(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

Mich,
yes, he'll zonk back to lala land after I turn him back to a more comfy position. else, I think I'll have sleepless nights mann... =p

ken-ma,
I see... for me, I bring my boy to and fro every morning, deposit Xavier with my mom, then evening, after work will fetch him home, on weekends, look after on my own. All the time will be zapped up, and very soon... it's monday again. Me too looking forward for a weekend getaway to come... been hinting to the hub that I need a break and some spa pampering session haha... anywhere also can.. batam, bintan or m'sia *hee*

caitlyn, ha ha your hubby well trained indeed!

Tano, she is 2.5 yrs old... suddenly seems to know alot of things so we abit worried she hear us.

Tano, by 1 yr +, they will start wondering what you are doing. If you can by 1.5 yrs old must move her out liao or by 2yrs old or so, she will be super aware and curious of everything you are doing... that time really cannot do with them in room.

hi pinkzebra,
i thought of organising a tanjong pinang or batam spa getaway leh..u interested? cos i have a fren who owns a spa there, dan she can arrange the food n lodging for us... maybe i can start a BP on that..keke....

pinkzebra, good that he zzzz so fast... this stage should be over once he can flip the other way himself. I waited for like one month.

Ken-ma,
wow! that's interesting

haha.. anything also can BP these days .. haa

mich - keke.. poor hubby hor..

tano - i no choice now tt PILs n BIL has moved in.. i think isaiah gotta sleep in our room for at least 3-4 yrs.. by then my room wil be like a zoo.. haha

Tanjong Pinang/Batam Spa R & R weekend getaway....
max 5 couples...
Think it is around S$200+ per pax (inclusive of 2 way ferry ticket,all meals, lodging & a 4.5hr spa session)
Date: Nov /Dec ??
1. Ken-ma

ken ma
jap food at novena where? I had not eaten decent sashimi since delivery - cos too busy or no time or wrong day for sashimi. (it has to be a friday or sat! )

i was thinking of lunching there then go collect my online ordered Mums R Us bumbo seat. I so KS no more promotion so ordered 1st online (loved the pink but now starting to hope for #2 boy so starting to get more others - got the aquamarine one instead - opp of the 3 boy's ma ma haha!)

thanks for the stuff -very neatly packed.

you teach or u studying at nite?

caitlyn, wow 3-4 yrs? I think by that time will be quite hard to move him out already leh... so after crying 2 hours, he got go back to sleep?

Ken-ma,
hehe.. very fast ah u! In fact, I was looking at the UOB cc promo, 2D1N Holiday Inn Batam + 2.5hr spa treatment + ferry transfer @ $188nett/pax

ken ma 26th dec my anniversary! drooling at your spa retreat - but i bfing - no chance!

hb suggested some restuarant then i said bring baby - he said not so good that place not baby friendly - i said i dont care BB & ME else no going out haha! maybe by then i will say - leave baby at home - tired of her liao haha! i wish!

hi vic ma..
i will be going to nihon mura at iras builing for jap food...Yummy!! that was the place that i had my last dinner before i go for delivery...
aiyah.. u wouldn't be tired of vicky one leh.. they are cuter day by day.... btw,the scrub is for face or body ah?
Hi pinkzebra...
i m good at enjoying and spending $$ hehe.. so act very fast on that...

ask u all ar re pregnancy

10 days after do do (inception) GP can urine test already right? & the day after u miss your mensus (1 mth after the start of the previous start date) by right home test kits can work right? my cousin of 2 kiddos (so long forgot liao) called & asked me cos her breasts very tender - even touch also pain (i double checked lah not her hb too rough :p ) & its like 1 more week to her next period - usually she doesnt have this breast tenderness. Her previous 2 pregnancies no such tenderness & abit nausea but she said could be stomach flu from last week the nausea.

hi hui
u can try monitoring with ovulation kit..
my menses also super not zhun one...i managed to conceive kendrick with the help of ovulation kit and clomid....

nihon mura good for sashimi? hb & i siao sashimi usually.

I know will not get tired one - so its like spa spa fly away liao. I was told i can perish the tot of having a holiday for at least the next 2-3 yrs. + i want 'make' #2 next yr so no holiday for me another maybe 4 yrs - if my hb says want #3 i will say ok holiday 1st no hols no talk!

scrub is for body its Ginvera Green Tea DE-stress spa shower gel & sugar! must shower your walls & shower curtain after that or ants will come. I even do my feet some times

my SIL 2 girls & i vicky - i told my MIL - after i give birth when trying for #2 i will buy 2 ovulation kits one for SIL & one for me!

I know my hb & inlaws want a boy lor & i heard my SIL's hb & her FIL also hopes she has a boy too. My MIL just hopes she stop bfing soon cos its affecting her health - too skinny liao!

During my preg i had so bad skin - so oily & many pimples - alot of people even strangers tot i was carrying a boy yet the scan said its a girl. I secretly hoped it was a boy anyway & when the boy comments became increasingly pouring in towards the end of the pregnancy - i told hb - better prepare a boy's name too - incase hor last min crack the head to think very xiong.

He look at me so disappointed " i so excited to have a girl now u tell it maybe its a boy?" ARRGH! men!!!!!!

<font color="0000ff">hii all, im a june mom and has nt been involved in this chat for a long time...

btw, u ladies were discussing abt having #2 a not, mind me if u find it personal. when xxx, dun u feel discomfort? its seems i hv been a virgin for long time.. keke.. cant seem to get TAT feeling.. +sigh+

me oso tinking of having #2 but duno when..</font>

well, we're now content with Xavier at the moment... perhaps will consider #2 in the next 2 years time. Dun wanna 'play play' coz I was conceived immediately 4mths after my wedding, somehow I think Xavier is made in australia hahahaa.. *LOL*

Badtz_Maru
Hi hi...
Actually after my #1... I also dun feel comfy for the FIRST FEW MONTHS.... but...it will get better....

<font color="0000ff">glayz & tano; tnx 4 replying.. it defintely be ok after few mths? must do many times den get seasoned ar? keke.. nw i hv tis phobia whenever SO asking for it.. arghhh~</font>

badtz

its good to let the body rest for about 2 yrs recommended. But for mycase - i am going to try next June onwards as i am already 33 yrs old this yr & my hb hopes for 3 children - which means i hv to start again soon.

what i hope to do (but still not yet) is to get fitter & healthier - lose more weight before i start again - perhaps also taking some tonics as well. As i am Bfing still & plan to do so for 12 mths for my #1 & care for my baby during the nite & have a full time job, I will just try to take chicken essence weekly at least.

TobiasMayer Birkinstock spree

Below are the details:

Websitehttp:// www.tobiasmayer.com

Pm me - I dnot want to post my email address here.

Exchange Rate: Euro$1 to SG$2.2 (charged as per bank charges, any excess will be returned to you during self collection Or if more- collected during self collection)

Spree will close collection of payment hits EUR 90 or 2359hrs 15 October, whichever is earlier. I will try to order min EUR 90 each order & keep it within the GST chargeable limit of S$400/shipment. I will make more than 1 order if necessary.

Shipping method: websites own
Singapore - *Economy* (8-12 days): The shipping basic price for a order of SGD 63.50 (EUR 30.00) or less is SGD 58.21 (EUR 27.50). For each additional SGD 63.50 (EUR 30.00) we reduce the shipping price. - Free Shipping for orders over SGD 190.50 (EUR 90.00)!

Shipping cost: Free to SG with min purchase as above

Account to transfer to: POSB Savings 207 23280 7

Collection method: Self Collection at Upp Serangoon (near Kovan) or Jalan Bersar Syed Alwi Rd

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Order Format:

NICK: Ester tang
HP #: _____________

Choice #01
Collection : Florida 2007 (Papillio Current Collection)
Colour: Mixed Flowers Orange
Material: Birko-Flor
Item # : 153663
URL: http://www.tobiasmayer.com/birk_single.php?I_ID=1009461&IC=
Size: 38
Width: Regular / Narrow
Quantity: 1
Price: EUR 39.95
Calculation formula: EUR39.95 x 2.2 = SG$87.89

Choice #02
Collection : Florida 2007 (Papillio Current Collection)
Colour: Mixed Flowers Orange
Material: Birko-Flor
URL: http://www.tobiasmayer.com/birk_single.php?I_ID=1009461&IC=
Size: 38
Width: Regular / Narrow
Quantity: 1
Price: EUR 39.95
Calculation formula: EUR39.95 x 2.2 = SG$87.89

Order only 1. (or if both in stock I dont mind both is both in stock)

>> You can put here clearly Choice 1 & 2 incase #1 is OSS I will get #2 for u also indicate if u want both should both be in stock.

http://www.tobiasmayer.com/birk_style.php?S_ID=3272&Image=080915s.gif&IC= gosh they have for babies too!

Hi hui,
ya lor.. clomid cannot take for consecutive 3 cycles... i succeded at the 2nd cycle...heng ah!!

Hi pinkzebra
Xavier = made in australia
Kendrick = make in Upper boon keng!! keke....

hi vic-ma,
u very innovative hor!! use sugar and shower foam.. clever!!

Hi Badtz Maru
R u still BF? cos i tried to xxx when still BF,it was very uncomfortable cos very dry... after i stop BF, its much better liao...

em.. where's sporty/cary/bunnybluey?? today they very quiet hor...

Tano
Its normal for bf-ing mummy to feel uncomfy as the natural lubrication is not that good.... something I read la...

Badtz
Another possibility could be..
If u are looking after ur bb urself..u may be too tired to even enjoy it..
Or as ur body changes U may be INSECURE... as ur body start to become Flabby..(mine very bad case until I learn to accept it)

So mentally u must get over this uncomfy tots...then u will learn to enjoy it again...

<font color="0000ff">vic_ma; tnx for advice.

but 2 yrs is kinda of long for me.. cos i dun wan to re-start all over again if waited too long, esp the CONFINEMENT period!!! keke..

currently im nt BFing, therefore still ok but its jus the discomfortness lor...

glayz; i tink its cos of the tiredness tt turn me off as i nid to wake up in the middle of the nite to feed my bb once and early a.m once.. me oso dun feel confident wif my apperance nw..</font>

haha...hui... should b my new house heng... cos i shifted over to my current plc on Jul 2006, dan tested +ve in Sept 2006....

hi vic ma,
me the other way,all $$ spend on kendrick!!only indulgence is food..keke..

hello ladies! today on half day morning cos super tired. Think Ariel on grow spurt. Wake up at 1 & then at 5 to drink milk. Down 120ml each time. Long time since wake up 2 times a nite so cannot take it. Took leave to sleep.

Re: Bumbo seat
Ariel doesnt seem to like it lei. And she keep bending forward when i put her in. Lucky only rented the item & din buy. O/wise waste $.

Re: BB Carrier
Cant resist & bought the bjorn one at mothercare yest. They are having promo & the carrier cost $144. Altho the wt can only take up to 10kg-12kg, but good thing can face the bb front. Ariel doesnt really like to face inwards.

Re: TCC
Ken-ma, after giving birth very fertile one hor. My gf tried a long time for her 1st one. So she tot 2nd one will take as long. In the end, when the 1st boy at 4 mths old, she conceived already. Only try 1 mth got it. So be mentally prep when it happens fast.

badz, not comfy...

glayz, will get better ar????

tano, u test alr??

pinkzebra, i also conceived jerral 4 mths after my customary.. :D

Char..
Saw u buy the seat... EX leh...$38...
Anyway..I already mastered eating kuay zhap with Shane in Ergo... but dunno if this will still work when she grow older and know how to grab my spoon...

badz, ya, it's not very comfortable. Take sometime to get used. If you feel really very dry & painful, can buy the ky jelly. It helps & safe if you still taking protection.

caitlyn, they did not indicate the promo end date. Think could be clearing stock.

Rina
Ya...
That time I do for the sake of doing ...becos was feeling insecure also lor... and also so long never do liao so a bit weird also...

But after some months... get more confident liao..( was thinking Me flabby so what..U hiam I sure kok ur head..) so then xxx become better lor... and that time the body also slowly adapt to pre-preg mah

KC,
glad that you've got your carrier already
so sorry abt the unsuccessful BP.

rina,
really! hee... was it planned? for us, we were trying only.. then so zhun! more zhun then touching 4D *LOL*