so many posts today...
was bz under studying so no time to log on...
finally tom's fri...cant wait
gals who owe caitlyn $$, her a/c no is POSB Savings 038-37497-4 ... since i juz trfed to her, shun bian post her a/c no here (caitlyn, hope u dun mind

caitlyn, i trfed $20.50 for the dinner to u liao, txn ref : 1422084933 ...can u let me kno how much i owe u for the extra HT tha i ordered?btw, i collected all my HT items liao?? as for the colors of the printing of tees and bibs, think 3 colors is good...wow, juz bought the activity station now jumperoo ah???hehhe
glayz, can go for gymboree trial twice eh? like what u mentioned when they turn one yr old...how much isit? eh, shane went home for mid week wednesday yesterday?? athan had nightmares sometimes also...suddenly scream very loud kind...
lizardess, u still dare to go for trial classes ah?? hahha...tha day during the dinner when caitlyn asked me which level i want, i told her whichever level no need to swing or carry the bb...hahhahah
sweet/kc, very diff to collect from caitlyn on weekends one...i tried to "make appt" with her and kena rejected! kekkeke
arsernal, yes...babymall online, all items are in USD...
qiuling, hope zac gets well soon...sounds like a bad attack of stomach flu...
ken ma, ya lor...u MIA for very long...oh ya, very impressed by kendrick's motor skills!!
vic ma, thanks for the scrub...i juz used it juz now...very shiok but the "salt" like sanked to the bottom of the container and i had to really "dig" it out!
lin, like what cary mentioned, there wun be any gift exchange this time round as we wanna keep it simple like a big gathering...
hui, congrats on ur weight loss...hope u have recovered liao...
phy, japan is better la...kekkeke
jen, think we dun need much decor this time round for the 6th mth bash...we'll save it for the one year old party
Jang, think u abit too late for the gymboree as max can take in 24 babies...