(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

jen, i have sent my orders via your yahoo a/c and have done the payment transfer liao! many thanks

caitlyn, i have also done the transfer of $8.42 to your a/c. Ref No 1416987013 Thanks!

redrain, welcome back! u long time never come in to chat already.. hehe how heavy is your girl now liao?

sy, u not ks liao... i ordered and collected beginning of this mth.. hahaha

jen, i've transfer the S$7.60 to your account liao..

To Account POSB Savings 122-05898-0 Jen Spree Shop
Amount S$7.60
Transaction Reference 1417008038

Shannen,
re install also no use wan..muz go dig out the worm..WEE will try to get it fix for me tonite and if he success will ask him post here

few days din login..hope everyone is happy.. keke..

re HT, i will be emailing u gals the list for u all to check through..

hi mummies ,
Caityn , can pass me the loots tonight , then i pay u ??
What is teh $1 thingy ?? can someone uopdate .. hehe .. on course now ..
Yes , will be at the dinner tonight but later ..

hui i haven't tried to log on to msn at home yet coz these days very late then leave workplace by the time very tired liao

hope u can clear the virus and do post the solution here if u found it coz i am not sure if my laptop is virus free or not

WOW all the baby are so cute under June mummies!! I must go & load my girl pict tonight.

Can i still join the 6mth bash gathering? I cancelled my Hok trip as my girl is super sticky to me. Wasted the deposit.

mummytang,
haa the way u describe is so cute!
I bet it'll be quite a mess after feeding your gal with all her *pui pui pui* =p

so when is your next appointment with Dr Rhonda for Megan's next jab?

harloe mummies
hows everyone?? been some time since i login this forum...
cant wait to meet up w sm of u gals tonite to discuss d 6mths bash!!

I shld b able to reach thr early too... cya!

redrain
No la...not 2nd interview
This one is a bao sua bao hai position for a tuition centre..... is management position...but think I may be the onli one there also...so is a everything also do position as well

Pink, ya very messy and she likes to put her fist into her mouth also
so her face and clothes all genna....must stand by 2 wet hankies to clean her.
Next appt with Dr Rhonda is 17th Nov, when's yrs? Think they closing
the clinic for holiday ard 20+ Nov.

pinkzebra, think i may start solids on athan soon as he drinks very little milk nowadays...

lin/lizardess, wow...first time i see u spree-ing here :p

kc, ya lor...thot ur dept shd still be in town or at the HQ mah...anyways, hopefully tha means better bonus for u la

glayz, good luck

qiuling, the $1 thingy...u can check the archives for my post late last nite or FB's discussion's board...hehe

shizuka, sure...join us...630pm sushi tei at raffles city 3rd floor

sng, think u need to chope seats for 14 paxs then...

redrain, yes...u can still join for the 6th mth bash...we targetting to have it in dec...

divamama, hahha...so she sat on it to pose for a pic ah?? :p

hi sporty.. guess u must be buzi with the new job huh ? dun see u in the forum tt freq. hw are u ? can get used to the new environment ?

today my co has buget meetin.. ofice super peacful
and i can log in forum cos boss is nt beside me. hehe

sharon, how r u! Do you still remember your "neighbour" during your stay at TMC after delivery?? Its me!!
Hows your girl??

rina, ref to the link i posted for the rompers...either in FB or late last nite, you have to search the archives...

sharon, i'm not at my desk most of the time as i'm under studying one of the seniors here so seldom post lor...new job so far so good...how's u?

sng, so they accepted ur reservation ah??? why dun they accept mine?? so duhz...

rina, it's a brand of baby-says rompers! hehe.. very cute

sporty, athan should be able to start with semi-solids anytime soon since he's of a very good wt plus he's 5 mths liao!!

hi redrain
hw do u kwn im ur neighbour ?? *strange* hehe.. Which lady is tt ? the one on c-sect ,then came in b4 the day i left ? paiseh.. cos on there are two ladies i met in the bedrm :p

hi sporty
tt gd. Im ok too.

lizardess, haven leh...cuz i haven met everyone from the desk yet...

sweet, ya lor...think of starting these 2 weeks ba...oh ya, ur hands and legs very fast for the $1 deal hor :p kekekke