(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

arsernal, maybe your MIL meant that why aren't you guys going out instead of staying at home?

cary:she ve so many children to bring her out.somtimes,my hb wld bring her out even during wrkin hrs.he spent more time wif her than us.

char, icic... u let kendrick take once a day or wat? can help me get a bottle? but then later hw to collect from u huh??

hi arsenal,
MIL are like that one lah... just this ear go in,the other ear go out... always have funny comments...especially if hb is the only son,lagi worst!!
My MIL typical conversation with my hb:
MIl: where r u?
HB: At home..
MIL: at home do wat?
HB: nothing
MIL: y nothing to do??
HB: (Ki siao liao....) y u ask so much??
Keke.....dats y my hb also noe his mother wierd weird one.. dats y sometimes when i make noise,he will pacify me...keke

arsernal, have you talk to your hb about this before? when we have super filial hubbies, this is what we experience hahaha

char, what is that huh?

hi rina,
where r u staying ah? mayb i can meet u somewhere in town over the weekend?

hi cary,it colostrum.. its the 1st 6 hr of milk from the cow.. high in growth and immune factor....good source of calcium,build up immunity for the body.. especially good for ppl with wounds, growing children who have poor immunity,ladies who want to have nice skin...etc,,,

California Baby
Realise that lucky vitamin is cheaper!!! But hor not too sure abt the shipping.... :p

Glynnis
Wah...ur MIL so STICKY to her son har...
Cham liao la..will I be like that when I am old....

Also u and maid...NO NEED TO EAT MEH..din eat how to have strength to look after her grandchild!!! Are u still bf-ing...If u are..then..... is she trying to starve ur bb... (_ _'

ken-ma/arsenal, looks like all MIL is wierd.. mine is not any much better.. hahahha... talk of her will make my blood boil!!! but no choice.. must give face to mr wong..

re motherhood, wanna check whether got anyone interested???

glynnis, your MIL very bad leh!!! pinch your gal's leg? did u confront her on the spot on what the hell she's doing?!

my gal cant sleep at 8pm leh.. coz we usually only leave my parents' home at 8.30pm.. usually she will conk out in the car or by 9pm when we reached home.. we have to wake her up for milk at 12 midnite coz her milk intake already very low.. if we didnt feed her that round, think even more jialet

mich, i really hope this phase will pass soon! i scare her wt will drop
but she looks ok, still active as ever

sy, icic your gal also went on milk strike.. it has been 3 days for my gal liao, hope that she will resume as per normal soon!

ken_ma, your MIL really 1 kind!! hahahha.. talk fei hua

Ken:At least your HB would pacify you.

Cary: We would ended u quarrelling and he wuld show me black face for few days.. There's ones we did not talk for almost 2wks. All thanks to his mother.

Glayz: I no longer Bf-ing liao. She damn sticky one.Everyday she must call her son one. Do know for what reason....

Ya lor....I dont need to eat one. her son must eat.

ken ma/rina
i'm going town tom too.
if you gals' timing can't coincide, i can help to collect for rina and pass to her on monday.
just let me know.

Motherhood Mag
Me still in the to subsribe or not to subscribe dilemna...
Ask my friends ytd...and they all same response... U SURE U READ THE MAG bo... they all knew me aiming the seat... (_ _"

glynnis, aiyoh, then like that jialat ... at least mine, I will talk to him and then we can come to a compromise

rina, hehe yes ... sounds good mah hehe ... can for ian and for myself hehe ...

me halfway done with my packing liao kekeke

lizardess, muack muack... giam siak leh.. heehee...

arsernal, ya hb is a mummy boi??? veri dependent on the mother also???

this colestrum good ar how to buy? any url to read about it?

rina - motherhood what - want to subscribe mag? is the freebie usually so good ar - if not i tot get 2 yrs put one bumbo at my mum's place also good -

Constipation - i am also a toilet reader! My parents too! My inlaws are disgusted about it esp my SIL - if my mag read before in the toilet she will hold it like dirt! haha! But i dont have constipation.

My nieces both so excited about bumbo the younger one sat in there & started to sway her head here & there liek laggi fun like that, the older one - kneeling in it!!!!!! i faints!

Cary/rina:He's really a mummy boi. I would always asked him to leave us for the mummy.go back drink his mummy's milk.I sometimes really dont know what to do?Im so sick and tired of these nonsense.

Glynnis
Aiyo...ur case jialat leh...
But hor... she is ill-trating both u and ur maid...Ur maid look after bb right and also housework...how can she not eat!!!!

Cary
Happy Packing... Mine I already start packing months ago...onli left a few rubbish here...

hi gals.. abt MIL.. eversince the drama 3days ago, mi till nw still having cold war wif hubby.. he tried talking to mi but my blood still boiling..arrghh..
i jus tell him, dun ask mi to go over again coz i dun wan to make myself upset over MIL's stupid brainless comments.. humpf..

Arsenal.. i also gt tell him to go back drink his mum's milk or ask him whether need mi to take off my wedding ring to pass to her mum to wear ant..

my hb kanna brain-washed my me laio.. either me or his mummy.. haha.. i think he not stupid enuff to choose his mummy bah.. haha

vic_ma, i ordered then thot of cancelling cos like not reading... hahahah... but if i cancel they will retain $25 so askg whether anyone wanna take over.. heehee.. implusive buying!!!

lizardess, wont one la.. got natural vitamins leh.. :p

Hi Cary,
Its ard $90+ for 120 capsule... cant remember the actual price....
hi lizardess,
Thanks for your help!! where will you be? think i meet dan u pass to rina can? dan rina can concentrate in taking care of jerral..

hi sweet,
ya lor.. my MIL a little weird weird one lor... so when she tok to me i just eh,ah, orh.. cut short my conversation,otherwise i will have to explain to her a lot of things...

sng's mummy, u power ar.. mine last time dun believe me but nw he do.. but juz he xiao sun so still got on/off go back for dnr.. other than tt maintain as less ctt as possible.. hee..

arsernal/may, i also talk all those harsh harsh things to mr wong.. then brain-wash him whenever opportunity arises.. hee.. but all facts.. i nv make up stories one.. i even quoted him examples and make comparison.. heehee...

glynnis, next time got chance snatch a photo of your MIL doing that on your hp and show your hb!

my MIL also 1 kind.. always like to call our house after 10.30pm.. feel like telling her to stop calling at such hrs coz my gal needs to sleep leh!!! %&^&$#

ken-ma, same lah.. i always reply my MIL with 1 word "yup, no, dunno etc" hahahha

mich - i've read both e gina ford n tracy hoggs book.. i tried it out but isaiah not v good with routine.. now he sort of has one.. but it's not fixed timings.. more like 1.5- 2hr after milk, will put him to bed.. but no fixed timing.. sometimes i also wonder if he's hungry but i feel if he settles when he's carried up then sldn't be hunger rite??

sporty - my fil is still working lor..so i dun think he wld appreciate a crying monster in his room at nite.. but i tell u, isaiah prob wun cry in e nite if he sleeps with them.. haha.. either tt or they wld just carry him lor.. then later develop another problem rite?!

bbfactory - i'm trying to let my boy cry it out then sleep.. i dun want my ILs to be carrying n rocking him..i bad mummy..

ken-ma, bingo!! my MIL talks wierd.. n her pronounciation not gd.. even though she speaking in chinese.. when she talk to me i juz smile smile and give one or two words comment... dun bother to talk long or the conversation will realli get longggggggg...

heya all,

our dear spree shop lady, jen, account kanna suspended.. Should anyone miss her, please email/sms or msn her hor.. She's waiting for pple to miss her.. keke

rina - u subscribed when - can transfer mae?

ken mama
where to buy this colestrum thingy? what's it exactly got url?

why wait - how come suspend? for pte spreeing? gosh we willingly want to spree wth her - petition!

WE WANT OUR QUEEN BACK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Sweet:Thanks for the ideal.Hopefully I would have that chance to do it.If possible I'll post up here for everyone to judge for me.

i can wear my size 12P dress quite happy today! usually was size 16 then abit loose then now starting size 14 can wear liao - but still a double digiter - !!!!

but no thanks to mooncakes now pre preg wt +1kg hiaz!

caitlyn,ic u choose the cry it out method ah? in that case u really have to perservere through all the noise in the night. when u succeed, they might suddenly come around and say u did the right thing. haiz but in the mean time just have to put up with everything. i'm a 1st-time mummy, so I'm naturally bad too. :p btw, how many days have u been at the cry it out method?