(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

hi gals...
bz day...so no time to log on...

caitlyn, athan much better liao...yupz, his last jab for 6 in 1 and rotavirus...next jab will be for the Pneumococcal during his 7th mth...aiyo, i never lose temper at him as he's feeling unwell mah, till i had to hugged him to zzz...let me kno how much i owe u for the new orders k?

glayz, ur pt cleaner never wash toilets for u ah...why u need to wash urself?

xtine, ok..if u reach early, chope seats for 14 k?

sweet/hui, thanks for ur concern...his fever is gone

lizardess, no prob

kc, so ur company giving up the 3rd floor at ur current building?? go alexandra can save $$$ as no shopping...hee

sy, get well soon...join us next time then...u can still bf with medication provided the medication is bfing friendly...

redrain, my gp charges 85 bucks for each dose of rotavirus...

sng, the sushi tei is at 3rd floor of raffles city...

cary, wow...long time never see u here...how's first day??

CALLING OUT FOR COMMITTEE MEMBERS (FOR 6 MONTHS BASH) ... or you can juz join us for dinner if u are free...

Date: Tuesday 30 Oct 2007
Time: 6.30 pm(we will have dinner and brainstorm at the same time)
Venue: City Hall - Sushi Tei @ Raffles City , its on 3rd floor

1) cary
2) sporty
3) Rina
4) jen
5) caitlyn
6) xtine
7) pinkzebra (TBC)
8) J& mum
9) powerpuffs
10) qiuling
11) Mummy Tang
12) SNG Mummy
13) tabbieus (tbc)

think everyone shd have at least one of the mummies's hp no?? xtine and sng will go earlier to chope seats...

sporty.. yes.. got @ least 1 person's number. i will remember to bring my phone.. *better put into my hand bag now.*

anywyas, those mummies who dun have hp no of either one of us...juz shout here tomorrow k?? and see who can PM you or email u their hp no...

sng, pls do tha NOW!

bbfactory, yeah...i still bf directly after taking flu medication provided the medication is bfing safe...

sporty, my doc said will cause my bb to be drowsy so he asked me to pump and throw for 1st the 24hrs and then stop medication. i haven't taken the medication yet. hopefully will get better 2morrow but i feel terrible. what did ur doctor prescribe to u the last time for the running nose?

bbfactory, its the little yellow tablet...she told me its safe for preggy and bfing...i took tha during preggy as well...

hi mommies

oh dear... all mommies who are sick.. get well soon!

RE: dinner

will be joining u for dinner tomorrow... confirmed!! i only have jen's no... this is my first time meeting you all....so excited!!

Sng's mummy
I'll pm u my number cos I won't have email access tomorrow cos I'm on course in NUS.. hope the pm thingy doesn't take too long!

jen
Me going down, please bring my ds stuff.. thanks so much!

bbfactory, the yellow tablet is bf-ing safe. my GP also says so..

tabs, received.. emailed u my number liao also..

Err, 1 bucks deal, if anyone doing the spree, please include me.. i also want.. thanks

divamama, ok, still hv lansinoh milk bags, will reserve 1 for u. ur GAP stuff, i just checked ytd, still not yet shipped, will check again today.

sy, ok, will help u to collect e HT stuff fr caitlyn.

sporty, babymallonline... v.tempting, in fact. let's talk in FB...

sng/mich/ros, seems like dbs/posb system takes some time to update e acct, haven't seen e $$ u transferred to me, will check again later.

tabbs/sng, will bring ur stuff to dinner tonite.

pinkzebra, u going for dinner tonite? if yes, will pass u ur stuff.

anyone knows who is chris soh in our FB grp?

sporty, if no one owns up, can we remove tis person 1st fr e grp until we know who is this person? dun feel comfortable to hv an unknown person in there, looking at all our discussions.

bbfactory, the yellow tablet is ok.

sporty, ooo... the $1 items look good.

jen, thank you v much. sorry to trouble u.

caitlyn, pls help me pass my HT stuff to jen tmr. thanks thanks...

Sitting
hi mummies, your bb all can sit without support already?

morning ladies

tabbiesus, yes...see u tom evening then
you call jen when u are there...

bbfactory, tempting rite??? kekekekek...i also down with running nose, think last nite didnt cover myself with blanket...

divamama, i thot megan sitting on a bumbo at a glance...heee...

blunnybluey, i also dunno who's tha in fb n she never "own up" ... maybe we shd remove her if by tonite she still dun own up...will email u re bbmall...1 dollar 1 dollar!! :p

sy, my bb can sit w/o support but still can topple anytime la after 3 mins...hahaha

Good morning ladies

Dog tired today.... still in kooning mode...
Must be from the fan cleaning session last night

Sporty
Think the P/t cleaner onli mop the floor of toilet... so I scrub scrub lor...

BBonline
Sure is tempting....
But whoever start the spree tao tia.....
becos $1... will choke up 200pcs of clothings lor...

morning ladies!

Glayz, good luck for ur interview today!

What $1 spree ... me go check.

Shannen, ur msn trying to send me a virus zip file.

glayz, first time i hear pple mop toilet floor leh...no wonder u fired her...hahah

xtine, if u have jen's format, u can email her...

shannen/redrain, u have to join the singapore network on FB before we can add u in...any gals on FB now, can add them in after they join the singapore network cuz i'm at work now...cannot access

divamama, so did megan poo/pee in the potty?

Hi jen,

yes yes I'll be going for the dinner tonite. Thanks for bringing my stuff

Re: P/T SAHM Mode
was on P/T SAHM mode the past few days... so wasn't able to log in. Busy with the lil one and housework.
My boy is getting more and more playful now, and seems like he's on a milk strike. He hardly bottoms up now, and always left like 40ml-60ml of milk *sigh* if I try to coax him to finish up .. he'll puke it out when I burp him. *shakes head* Then he'll play with the milk, gurgling and blow bubble *faints* Now he takes more than 30mins for each feed *double faint*

pinkzebra, my boy as well...like to drink his milk by "instalments" now...maybe this could be a sign tha they find tha milk's getting boring and wanna go for solids :p

redrain, will add u to the group tonite if no one's on FB now...

sporty,
that's what I guessed so too... I think he should be ready for solid. Lately, he has been tugging and twitching his lips like tweety bird haha.. Maybe he felt the gums "itchy" hahaa... By the looks of it, I might let him try solids earlier than my preferred schedule for him.

Anyone started solid for your babies yet? how's their reaction?

redrain
i did an invite for you in FB, but dunno correctly done or not.
hahah.... i'm also and IT idiot.
you see got any invitations or not.

Morning ladies!!
Sporty, we are giving up 2nd & 3rd floor here. So you can imagine the amt of $$ we can save. We still cant get over the fact that business unit kerna send to suburbs. The other banks which are there are mainly the ops dept.

I cant access the FB in office already. So pls wait for me for the $1 deal hor. Will go back & check tonite.

Good Morning!
pinkzebra, Megan is on solids now for thw past 3weeks. The 1st week
she will go "pui, pui pui" all the cereals out....after that she just
love her solids. She doesnt like white rice, so i mixed with brown rice
and she just loves it. After 1 week, we gave her pumpkin and she also
do the "pui, pui pui" for the 1st 3days, after that she can used to it then
she will eat til shiok shiok. Now she is on the "si-shen" brown rice,
so far so good....

Jen, my ofc also bann FB, pls wait for me!

Glayz, Good Luck for ur interview today

phy, so sorry....
i also victim.... you still received the zip file this morning?
i had reinstall the MSN msg ytd.

sporty, thanks for u info.

lizardess, can invite me in FB for June 07 mummies? i juz join singapore network on FB.