juz back from lunch
ken ma, at least u got part time maid...i also quite missed the time of being preggy...even tho i even do housework before i admit myself to TMC...hahaha
sweet, wow...ur hb dumped the soiled diapers on the floor eh? mr sporty will wrap nicely and put in some corner of the room...hahha...isit, mr sweet said athan looks like me ah?? thank you thank you!
glayz, yeah...i kno how cab drivers are paid as my dad used to be one...what my mum used to do is tha...she "give" allowance to my dad everyday...and everyday after my dad's home, he will surrender all his earnings to her...hahha
bear, ya lor...better keep ur ke lian look for next few mths...u kno, the dread locks when we cut, have to be careful lor cuz everytime i "pulled" the hair, his scalp kena pulled and it was very scary...
ken ma, icic...ya lor, luckily she dun come back often...and she stays near u rite...lucky u...kekke
mr sporty, hahhaa...u so funny...post his pics for what...hahhaha
divamama, tell him u need the bag to put megan's things when u go out mah

if not megan dress so nice but diaper bag not swee
jules, ya lor...dunno why mr sporty so enthu...think he too eng at home liao...hahhaa...athan flipped from back to front (tummy) but he dun do tha often la...
kc, aiyo...hope ur gals are ok
caitlyn, how was ur getaway? did mr caitlyn get a surprise?
rina/vic ma, think COE lowest the week before CNY...cuz most pple already bought to make it for delivery before CNY, so not many pple will buy...