(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

vic ma i invite you liao...

redrain got my invitation as a friend? maybe it is abit slow. me going out for dinner now, once i am back i will invite you to the group...

hi hi! Wonder if the girls have finished their dinner cum bb bash brainstorming session?

Btw, who's Lily Ang in FB huh? Cant find this name under the nick list. If not part of the SMH gp, think will remove the name cos so many scaring stories of hackers & fraudsters in FB.

haha .. ester, add me too!

Is Glayz in? I forgot to tell u my pampers is the dry version, not the active version, ok with u?

vic_ma, you looking for me? wah how come all the tracy hogg books sold out? so popular? I'm reading Gina Ford right now.. you're all set for feeding solilds I see

Glayz,

If Thursday what time u can come? Cos that night is 1 Nov, I need to go church leh .... sorry I very troublesome ... keke ... dun roar at me har ... :p

Phy
Think ur block near the MRT station right...
Think i will reach around 6.30pm...can...too late??
If not then will be monday liao.....
But I must remeber to take pampers to work on thurs...wahahahahhaha

6.30pm my place is ok. Quite near MRT ... nearer to Teck Ghee Pri Sch. It's the new blocks beside the Bishan Park. How will u be coming? Ur HB driving?

nice meeting u gals again juz now for dinner

lizardess, dunno whether still have stocks left after they sell to the pple already on waiting list leh...

qiuling, no prob...u join us next time then
saw ur post here on the forum...hope ur zac gets well soon

redrain, think u already in june mummies network on fb liao...

pooh, whoa...2nd trimester liao...tha's fast...is ur tummy showing liao??

vic ma, u are in the network on FB le :p

jen, think u have to "work" OT for the 1 dollar rompers...thks so much for ur effort, let me kno if u need any help...

re : FB
- chris soh, sorry i have to remove u as u didnt identify urself...
- janesta leong, can u identify urself on FB pls? if not we have to delete ur name...thanks

gals who are admin on FB, can we make sure tha we kno the mummy before we add them into the group? this is to provide privacy for rest of the mummies esp tha we share pics, sprees info, etc there...

pooh, so fast u 2nd trim liao...time really flies..hee hee...

jen, what time will u be home tomolo as i wanna collect my items?

sporty, u very efficient leh...identify all the mummies in the grp...

tabbs\mummy_tang, nice mtg u.

j&mum, paiseh... i din recognise u cos u look different w ur hair tied up & let down.

pinkzebra, pls tt $4.19 to my acct.

sng, u ordered 4 or 5 huh? saw ur posting on my blog, fr order #02 jumped to order #04, did a count - 4pcs but amt paid is for 5pcs.

glayz, i thot oni my eyes got prob... so u aso saw sng placed order for 4pcs.

today, din sleep early, managed to get jake to sleep w/out KO myself. some more, not working tml, or rather later, cos i taking e hari raya off in-lieu.

sporty, i close e sprees on fri, then "work" OT aso never mind cos sat no need to work.

ros, i dunno wat time i'll be back cos i taking off.

for those who requested me to join my blog, i aredi invited u le... if u din rcv my invite, can u pls drop me an email at [email protected]. i may hv accidentally missed out cos suddenly many pp request, aso one has a few email accts so if u din rcv my invite in ur preferred email acct, pls email me too.

rgd e $1 deal, hv rcvd orders fr caitlyn, sporty, sng, glayz, sweet, hui, bear, powerpuffs, xtine, lin & sy. rgd payment, saw quite a # of entries in my IB summary, gimme some time to sort it out.

btw, i'll be taking a long break fr s**** aft the 2 on-going ones completed. bo bian... cos work is piling up, need to earn more $$ so tt can spree more. haha... so tis is ur last chance to s**** w me until i chong chu jiang hu. i dun mind if someone takes over & i enjoy being e s****ist.

good morning ladies. rainy morning lovely weather to sleep in but I am at work!

hey jen, really appreciate tt u are organising the spree. thanks a lot! btw, have transferred the $$ to u.

Phy...
I know where liao....
Wah like that I need to take bus leh...think cannot walk over...wahahahaha.....

morning ladies...

ros, bo bian...my job requires me to be super efficient...so already in my 2nd nature liao :p hope the list in FB helps :p

mummy tang/tabbiesus,nice meeting u gals last nite

jen, i trfed monies to u liao but think i forgot to less off the 15% discount for gap, pls use tha to offset shipping charges...

gals who collected the HT items from caitlyn yesterday, can u check whether ur items are correct? caitlyn said she have some leftovers items and dunno whether she packed correctly...

mich, ok noted
cuz some mummies mentioned to keep the FB group private only for pple we kno...thas why i was asking...

Morning ladies!!

Me kanna flu virus again! Juz recover from cough now flu! haiz..like wat Powermama say i kill the worm in com but my body kanna virus!sob sob

Quiling,
bb fever gone down?

Hui, get well soon... is it at nights not enough rest? Can ask your hubby to help with Jovial instead?

Quiling, hope your bb recovers soon.

Sporty, thanks
Maybe u want to drop Jenesta a note to ask her to ID herself?

hui, take care ya.

My girl has been sleep thru the nit for the past 3 weeks but yesterday she woke up at 1+ (pat & carry to sleep) & 5+ (left 50ml of milk).

What is wrong with her??!! Is it teething or growth spurt??

She always finish 160ml during the daytime & sometimes not enough. Her interval is 3-3.5hr. Am i suppose to increase her milk? She already 8kg now & not yet 5mths lei!!

Sharon,
tonite se doc.. this month spend alot on doc for me n jovial :p

Mich,
Jovial not with me @ the moment
he's with my grandparents.

Sweet,
working leh..haiz.. alot workz

Redrain,
thanks u.

hi ladies!

nice to meet you ladies last evening =)

Mummytang, finally we get to meet with one another hee =)

Jen, I'll tt u the money tonight. *wink*
I love love love the clothes .. as if i'm the one wearing it haa =p

SNGmummy, you're very observant yeah, can still remember that both me and powerpuff wear similar colored clothes during the last meet up and haa.. wat a coincidence we wear similar colored outfit again last evening... hmmm wat to do... great mind thinks alike *LOL* =p

morning

dryper
my edd 15th may

sporty
no la.. not showin yet but the waist thickened liao.. this time die die i must do jamu massage

now have 3rd kid.. i'm wondering if i can BF or shld i just give FM.. scared i'll be too tired to juggle.. MIL already giving me black face when i push ely and trimelle to her when i rest.. haiz..

btw, my maisonette gone.. someone took it le.. argh!!~

Who else have not email me a picture of your baby to make into a collage of all May/June'07 Babies (from this thread only), in time for the "6th month old baby bash" akan datang.

Kindly email to me at [email protected]
Indicate name of your baby and your nick.

Closing date: 04 Nov '07

pinkzebra

jen i just emailed u & transferred

this round i come i try to remember to bring some of those nice nice bags u give us - think u so all these sprees must be running out of bags too!

morning gals!!!

mummies who attended last night's dinner: thank you for taking your time and for all the ideas and contributions
It was a nice 'reunion dinner" hehehehe ...

mummy tang and tabbieus, nice meeting you both last night
Join us again next time, k? As you now already know, we all can talk one haha ...

pinkzebra, haha me haven't sent yet ... will send to you soon

Re FB, think we have to be more discreet about this as we sometimes share special lobangs (only for this special group)
and thanks to sporty for monitoring it! Kudos gal!

Will post up details of the 6 months bash soon! Watch out for this space hahahaha

and haha was supposed to update my blog last night right? Reached home at 9.50pm then play with Ian till 11 plus then i was too tired liao ... showered and slept kekekeke

jen i just emailed u & transferred

this round i come i try to remember to bring some of those nice nice bags u give us - think u so all these sprees must be running out of bags too!

mich wanted to ask about the books what's recommended reading - very little time so just want recommedations - gina ford which ones?

I am interested on lines like the super nanny kind of books on discipline & behaviour as well as what u might have read & want to recommend even on other lines/topics as well.

redrain

its just 1 time mayeb its just the weather or the rain - sometimes babies are more sleepy or frightened during the day becos of a shock or something that they want more comfort sometimes. not finishing is ok as - babies will never let themselves go hungry - as long as she sleeps well, eats well, & puts well - she's alright.