who is the fairest bb contest?

coz I know Gabriel will win hands down. :p

when we are out in the mall shopping, strangers will come play with him, as Gabriel likes to flash cheeky grins at them and he responds when pple play with him.

And almost everytime, we will get this typical conversation:
Stranger: Your bb is so cute!
Me: Thanks (beam with pride)
Stranger: Your baby girl (?????)has such fair complexion. U must have taken lots of birds nest when u were pregnant.
My hubby: He is a baby boy (annoyed.... hahahaha)
Stranger: oops, sorry....he looks like a bb girl, cos he is so fair!

since we' ve gotten so many "he-is-so-fair-looks-like-baby-girl" comments. I figured must let Gabriel win a prize for tt so tt his daddy won't get so annoyed the next time someone goes" ohh, cute baby girl!"

PS: not good for Gabriel to be so fair skinned. I think fair skinned pple generally run higher risks of skin cancer.

eh... who wants bbdust?? come come.. i'll give it to u FOC.. haha

lin
thanks for the hug!

sharon
i also dun care abt my hb le.. haha.. last evening, he asked me to bring ely for a haircut while he's playin FB.. i got pissed off, in the end, he asked his mum to run the errands

lin, that pic just taken yesterday
as usual, she's scowling! hahahaha

great to see that we are attending the same gymboree class!

hahahhaha... i wish my girl is fairer leh!!!

lin
i want to have the "who got the most boyish face"
think trimelle would win also.. dressed her in pink, purple etc.. still got ppl tell me.. she's a boy!!

Sporty, choy choy choy...no accident hor!Will commit suicide one ah.

Think have to have mummies telling us if they are trying before we can guess who's next. The black horse difficult to guess lah.

Sy, if cannot 4 hourly then do 3 hourly lor. 2 hourly is too too tiring already.
My boy will drink and talk and drink too.

her world fair

i went on sat 12pm not much pple since i was having a talk nearby in the morning.

I got 2 yrs subscription of her world & choose one of the gifts a Stylux steamer cum soup pot. (one of the 3 gifts they let me choose) the base is like a ceramic pot which you can cook soups & the top the usual rice cooker steamer insert & the cover is clear glass with the usual metal & bakerlike (spelling) knob handle.

The other 2 i chose the neo strata anti aging system & another one i chose skincare Cinille (sp) brand eye cream + blemish cream (just what i need)

So happy - told hb - see how u u want to see - i bot the steamer & got the mag free or i bot the mag & got the steamer free. haha!

I also got the $3 goodie bags - the not so nice bag came with a zipper in side & got 2 pcs & inside there was 1 shoe bag, $50 shoes/slippers voucher (later i go home see where it is too far for me) & 1 pc of la parie (sp) eye cream! & some toothpaste, etc vouchers. ok lah $3 already worth for the bag & shoe bags itself.

i wanted to stay for neutrogena peel demo but decided to rush home to my baby - miss her.

SIL & Bithcing
I getting abit of a depression here. my SIL i said before is a neat freak - threw out my chocolates from her chocolate compartment - to me its blatantly rude cos there is so much space - why must she take that compartment as hers? she dont like that i took over a big compartment for the EBM is it? Its these little things that get to me after a while i found out. I told hb i dont think i can last another 5 yrs I could become mad before that.

I dont think i am in the right frame of mind to have #2 with his sister continously doing these small things - what is this man - she is the only one having rights to throw tandrums at home & get angry? I am also human leh & i get angry too!

I rushed last nite after bathing baby to clean up the toilet (inlaw's toilet where SIL baths) & when i rushed out my baby nearly fell on the floor from the bed! my hb reminded me I must baby 1st other pple DONT CARE or Bother! I dont know its like when its my SIL related things - i get very panicky - why? cos i hate her to get angry or mad & complain to her mum then i will get feed back which i totally HATE. but its causing alot of anxiety - long term i feel its bad for my health & my child's safety too.

I told my hb - i will start to pray very hard that she finds a good bf & marry out soon!

Mich so sorry can i ahve the names of the books u recommend i got the Jo Frost super nanny one instead one was orange & one white i got the white cheaper version as i could not tell the difference besides the copy right & teh $4 diff in price. no suitable Gina Ford & no Tracy hoggs at all! Gina ford there was a small booklet $20!! so ex on babies & toddliers i tot that was nice simple bed side reading.

But everything OOS - i had the 30% coupon & 10% off the $26+ supernanny book - paid about $18+ for it. went to see babies book but not possible - so many parents children seated on teh floor - i cannot get thru with the pram so angry!.

After going thru teh baby books & childcare books & teh angish i have with my SIL episodes I really dont know how i am going to get thru being a mother! thankfully i have u girls to chat with - else i think i could have broken down yday.

Hi Lin, comment rec'd for Jayda is opp frm urs :S

Stranger: Your bb is so cute!
Me: Thanks (beam with pride)
Stranger: Your baby boy(?????)has such fair complexion.
My hubby: She is a baby Gal(annoyed.... hahahaha)
Stranger: oops, sorry....he looks like a bb boy, cos she is so fair!