(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

HI kc...
Oic.. So think i will stick to Enfalac HA till Kendrick is 12mths... so in this case, I have 1 or 2 tins of Enfapro A+ Stage 2(pink tin) to give away... anybody??
hi glayz
u r rite! HA is for bb who are more prone to allergies...

btw,for those who are pro environmental, u can keep the milk tins to throw all the wet rubbish before throwing it away.... keke... very aunty hor.....

Qiuling: i just called the motherhood. they said. the stock is here & is going to st us email for collection.

btw... i actually gv my kids milk powder that had open for more than 2mths also... i leave extra tin at my parents house.. & we'll be there on sunday only

Xtine, really huh ? Am i too late to subscribe nw ?

Me too, I leave a can @ my mum place too .So that i dun hv to bring milk powder along wif mi. hee

Enfalac HA
- ken ma
- Qiuling

Nan HA
- lizardesss
- KC
- SNG Mummy

Nan 1
- xtine
- leewen

Similac
- pooh
- bandtz

S26
- rina

Friso
- Glayz
- Cary
- powermama

Enfalac A+
- hui
- pinkzebra

Dumex Mami Gold
- Sharon

hi mummies ,
i knock off liao .. hehe .. now the trend is giving away milk powder ..
anyway some changes to the above , mine is Enfalac A+ .. gave Enfalac HA when bb is just born ... but cannot find in NTUC or supermarkets so switch to 900g of enfalac A+, Now that milk powder cannot keep for more than one month, will switch back to Enfalac HA .. cos A+ dun have small tin .. cannot find

Qiuling
I have... unopen...
U want we swop later...

Char,
btw , i just went to check , Guardian selling Enfalac HA for $17.50 per tin 400g ...i check out the price at serangoon later ..

Enfalac HA
- ken ma
- Qiuling

Nan HA
- lizardesss
- KC
- SNG Mummy

Nan 1
- xtine
- leewen

Similac
- pooh
- bandtz

S26
- rina

Friso
- Glayz
- Cary
- powermama

Enfalac A+
- hui
- pinkzebra
- Mummy Tang

Dumex Mami Gold
- Sharon

divamama, yes, i'm not tt lao but consider one of the lao ones here as many of e mummies here r in their twenties.

for the HT BP, if someone else is really doing, maybe want to discuss in FB cos i tink caitlyn been receiving PMs fr mummies whom she doesn't even know wanting to join too, tink just like when sporty did e BP for flashcards.

sporty, new place... environment not bad, most importantly there's going to be a nursing rm w quite a no. of cubis, saw e rm just now. was pumping at e ktv rm cos e nursing rm still got some minor works, so was watching chinese news while pumping. kekeke... colleagues aredi start to involve me in discussion, later 2.30pm got mtg.

hehe. quite smelly, but he used to it liao ...
also started on cereal the NESTLE rice. actually din wanna give, but PD say give , can try. so now eat 2 teaspoon a day.

sigh . just took warm shower, took goat rue, sitting here pumping for like no body's business only can yield 30 ml . wah lau. no let down. it's so difficult to get let down.

sharon, i dunno y need to dispose unused milk powder within a mth if opened, tt's wat stated on e tin. since bb organs not fully developed & poor immunity, i just play safe lor... throw away. i dun want wait bb got tummy upset or fell sick becos mummy xin tong to dispose milk.

just back from visit to PD..wah.. waited more than 2 hrs for isaiah's turn.. confirm isaiah got sensitive nose tt's y it's blocked in e nites n mornings..

HT BP
i've yet had time to consolidate e orderrs.. give me some time k, gals? will order on monday..

ken-ma - yuppers.. ur orders are captured.. =) think u missed my post.. =)

LADIES, WE BETTER MOVE OUR BP OR SPREE DISCUSSION TO FB OR COMM VIA EMAILS

I check w e moderator if we can do our own sprees or BPs just for our mummy grp & e reply is as follows.

Any usage of the forum and website resources, including PMs, are to abide to the forum rules. This means, BPs in BP section and Sprees in Overseas sprees etc. and the restriction and requirements are required. Any member found to be sending PMs or emails soliciting business without consent, will have their accounts being suspended.

jen - ths for e note.. guess after this HT thingy i also wun spree liao..haha.. i dunno how to use eFB thingy n no time to figure it out.. actually i dun see y we can't spree in our own thread coz we not doing biz n no profit lor!

elaine,

your PD say can wean baby now ar? So early can eh? Your baby 4 months plus ya?

Think of baby when pumping.. that can let down.. 2 months ago when i was still pumping i also got the same problem then i try to relax and listen to radio.. it works leh... let down quite fast.

anyone using Dr Brown bottles?
I have a 120ml brand new, unopened one for sale.
PM me if interested

Enfalac HA
- ken ma
- Qiuling

Nan HA
- lizardesss
- KC
- SNG Mummy

Nan 1
- xtine
- leewen

Similac
- pooh
- bandtz
- ros
S26
- rina

Friso
- Glayz
- Cary
- powermama

Enfalac A+
- hui
- pinkzebra
- Mummy Tang

Dumex Mami Gold
- Sharon

Enfalac HA
- ken ma
- Qiuling

Nan HA
- lizardesss
- KC
- SNG Mummy

Nan 1
- xtine
- leewen

Similac
- pooh
- bandtz
- ros
S26
- rina

Friso
- Glayz
- Cary
- powermama

Enfalac A+
- hui
- pinkzebra
- Mummy Tang
- caitlyn

Dumex Mami Gold
- Sharon

caitlyn, u brought isaiah to see the GP @ sunshine place? wow, so crowded!! think i better head there nice and early tmr morning for trishelle's jab.. or else wait too long, she sure cranky again

thanks jen! will liaise with tano

caitlyn,
ya, dr terence is super "hot" last time my elder boy will see him....got appt also must wait for 1.5hrs! Now we see another PD, Dr Rhonda also at Mt A.She's GOOD! She also used to be working at Kindergroup, now she has her own clinic at B1 Mt A.

my baby likes to suck on cloth, soft toys and when i pry them away from her.. she crys and scream.. she doesn't seem to like her thumb.. i also don't want to use pacifier. Mommies out there have similar situation or any advice?

Congrats to Jovial!

I always cheer "jia you" to Megan when she tries to flip, upon hearing, she's very happy and tries hardder!!! Then now, flipping practically becomes her favorite game other than the "tikam"

jang, she might be teething. i don't use a pacifier as well. i just wash the rattle/toy/ teether and let him suck all that he wants. after that i just wipe him up.