(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

i feel so stressed i just ate some chocolate. this morning hb wt for me - pre preg minus 1 kg! so happy! (should have told him - see how stressed i am !)

pump results (4 D toto results)

highest so far 260ml 15 mins pump - quite happy. (for those of u who are doing this much usually dont laugh keke - i reach 200ml i happy already actually)

Waist tonic

it works can take during bfing? i also sit too long sometimes stand up walk like some very preg person lor. lower back just very pain.

eh, so funny my post din appear...

pinkzebra, sweet, ken-ma and sporty, thanks. She was a bit grouchy though, still traumatised by weekend. When I dolled her up, she thought I was going to take her out, started crying wor..

Sporty, haha, camera trick lah.
The ritual is supposed to stop the drooling, my mum also used pieces of fish, prawn and meat to rub her lips so that her appetite will be good in future. BTW, we need to finish all the pong bia, 8 in total, so that this will work. As if i believe, haha, for fun lah...

Pooh
At least ur hb just ask why u got backache...
My hb will pt finger that my mum din did confinement for me properly.... I was like..HELLO she pay for all my food without taking a single cent from u and u still hiam... and... I dun want to dress like an ESKIMO lor...and ganna heat stroke..

mrs puppet, clever idea to buy a small car so dun have to ferry SIL... your SIL abit "bui zhi dong"...

rina, how to hide the car from your IL? Car is so big...

Glayz,
hee yeah yeah understand the "siong" part haha.. but there's just too many sweet lil stuff for the gals, from the clothes to the shoes and the accessories... ohhh not to mention BAGS and more BAGS. oops.. i'm getting out of control already *LOL* I think if I have a gal, I'll get 2 set of everything coz I also like *LOL*

On the other hand, I'm quite glad that lucky I got a boy... so it means more things for myself *LOL*

glayz
he can't pt finger lor coz it's his mum who did my confinement.. haha.. my aircon was on whole day when during confinement

maybe this time, i dun bf then i'll eat all the bu and drink dom.. so got more energy to take care of 3 kids

vic_ma, you sound so tired out. I thot your maid helping u with Vicky? Can ask her to baby sit so u and hubby go out relax a while? Good idea to teach your parents to feed Vicky so you dun have to be the only one on a Saturday.

rina

my vroom vroom came liao - stroller FITS in the boot! so happy. & better still we told them $17500 COE -$17999 they bought for us they paid $499. But actual day payment that time - they didnt charge me the extra $500 - $17000 was the point they need to consult you still to continue bidding or not.

So essentially they paid $999 for us. I called the sales man to deliver - cos i very tired runing up & down hospital then my hb had dengue - he really rushed it for us.

Swift $17K COE $53,700 includes rear vision cam 4 points, with dist calculation, dvd cd player with screen, 3 M coating for the paint job, & leather seats.

we didnt want sports rims cos the original is from Japan & sport rims are now usuallyfrom taiwan & china - no point as we confirmed just looks prettier only - doenst really enhance performance or saves petrol. that why its 53700 (minused $300 for dont want sports rims)

this is a PI price we know the boss supposed to be a gd price.

mich
maid can look after no problem - its us who want to go out & bring vicky along -some times i wish i dont have to bring but hb prefers us to bring - he believes Vicky's our child best with us than with maid - so whenever possible - she must be with us.

This too is after seeing 2 nieces so sticky to the maid - but heng bf so mummy still number 1. but they did learn some bad entics from my maid lor. however working during weekdays no choice lah.

My SIL feedback to me she thinks that my maid will throw away porridge if child is fussy eater - cos her 2 children fussy eaters - my maid no patience - she will just try awhile then throw away the food saying that the child dont want to eat.

I hope my Vicky tam jiak so that i have no such problems.

mich, park further away.. and also we dun go out together one.. onli go her hse for dnr so not so bad ba..

pink, tt the explanation i gave myself when scanning say i am expecting a boy (when i wanna a girl).. save $$ on pads n bras etc.. heehee

mr sporty, well done.

bear, maybe mr sporty aso trying to show us he can handle athan by himself cos mrs sporty was sharing w us whether mr sporty can handle athan alone. let's c if he'll post e pic of washing e bottle & throwing e soiled diapers in e rubbish bin. kekeke...

kc, u guess lor. hahaha...

sporty, mr sporty showing u he can handle athan by himself, seems like he's enjoying his er ren shi jie w athan.

hui, so fast start cereal for jovial. remember to post a pic of jovial in e walker to show us, ok?

Rina
After 2 yrs of buying for BOI.... I explode after knowing this is a ger...... becos when I shop a lot for my boi..I was like... wah ger ger stuff is very much nicer..kekekekeke

mrs P

i hate the free lifts thingy. problem is - when i used to get lifts from pple - i repay in kind - buy desserts for them, treat them lunch once in a while - zhi dong. but family hor sometimes SIL thinks its your duty - & friends u can reject after they dont zhi dong (lifts are not free - car still drinks petrol leh) but family vey hard to reject sometimes - wo us looking too bitchy.

glayz/pink, no choice.. cos i realli hopping for a gal who i can doll up and goes shopping wif me next time.. :p now i can onli drool at the nice nice ger ger clothing u all getg lor...

ger ger

my friend with 2 boys also wished her #2 was boy -she shoped & bot so much gers things then scaned & sian liao - but she passing me some ger ger sweaters ! yeah!

Mrs Puppet,
the PD even ask why i haven start white rice cereal for him..y so late??..haha..will post when i took apic of it

bear, ur post is so funny :p ya lor, actually bb's poo not tha smelly la...hahhaha...and nothing to be afraid of mah...our own bb leh...

pooh, yes...think u need to bu more after ur #3...esp if u are intending to close factory...

divamama, the ritual seems fun but my family and hb's family dun practise it...

mrs puppet, ya lor...i'm like the third party between athan and mr sporty...hahha...dun think he will post a pic of washing bottles and soiled diapers cuz no one take pic for him...unless athan kno how to...kekeke

rina, nvm la...u can always spend on #2 if bb's a gal

Glayz,
which kiddy u go?! i look high n low dun have leh..

Vic,
where's the shop got good lobang muz state where the location in TPY mah

hui

i dont remmeber the name i think its song & song - the shops are near each other there is only 2 rows - tp central not the hdb hub. Anyway even if u on teh wrong row the other side got 2 toiletries shop quite cheap also i got the yellow johnsons & johnsons top to toe there the pump bottle one for $5.20. Taka sale hor $5.90 i tot very cheap liao. toiletries shop is opposite the small 'temple' in the tree (if u used to go TP long ago u will know where) this is the same row as along the library.

I think the cheap bb clothes shop is the row perpendicular to the library. behind the library.

i take note to remmeber the shop name next time i go (my hb & i yakun fans - tp yakun standard not bad so the next time will be quite soon)

hui
Fri I was in Northpt kiddy..I bought the Size 4...
If u want size 2, did u buy those 260ml bottle in pack of 3..the 260ml bottle come with size 2 teat....

rina,
i was so crazy that day when I was shopping for my boy, i saw so many pretty dresses on the rack and I can't resist to take it off the rack and almost wanna cross dress my boy with it hahaa... the hub find it so absurb and call me crazy *LOL*

Glayz,
i throw liao the size two.. i change it with size 3..arghh.. yest hubby suggest go northpoint kiddy but i say TPY hub got big kiddy..arghh..i shld have gone Northpoint

Pinkzebra,
Sat bring Jovial out with my sis n grandma so went to the bb corner..i told my grandma heng mine not bb ger..coz with Jovial i already bought soo many clothes if is ger i sure bankrupt coz the ger clothes is so nice!!

sporty, when i register, they say they will call, but we kia-su, call again aft a while if never hear fr them. hopefully, e session on 10 nov will proceed as plan cos e talks in sep r either cancelled or postponed. u can call & ask them how to register.

rina, check ur yahoo email. my HR dept organised trg, so i just signed up for it lor, it's really a refresher course for me, aso it's really v.informative & helpful when applying grammar for business writing - writing emails/minutes/proposals/reports, never learn these in schs. some more, got free dictionary, not bad. haha...

ken-ma, no need to be sorry. i was shocked when u told me u r in office, wat r u doing there on a /b{SUNDAY}?

sweet, *shake hand* my hb aso e official diaper changer. i oni changed diaper when hb is out running errands or tabao food. then my DS so cute, dun wanna poo at my SIL's place, so my hb will say "y? u want daddy to help u poo poo or u want to give daddy 1 big poo?"

hui

i loyal yakun followed since their kopi $1 now $1.20 liao! even the staff at funan knows hb & me cos we go there every lunch time when our office was around there.

medela pump
those with medela pump the bottle softer plastic kind hor - ever tot of changing it to the harder kind of plastic? i use 90 degrees even 60 degrees hotwater in it- the shape changes - scarey hor. i tot want to get 2 nuk or tollijoy milk bottles -the size should be the same - or get the pricy medela curvy shaped hard plastic material ones instead.

Pinkzebra
Actually cross dressing Sky also came into my mind lor... and I actually told hb..we rear Sky as a ger till he was 3.... then he became a son... my hb also say I siao...
Then my mum say my youngest uncle also ganna cross dress by his eldest sis... until very old..My eldest aunt keep giving him to wear my youngest aunt clothes...then now he is very kor mia.... keep doing housework, cook and look after his children while his wife a SAHM just shake legs....
I scare later Sky grow up also ganna same fate...so I din do it

buying ger ger clothes

not crazy ok my gf 24 this yr - she went shopping w me during my pregnancy said she already bot baby girls clothes! she not even married - just ROM this year March only! faints. then we went fox baby - buy clothes for ther friend -going to give birth to a girl - she ended up buyings 1 jacket for her ownself - a baby girl's jacket! but they were very pretty - that time on sale $24 she got like 3-4 pcs of very nice going out good material clothes for 6-12 mths old kids lor which i tot very pretty!! & this pc was not teh 1st baby clothing she bought - she has stocked up some at home liao!

that time i not yet scan so not sure if i was carrying a girl or not! I didnt buy at all!

Rina
Ester mean...she not yet scan so she din buy...but is her friend...not yet married and keep buying

the 1st friend i mentioned got 1 boy already - she wished for a girl lor. i think she bot secretly didnt tell hb - now she dig out for me somethings also - one of them is a mag mag cup! full set she didnt manage to use cos her #2 went from bottle to cup at teh baby sitters. so its mine!

The 2nd one very cute - even bot a pair of clarks baby shoes -leather pair! going to pass to her friend's baby to use 1st. later take back.

when i found out i had baby girl - pple congratulate me - 'spend more $$ liao' cos can doll them up. i dunno to be happy or not when they said that. cos i wanted boy. but actually ger ger things cuter - but makes your pocket lighter too! My hb tell me dont buy dont buy. imagine if he let me buy - i think his wardrobe (already got some my clothes) will soon become my baby's! he will get kicked out!

sporty, hehe! i would love to see that scene of athan lying on his stomach in the toilet while u spray his butt! hahaha.. so cute

divamama, wow! your girl is smart! only dress her up, she suspect going out liao.. hehe so far my gal still no clue wat clothing to wear for normal home wear or to go out ;p

mrs puppet, hehe your boy still know how to choose timing to poo! mine just poo non-stop.. hahaha

hui,
precisely! gal's clothes so pretty and got so many to choose from... boy's clothes very standard... animal print, automobil print, stripes, checks, plain colors... not long sleeve then short sleeve or sleeveless... long pants, short pants, overall hahaa...

Glayz,
hahaa... aiyoo better dun cross dress my boy then... else the daddy will blame me for life ... for turning him into a sissy boy! hahaa... my hub really funny.. wonder what drives him, he always remind me that barney and sesame street are gay, so please dun get any of those for the boy *DUH!*

hello hello!!! just logging in for a while then bringing Ian to my dad's place liao

1st day being SAHM not bad, went for a massage and scrub and eyebrow shaping whahahhahahaha ... but reality hits! came home to wash toilet and tidy up the room cos HUBBY IS BACK TOMORROW!!!

Oh! KC and dryperbaby, I ordered the 2 books from Marshall Cavenish last Thursday and I got the books today!!! Delivered to my door step kekekeke ...

hi mrs puppet...
very 'kor mia'.. sun still have to slog in ofc... cos got one big quote to finish up..can remember the other time dat we had big quote,we rushed 24hrs to complete it.. so inhumane hor... work 24hr... almost become robot liao...

cary
wow.. how u managed to go for massage and scrub while takin care of ian?haha

pinkzebra/glayz
my mum cross-dressed my bro when he's abt 3 too.. haha til now, he kept that photo in his locker, not allowin anyone to view it

pinkzebra, ur cross dressing idea seems good hor... *evil grin*

mrs puppet, icic...thanks for sharing how to register bb as the model...so u have to meet them at the convention venue in nov eh?? maybe ur DS like his daddy to "assist" him in poo-poo...tha's why dun poo at ur SIL's...

vic ma, ur fren good man...so fast stock up liao...kekekek :p

sweet, ya lor...cuz too messy to use wet wipes, might as well use shower head to spray his butt...hahha

cary, wow...ur taitai life's shiok hor...opps but must wash toilets after tha...hahhaa...good tha ur hb's finally home tom

pooh, ur bro very ke lian...then i better dun do tha to my son...sekali he hates me for life...hahhaha

so busy at work today. haiz... need to digest all your postings tonight... time to pack up and go home liao... have a gd evening, ladies.

pinkzebra/sporty
haha.. my bro really traumatised, he told my mum dun ever mention it infront of his friends.. :p

suddenly my tummy feel bloated and nausea.. sianz~

hey girls

say when reach pre preg wt or preg preg - 5kg will you buy a new dress to mark the ocassion?

Cross dress
i think i did that for my brother before - when parents not around i used my aunt's mu - he also want- ok lor then i draw for him also haha!