Anyone bought anything from amazon Japan...
Or can request HMV to bring in... suddenly feel like watching Luna sea concert...want to go bang wall liao...last time so many on shelves dun wan to buy...now wan to buy...cannot find
hui
not so fast la.. u more kan-cheong than me.. keke.. mr pooh also, althou now 3rd time preggie.. but he will still ask at every check up.. boy or girl?.. feels so irritated by him
re: diapers
remember i mentioned that trimelle keep leakin while on nepia?.. now i bought a pack of M size mamy poko.. it also leaked!! last nite, leaked twice.. gotto to change her pyjamas twice man.. sleep one night, 3 sets of PJs.. wah lau~
glayz.. u evil pig.. nvm.. leave it @ dryper's home.. after her home, i can still hop over to JB pump petrol.. My 1/4 tank now worth 50rm.. worth going in liao..
Its been days since i last log on to the forum.. been busy with baby, stayed over at my mom's place from last Saturday to Monday.. hehe.. got away from ILs home.. at least have some quiet time with baby and myself.. no nagging & disagreements about how to take care of baby etc etc. PEACE for 3 days )
Also went to the Pasir Ris library and borrowed Tracy Hogg's book Baby Whisperer.. I'm into the 1st chapter and hey, its quite good i must say! Hopefully, I can put Tracy's methods to practice successfully without the folks INTERVENTION
glayz, the BP stuff are really pretty! if i have a gal I'll definitely storm for it haa.. =p else the daddy will accuse me of cross dressing Xavier again haha.. =p
Been busy with Facebook as well.. catching up on the discussions in our group..
so much is going on.. wah.. can't keep up lehz.. having Information OVERLOAD.. hehehe!
I also bought the FEED YOUR CHILD RIGHT book from Popular on Friday.. think I've have bought it on impulse.. haven't really got time to look through it yet.
glayz, the BP stuff are really pretty! if i have a gal I'll definitely storm for it haa.. =p else the daddy will accuse me of cross dressing Xavier again haha.. =p
Actually from the 1st bp I already bio liao....
But that time in Sep...I OVERSPEND...so cannot buy...
Now BP #2... haiz.... I overspend ...AGAIN.... but wanted to buy so much...was thinking abt it.....
mich: her books suddenly so popular til OOS after u advertise? sb told me tracy passed away due to cancer yrs ago...so sad huh...mayb hav time can read her other books. i quite like her style, comparing w GF.
gd thinking! why didnt i think of that?? i so stupid go alone some more & needed to call hb to ask synthetic or not - i just tot must pay $ must be a better thing lah