(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

jen

i just realised that i'll be at a course at NUS on tuesday, what time do u finish? I come over and pick u up then u can bring all the stuff?

Caitlyn
Can I pick up the teething biscuits from you too during the dinner?

Hi Ladies...

SPorty,
i can't make it on Tues liao..if Mon will be good
Coz Tues my grandparents nd to go temple

hi bunnybluey, actually i just met my fren w an 11mth old baby yest, she said she put him on walker since 4 months and he seems fine, so i think we just have to be careful when using the exersaucer and walker , i think it is about the twisting of their lower bodies we have to be careful. i wanted to buy one, but now i am not too sure too, maybe i will start later at 5 1/2 mths or so.

lizardess, i am currently using the calendula cream by VITAKIDS, it helps sometimes, but he still scratches with his itchy finger. i use CETAPHIL to shower him.my calendula cream just bought, maybe finish first, i also heard good comments about the GAIA cream. so many products on the mkt, sometimes dunno what to buy .
also , like you , i have been drinking fresh milk with my milo everyday, maybe that caused it.

Elaine,
Exersaucer cannot move wan so bb cannot run here n there.. PD advise exersaucer than walker..but i prefer walker..

i have given Jovial Heniz veg pureen! So happy he like it!

hi all.. so long since i last visited the forum..
Elaine.. my mum bought the walker for my ds 2 days back.. infact, we didnt let him touch the ground.. there's a base and he jus rest his feet onto it.. no walking yet.. i let him sit awhile during late morning.. and evening when i feed him cereal.. =p

ALso, my cousin gave me a big big pack of pureen diapers.. size M.. her ds outgrow it liao.. any1 wans it? still gt 70++ pcs worh..

J&M.. why nt use glycerin? when my ds didnt poo for more than 5days (was told by pd tat more than 5days considered constipation - for TFM)i use it..
my cousin used it once and everytime her ds didnt poo.. she will tell him.. if still dun poo, will pop the glycerin liao hor.. than less than 1hr, big big poo loh.. wonder if he really knw or jus coincident.. hehe.. but it worked for her more than 3-4times liao.. so guai..

may: my boy is not TFM, but only one time of FM in the night... but the rest feeds are BM... so i don't know if he's consider constipation or what?? he used to poo everyday... now he farts everyday no poo at all...

Glycerin? where can buy?

J&Mum.. u can buy it frm any pharmacy..
my cousin is on partial FM too.. like u, FM at nite and early morning only.. her ds is 3mths+ only.. her ds tat time 10days didnt poo.. so worrying.. now nt bad, at most once every 2 days.. like i say, she will "threaten" abit and surprisingly, poo poo liao.. hehe.. wonder if bb knws wat mummy is talking abt..

any1 wan the pureen diaper? im giving it away.. but then hor.. im at bukit merah area.. any1? still got soooo many diapers in the pack..

j&mum, dun worry too much. My Joy is also like your boy on one FM feed a day but she can go 7-12 days without pooing... PD says its ok.

mich: hihi... how're u? thanks for your post siah.. i get so worried! Maybe must see how it goes these few days... really hope he poos soon...

Elaine
i also use Cetaphil to bathe my boy.
Watson's have promo rite? 2 bottles at $29+ with the moisturising cream FOC.
dunno if it's still on.
i stocked up 4 bottles.
keke....

Mr and Mrs Sporty
Wah thanks a lot for the recommendation...Fnally move my big butt to make the specs...
Done a normal 1.67 one...cost $165 onli!!! super happy... I have lazy eye...sobs.... could be due to my scratchy left lens

Pampers...
Any one still using M size...think my princess outgrowing soon..... still have a packet UNOPEN... is pampers baby dry for ur info....
Anyone want to swop with me a L for a M....

tiring weekend...
last nite athan cried every 2 hrs as he was running a slight fever after his jab yesterday...made me seriously lack of zzzz...hopefully he gives my mum some peace tonite...

xtine/sng/sy, then u three go chope for 14 paxs, hopefully we can get a room...btw, sy can reach at 615pm, how abt xtine n sng??

jen, no prob...we see u there then if u cant chope place...

sy, can pm me or cary ur hp no? so at least can contact u...

hui, then u join us next time lor as its abit too late to change to mon le...

qiuling, can u also pm me or cary ur contact no? in case we cant find u or u cant find us on tues...

j&mum, hope javier poos soon...after the massaging n exercises...

glayz, no prob
they charge reasonable charges..thas why we have been making our contacts n glasses there

sy, thanks...will check my email and send u back my no... think u better see GP for mummy's breasts...either bb or mummy need to be on medication for thrust

good morning ladies

It's Monday again

So sorry to the mummies on MSN abt the virus on Sat night.
me a victim too and had a tough time cleaning my laptop. sigh

morning all..=)

qiuling - okies.. u gg for e dinner? i'll bring urs along..

sporty - is athan better already? tt's his last jab hor?? imagine my hb n i have been gg thru wat u went thru for near 4 mths liao! n smtimes it's hrly.. i always lose temper with isaiah at nites lor..

good morning ladies!!

sporty: hopely i can reach by 6.15pm too

J&M: your bb is taking BM. so no need to worry. read from somewhere BM easily digest, even up to 10days no poo also can.

caitlyn
sporty will be helping me collect the HT maple biscuit from you at the dinner.
can help me pass to her? thanks.
btw any mrt stations that i can meet you during lunchtimes?
if so i can meet you, then no need to trouble sporty.

hahah. caitlyn...you are damn rite. we have been going thru hell for past 4 months too. with the 2 hourly crying.i also always lose temper ...but not at baby, but at husband. cuase he is such a klutz at night. breastmilk heat up can no need to test hot anot, ust say ok , can feed ( while it is still cold).but come to think of it, i feel bad. now he says i always scold him. hiyah. sometimes i wish he more proficient at handling dylan.

morning all

sporty, poor athan! has his fever went down already? trishelle also had fever at her 2nd jab..

caitlyn, wat's your bank a/c details? need to transfer the $$ to u

J&Mum, trishelle also suddenly change her poo pattern! since last wed, she started to poo on alternative days, in the past it's always 3-4 major poo in 1 day..

lizardesss - i work too far to pass u stuff at lunch hr.. think gotta trouble sporty.. paiseh..

elaine - i wil lose temper at isaiah coz i really dunno wat he wants.. =(

sweet - i think i owe u money also hor? u owe me more or i owe u more?? hee..

gals, for those who want to collect frm me tmr, no promises coz HT may not be able to deliver e stuff i re-ordered by tonite.. so i'm short of brown rice..

lizardesss - i work too far to pass u stuff at lunch hr.. think gotta trouble sporty.. paiseh..

elaine - i wil lose temper at isaiah coz i really dunno wat he wants.. =(

sweet - i think i owe u money also hor? u owe me more or i owe u more?? hee..

gals, for those who want to collect frm me tmr, no promises coz HT may not be able to deliver e stuff i re-ordered by tonite.. so i'm short of brown rice..

hee.. all those chasing me for my bank details.. here it is.. hee..

pls transfer money to POSB Savings 038-37497-4

<table border=1><tr><td>Name/Nick</TD><TD>Item Description</TD><TD>Price/Unit</TD><TD>Qty</TD><TD>Price</TD><TD>Collection</TD><TD>Payment </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amy </TD><TD>Barley Cereal </TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amy </TD><TD>Brown Rice Cereal</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amy </TD><TD>Oatmeal Cereal</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amy </TD><TD>Mixed Grain Cereal</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>$23.46 </TD><TD>Caitlyn</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenn</TD><TD>Brown Rice Cereal</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenn</TD><TD>Barley Cereal </TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenn</TD><TD>Pumpkin Pie Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>2</TD><TD>$4.60 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenn</TD><TD>Butternut Squash Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenn</TD><TD>Sweet Potatoes with Apple Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>2</TD><TD>$4.60 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenn</TD><TD>Country Apples Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>$23.46 </TD><TD>Caitlyn</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Watashi </TD><TD>Brown Rice Cereal</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Watashi </TD><TD>Carrot Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Watashi </TD><TD>Cabana Banana Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Watashi </TD><TD>Country Apples Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>$11.73 </TD><TD>Caitlyn </TD></TR><TR><TD>Divamama</TD><TD>Maple Arrowroot Cookies</TD><TD>$5.60 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$5.60 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Divamama</TD><TD>Brown Rice Cereal</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Divamama</TD><TD>Barley Cereal </TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>$16.49 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hui </TD><TD>Brown Rice Cereal</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hui</TD><TD>Cabana Banana Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hui</TD><TD>Country Apples Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hui</TD><TD>Pumpkin Pie Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hui </TD><TD>Little Veggie Stew Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>$13.69 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>KC </TD><TD>Brown Rice Cereal</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>KC </TD><TD>Sweet Potatoes Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>KC </TD><TD>Cabana Banana Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>KC </TD><TD>Country Apples Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>KC </TD><TD>Fresh Carrots Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>$13.69 </TD><TD>Caitlyn </TD></TR><TR><TD>Glayz </TD><TD>Brown Rice Cereal</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Glayz </TD><TD>Barley Cereal </TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Glayz </TD><TD>Country Apples Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Glayz </TD><TD>Fresh Carrots Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Glayz </TD><TD>Sweet Potatoes Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>$17.60 </TD><TD>Collected </TD></TR><TR><TD>mrs puppet</TD><TD>Brown Rice Cereal</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mrs puppet</TD><TD>Cabana Banana Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mrs puppet</TD><TD>Country Apples Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mrs puppet</TD><TD>Fresh Carrots Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mrs puppet</TD><TD>Sweet Potatoes Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>$13.69 </TD><TD>Collected </TD></TR><TR><TD>berry</TD><TD>Brown Rice Cereal</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>2</TD><TD>$13.80 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>berry</TD><TD>Barley Cereal </TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>2</TD><TD>$13.80 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>berry</TD><TD>Oatmeal Cereal</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>2</TD><TD>$13.80 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>berry</TD><TD>Mixed Grain Cereal</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>berry</TD><TD>Baby Sweet Peas </TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>berry</TD><TD>Little Bear's Chicken Stew</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>$44.97 </TD><TD>Caitlyn </TD></TR><TR><TD>daphne</TD><TD>Country Apples Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>daphne</TD><TD>Cabana Banana Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>daphne</TD><TD>Brown Rice Cereal</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>daphne</TD><TD>Butternut Squash Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>$11.73 </TD><TD>Caitlyn </TD></TR><TR><TD>Linda</TD><TD>Butternut Squash Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Linda</TD><TD>Cabana Banana Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Linda</TD><TD>Country Apples Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Linda</TD><TD>Brown Rice Cereal</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>$11.73 </TD><TD>Jenn </TD></TR><TR><TD>Xiao Yan</TD><TD>Brown Rice Cereal</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Xiao Yan</TD><TD>Barley Cereal </TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>$11.73 </TD><TD>Collected </TD></TR><TR><TD>Qiuling</TD><TD>Brown Rice Cereal</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Qiuling</TD><TD>Barley Cereal </TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Qiuling</TD><TD>Fresh Carrots Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Qiuling</TD><TD>Country Apples Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>$15.64 </TD><TD>Caitlyn (30/10) </TD></TR><TR><TD>cottoncandy</TD><TD>Butternut Squash Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cottoncandy</TD><TD>Country Apples Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cottoncandy</TD><TD>Sweet Potatoes Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cottoncandy</TD><TD>Fresh Carrots Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cottoncandy</TD><TD>Brown Rice Cereal</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cottoncandy</TD><TD>Barley Cereal </TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>$19.55 </TD><TD>Jenn </TD></TR><TR><TD>sporty</TD><TD>Brown Rice Cereal</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>sporty</TD><TD>Oatmeal Cereal</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>sporty</TD><TD>Country Apples Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>sporty</TD><TD>Sweet Potatoes Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>sporty</TD><TD>Sun Sweet Strawberry Kiwi Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>sporty</TD><TD>Grandma Turkeys' Dinner Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>$19.55 </TD><TD>Caitlyn (30/10) + Lizardesss biscuits</TD><TD>PAID </TD></TR><TR><TD>ken-ma</TD><TD>Country Apples Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>ken-ma</TD><TD>Fresh Carrots Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>ken-ma</TD><TD>Sweet Potatoes Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>ken-ma</TD><TD>Golden Pears Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>ken-ma</TD><TD>Brown Rice Cereal</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>ken-ma</TD><TD>Barley Cereal </TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>$19.55 </TD><TD>Caitlyn</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>sweet</TD><TD>Brown Rice Cereal</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>2</TD><TD>$13.80 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>sweet</TD><TD>Oatmeal Cereal</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>sweet</TD><TD>Barley Cereal </TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>sweet</TD><TD>Country Apples Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>$25.42 </TD><TD>Caitlyn </TD></TR><TR><TD>SY</TD><TD>Farmhouse Country Veg Baby Jar </TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>SY</TD><TD>Pumpkin Pie Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>SY</TD><TD>Cabana Banana Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>SY</TD><TD>Fresh Carrots Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>SY</TD><TD>Harvest Time Veg Dinner Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>SY</TD><TD>Brown Rice Cereal</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>SY</TD><TD>Barley Cereal </TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>$21.51 </TD><TD>Caitlyn (30/10) </TD></TR><TR><TD>cary</TD><TD>Brown Rice Cereal</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cary</TD><TD>Barley Cereal </TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cary</TD><TD>Oatmeal Cereal</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cary</TD><TD>Mixed Grain Cereal</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cary</TD><TD>Cabana Banana Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cary</TD><TD>Country Apples Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cary</TD><TD>Fresh Carrots Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cary</TD><TD>Little Veggie Stew Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cary</TD><TD>Farmhouse Country Veg Baby Jar </TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>$33.24 </TD><TD>Caitlyn (30/10) </TD></TR><TR><TD>J&Mum</TD><TD>Brown Rice Cereal</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>2</TD><TD>$13.80 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>J&Mum</TD><TD>Mixed Grain Cereal</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>J&Mum</TD><TD>Butternut Squash Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>J&Mum</TD><TD>Sweet Potatoes</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>J&Mum</TD><TD>Sweet Peas</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>J&Mum</TD><TD>Sun Sweet Strawberry Kiwi Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>J&Mum</TD><TD>Grandma Turkeys' Dinner Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>J&Mum</TD><TD>Farmhouse Country Veg Baby Jar </TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>J&Mum</TD><TD>Chocolate Hugga Bear Cookies</TD><TD>$5.60 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$5.60 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>$34.09 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

sweet/sporty, Gabriel also developed fever after his two jabs on Sat but I suspect it was the pnuemococcal jab tt caused his fever. But Gabriel was active as usual, ever cheerful and slept thru the night

Hui, I asked my fren to help. He cleaned the virus with anti virus software.....so sorry abt it.

caitlyn
J&Mum will help me collect instead, as she's also working at RP, so more convenient to meetup.
Please help me pass to her, thanks alot!

sporty
J&Mum will help me collect, so no need to trouble you to meet me at city hall.
thanks anyway for the offer.

sporty - just realised e above table doesn't include ur latest orders.. will amend it later.. =)

lizardesss - noted.. =)

i cant log on to msn liao coz it keep send the zip file to ll my fren
so we chat here ok

LIN,
can ask ur fren wat he/she did? i delete the virus but juz now still send the file to every of my coleague..

Busy busy this morning!

Sporty, yes, we will be moving to ulu Alexandra in Jan bec rental in Orchard is just too high. Sigh.. going to miss Orchard so much.

Btw, there is an offer on Huggies diapers in CK departmental store (hope it's still on). I bought 2 packets at $29.90 which is even cheaper than NTUC during promotion.

morning ladies...

yeah KC, looking fwd for u to join me in ulu alexandra...*wink* then maybe ariel's mum can lunch with arielle's mum in jan.

morning ladies...

down with flu. whole body aching like crazy and now still have to pump. dun even have much strength to carry the funnels..

sporty, rec your pm already.

jen, saw your pm too. have reply to you.

915, yes, yes, I will be exiled to that place in mid Jan. Can meet you for lunch then. Some of the departments that have shifted over have major complaints of almost everything there.. from food to transport. Sigh...

morning ladies

hihi hui, i also received the zip file fr u last friday. now i keep received weird msg fr my friends and my friends also keep complaining i send them the zip file too.juz a minute ago, i received another zip file fr u again.

lin, i also need help to clear the virus....

Shannen,
SORI SORI.. the msg will auto send i wan.. i didn't send it.. pls do not open.. i trying my way to delete n find the virus but since like cant delete off leh..now i totali cannot log on msn liao..log on nia the msg will send out to everyone