(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

KC
General degree that earn MORE is better than general degree that dun earn much right!!!!
Me sci degree also general lor

jen, great tha u are back
how's the new place so far...

glayz, ur hands and legs very fast...hehehhe :p btw, which brand of FM is good? i need to start athan soon..

jen, welcome back!!!

glayz, so nice make pancake for sky ar.. xian qi niang mu... :p

pooh, wah.. fast hor.. 2nd tri soon...

ken-ma, i akso keen leh.. dun mind ordering but dunno whether caitlyn's source is from the local distributor or wat.. hee

KC
really? closest to BM?
my boy on Nan HA now.
see ken ma and qiuling like "promoting" Enfalac HA... very tempted to switch.
hehe....
but guess not after seeing your "closest to BM" sentence.

ken-ma,
yeah lor .. "yi fen qian, yi fen huo"
dun say the enfalac HA, the enfalac A+ price just increased to a few dollars more.

sporty,
perhaps you wanna consider enfalac HA or enfalac A+, it's closest to BM i suppose.

Lizardess, yep, NAN HA is recommended for bb who did not manage to get breast milk. Think the HA range are the same, so Enfalac HA should be similar in terms of benefits as well. The only problem with Enfalac HA is it doesn't seem as well distributed as NAN HA. Not many provision shops carry this. I cant find in NTUC too. Only the hypermarkets which are usually more expensive.

hehe.. lizardess... not promoting enfalac HA lah...cos i tried to change to Nan HA, but seems like Kendrick dun really like the taste... heard that it taste a little bitter or something like that...(dare not taste leh...)

Glayz, that's why told my hubby next time my girls will take biz degree. Forget abt specialisation, unless they are smart enough to be doctors. haha...

rina, lizardess trying to see which is more popular, enfalac HA or NAN HA. This is to help her decide if she wants to change milk powder.

KC
yah lor Enfalac HA not widely distributed.
when PD ask me to buy Enfaclac HA/Nan HA, i was still cracking my head which to get.
then i went NTUC/Cold Storage, only saw Nan HA, so just get Nan HA, no need to crack my head which to get.
haha...

rina
no lah... just for fun only lah.
see whose baby on what FM.

hi hui,
i can get any brands of milk powder(in fact,everything that they sell in the pharmcy) for 10% discount, do let me know if you want...
in fact,PD gave me 1 tin of Enfapro stage 2, but i was tinking of continuing with Enfalac HA till 12mths leh.. anybody got any feedback on this?

haha .. Mead Johnson should give me loyalty reward for staying with enfalac .. hehe ..
Anyway heard some mummies on enfalac having constipation.... so just try and see first ... cos no constipation for zac drinking Enfalac.. taste is not so sweet .. i drink it and find it blend ..

Char
My mum GP also gave my mum a can of enfapro...
And my mum actually ask me... "how ar..."
kekekekkekekekeke

sporty, i can but my japanese is quite unpolished. i only use it when the other party doesn't speak any english.

qiuling, i know a few frens who teach PE, they are all exercise fanatics, and count their food calories. they also have boundless energy. but i like to eat n i hardly exercise. haha

rina, will u be organising HT bp? i'd like to join. if too much trouble i'll just get it at the supermarket.

glayz can buy those ready mix in supermkt?

Ken-ma, it's actually good not to change milk powder if possible. Only consideration is the price lah. Usually the infant formula for below 6 mths very expensive & no promotion. That's why most mummies change to stage 2 after 6 mths.

Enfalac HA
- ken ma
- Qiuling

Nan HA
- lizardesss
- KC

Similac
- pooh

S26
-rina

Friso
- Glayz
- Cary

KC
AGREED.... But the really cheap one stage from 1yr and above... can see the price dropping and the tins GETS BIGGER

Enfalac HA
- ken ma
- Qiuling

Nan HA
- lizardesss
- KC

Similac
- pooh

S26
-rina

Friso
- Glayz
- Cary
-powermama

Enfalac A+
- hui

Dumex Mami Gold
-Sharon

Enfalac HA
- ken ma
- Qiuling

Nan HA
- lizardesss
- KC

Similac
- pooh
- bandtz

S26
-rina

Friso
- Glayz
- Cary
-powermama

Enfalac A+
- hui

Dumex Mami Gold
-Sharon

Enfalac HA
- ken ma
- Qiuling

Nan HA
- lizardesss
- KC
- SNG Mummy

Similac
- pooh
- bandtz

S26
- rina

Friso
- Glayz
- Cary
- powermama

Enfalac A+
- hui

Dumex Mami Gold
- Sharon

Enfalac HA
- ken ma
- Qiuling

Nan HA
- lizardesss
- KC
- SNG Mummy

Nan 1
- xtine

Similac
- pooh
- bandtz

S26
- rina

Friso
- Glayz
- Cary
- powermama

Enfalac A+
- hui

Dumex Mami Gold
- Sharon

sorry ar... what this list for ar? hah

hui ,
tin open finish within a month .. just know yesterday and threw my milk powder .. so wasteful .. cos i threw two half tins of enfalac cos my mums place another tin i place there for convenience .. cannot use after one month..

Any mummies here subscibe to motherhood mag ?
they reply that BUMBO is only avail next month .. dunno if i shoudl wait a not, else take the 100 voucher to buy cheeky bon bon.. not so nice items .. Haiz .. wait for another month..

xtine
aahhaha.... you bery cute leh.
you dunno still put in your name.....
this list just to see whose baby on what FM.
sporty was asking which FM is good so i thought we do a survery here then she can go and pick lor.
hahah...

hui
Think the HA is for those with allergic cases... in case bb is allergic to milk powder used....

like Nan 1 and Nan HA??

Quiling, yeah i heard of too.. im pondering whether to buy frm taka or subscribing the maz leh..

anyone kwn the reason of disposing the unused milk powder within a mth if opened ?

i got one tin Similac and one tin of Similac follow up..(duno is follow on or up).. who wan? open this week nia..use one time onli.

liz: heehe.. been scanning thru the post only. looks like nan 1 only me ar..

Qiuling: i got the email from motherhood too.. think i'll wait

Enfalac HA
- ken ma
- Qiuling

Nan HA
- lizardesss
- KC
- SNG Mummy

Nan 1
- xtine

Similac
- pooh