Jen, is my DS barang barangs here also? I need to pay for shipping.. how many cents huh?? keke.. Can i collect my PP loots together with DS? thanks..
elaine, like u, i've got hopeless ILs.. I was just telling some of the gals here over msn the other day.. i brought my bb back to hb's kampong and princess started crying @ 9ish.. So i said she's tired and wants to sleep, just that she reconises the place as NOT HOME, therefore, cannot fall asleep.. She was crying and crying non-stop for 5mins, my MIL came into the room and carried her, and ROCKED her.. made me so pissed.. My girl has this habit of being swaddled and she will sleep on her own.. if MIL starts rocking her for just 1 day, the next day she comes home and expects to be rocked, hb and me can go crazy laio.. So, i grabbed princess back and close the door to let princess sleep... she continued to cry for another 15mins with MIL outside the room crying ALSO! When i came out of the room after princess dozed off, the neighbours were comforting my MIL and telling me off about the way i treat my daughter.. comon lah.. they look after 1 day, try to upset my whole bed time routine? she only need to rock 1 day, hb and me can suffer for the next 2 years! and worse, hb can somemore tell me, 1 day only, i also cannot give in to his mother.. i think if i stay longer, can DIE.. Grace cry only, she claims she's hungry and want to feed her milk even if she just drank milk 1 hour ago... like that hor, my maid no need to do anything else.. just cry, feed milk, cry, feed milk.. siao one.. argh... ok.. i've also let out my steam already! haha..
BTW, many years back when i had #1, and i use a car seat, MIL and her neighbours all call me as an evil mother, torturing my son by tying him in a car seat. Now MIL ask me for my car seat so that SIL can use.. siao siao siao.. as if i no need to use for grace..
pai say for the long post on MIL again..