(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

Cary, saw from your blog & realise where you working now. Heard from my fren your company has very good svc. He's totally impressed with it. So next time i need travel lobang can find you?

sharon, cos not alot ppl can endure 17hrs without epidural lo! U also mentioned that your name is Sharon. I came in b4 the day u left. I not c sect la. Natural w/epi.

sweet, last nite sng cannot sleep when i show her the $1 deal...she wanted to sms jen...but i told her jen's zz liao...wait till tom...hahhah

sporty, no leh.. that's y i have to go @ 6pm... She says she will try to direct pple to the other room and outside. They have a total of 3 rooms only.. try but no reservation = no promise..

hi redrain.. u gt super gd memory leh!! hw are u ? time flies rite ?? so fast our bb is oreadi 4/5 mths nw
icic... so u r the lady tellin mi u r moving to ur inlaws place to stay rite ? u working ?

Wahahahahhahaha...
Sng's mummy...too bad I cannot go...want to see the bruise u kok on ur head...wahahahhahaha....

glayz, u evil!!! still laugh.. kok so hard until my hb jumped up and ask izzit grace fall down from the cot.. haha.. but i think no blue black lah.. sorry to have disappointed u.. whaahahahaa

Hi redrain, i gt short term memory,not memory failure .still functioning well.. haha . icic.. so fast ? u mean u stayin there during ur confinment huh ? so u moving bk to ur huse ? icic... so envy u, can be wif ur gal gal all the time
sorie.. i 4get ur real name .convenient to reveal ? :p

sng, icic...at least now the pple there are aware tha a big group of us tonite :p

sweet,so how many $1 u ordered?? hehe

glayz, u not ordering $1 ah?? :p

sharon, ya, my confinement at my in law house. Now also staying there but we moving out soon as we sold the house as the price is good. Will buy 2 units after that. Having conflicts with my MIL as well. Better move out soon. My name is Gladys.

Sporty
I ordered liao.....
But other designs also SO CUTE....
But...... haiz...think I stick to my orders la... otherwise my mum SURE will jump.... she discovered the 2 stacks of clothes that are NEW for shane..... opps...

yoo.. so fast u gt conflict wif her ..hehe anyway .. i agreed with u ler... no easy to stay with in-laws one lor. so u oreadu gt new flat?im gg lunch soon.chat wif u later

redrain, hehe not really alot lah.. SNG mummy also ordered 5 pcs! at home, i still have another 4 pcs of rompers, plus 1 pack of long sleeved rompers and another pack of sleeveless ones.. all this brand one! i love their material
but till now, my gal hasnt wore a single one coz i ordered all 9-12 mths ones.. hehe.. so this time round, i ordered some 6-12 mths one so she can start wearing

sharon, ya lo. Already got conflicts. Conflicts are mainly on the style of taking care of my girl. So i taking care of her myself. We have not got new flat. I will move back to my old flat 1st then after the house sell, will buy 2 condo units.

Sweet, Still got so many unopen one!! I also keep buying clothings for my girl till my hubby make noise. ha!! But buay tahan lei.. Too nice liao.

hello gals
wow.. got $1 spree ar.. last time i ordered 3-6mths one.. trimelle still now can wear but the arm-hole size like abit hard for her to get in and out.. if buy 6-9mths, i think i cant see her lor.. will be hidden up by the excess clothes.. haha
btw, she also flipped last thursday.. in the middle of the night.. dun noe why, she will wake up at 4am and try to flip.. she finally got her wish last thursday liao.. haha

enjoy ur dinner tonight!! i also cravin for sushi and soba..

all buying d $1 rompers heehee...

sporty
boys not many can order... most r d pink n purple color...

re: solid food
im trying out brown rice cereal for Emmanuel too.. cos he dun wana drink milk in d daytime... at nite he can drink more b4 sleeping...
so far fm bottle he dun really wana drink but when feed him with spoon can c he enjoying...

sng, but the extender comes in 3 and this 3 got different buttons to fit different brands of rompers... so if you wanna buy one you need to know which extender fit most your bb rompers...

juz came bc fr polyclinic.... reanne's 4mo injection 5in1
she is only 6.6kg and 60cm now.

lizardessss, my add is [email protected]
thank you! ;)

hui, nvm... let me know which method can work to kill the virus. thks.

Re Hi!

I just finished baking cookies.

Pink/Sporty,
My princess also drinks in installments. I was chatting with SNG that she refuses to drink. Dunno is it she keeps hearing us call her fatty so she dun drink. Today much better, morning finished her full feed, but afternoon left a bit.

As for solids, I think I will start at 5.5 months when I come back from Beijing.

Glayz,
PMed u. I think I can make it on Wed as long as it's before 7.30pm. Cos that's abt the time my hubby returns so we will troop down to MIL for dinner on Wed. Add me on Msn to discuss ba! [email protected]

Shannen,
Still got the msg. Good thing I read the posts here and didn't accept your files.

Think everytime u are online that zip file will auto send to me. keke .... I just reject it loh

sweet, ya lor...actually not much choices for the $1 ones...i only looked at the $1 nia as juz placed orders for gap few days back...so dun dare to tempt myself more...hehhe

pooh, congrats on trimelle's flip ;)

powerpuffs, ya lor...not many choices for boys...but their other stuffs are quite nice too :p

lizardess, wow...u became june mummies group's official invitation sender liao :p no leh, haven met ur fren yet...even tho in same team...

pooh, congrats on trimelle's flip!

redrain, my gal is 5.9kg now... 2nd one? aiming for a yr-end bb.. so likely to be end 2008 or 2009 bah.. hehe u leh?

powerpuffs, how's emmanuel taking to the brown rice cereal so far?

hey mommies!
not sure if you're aware... there's gonna be a baby show at Suntec this coming weekend. Any of you going to have some fun there? hee

im bk frm lunch

redrain, icic.. unavoidable one ler.. diff point of view mah. i oso encountered the same like u. juz tt i cant move out. Cant find a new place
sigh.. juz hv to keep trying to apply for new flat lor when there's release.

hi pinkzebra, u mean model show huh ? sound interesting leh..

sweet
so far emmanuel ok with it anyway i oni feed him during weekend... weekday i dare not let my inlaw feed him brown rice cereal yet...
heehee cos my boy dun really wana drink she kept forcing him to drink milk... scared she make till v thick and overfed him... im testing out hows his reaction too so oni feed him when he is hm during weekend... im feeding d one fm eu yan san... will try HT one oso

his poo is different when he took brown rice cereal... slightly darker color

alamak, just realised you all have starteda discussion thread at FB.. took me so long to find out..

jen, have placed my orders for Gap and $1 spree.. Transferred $ to you too already.

sporty, waaa... 3min very good... my gal still cannot sit at all..

pinkzebra, my gal oso on milk strike... will always leave 30ml of milk unfinished.. then i will tell her she is wasting mummmy's previous bm.. ahahah
and my gal also twitches her mouth like a tweety bird.. but i feel it is cos her gum is uncomforatble..

pinkzebra, what baby show??

sweet, wow, so fast having 2nd one!! I not so soon la.. Still got phobia..
U still going back to Dr Khi?

Sharon, hope u can find your own flat soon. Really not easy to stay with in law. Also, NO FREEDOM!!

Sy
saw ur order....
Ur velvet trim bodysuit...u want to order bigger size..or u giving as a gift...becos it should be NB size....

sharon & sy,
it's a babyshow held by mediacorp i trying to look for the website leh but don't seem to find =p

sy,
i totally understand how frustating when they dun finish the precious BM. and more frustrating when the make a big mess out of it - spitting it out and gurgling or playing with it *slap head*

i noticed my boy's gum like quite sore, and he's always tugging it with his tongue so often haa.. i find that expression so funny looking as if he's sucking a piece of candy in his mouth.