(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

Kim Eun-ha
welcome to sg. u can try united square or even novena sq (this plce has lotsa korean foodstuff rice cakes ... ... like dongnamum like tat) we lived in seoul for abt 2 yrs. loved e place

hi peck, no time no c u here, boss still sitting behind peaking at u huh? hart is studio name? no, it's fr dphotofolio, one of e studios that u can find in e biz sect, we signed up w them for an outdoor photo shoot.

rina, u can bring jerral for an outdoor shoot too. i've uploaded more photos on my blog, u can view there, else all e postings today wld be jake's photos.

hui, when #2 is born & older, u can go for an outdoor family shoot, v.fun. it wld be more fun if they can walk aredi.

afternoon ladies!
my place's in a mess...boxes and boxes everywhere...now stressed tha there's not enough boxes for my clothes!

kim, welcome
maybe u can bring ur son to places like gymboree for some gym activity so tha he can crawl/walk ard the equipment!

jen, nice pics
very naturally done...how much is the package? anyways, i'm not moving in yet...only moving out to make way for the new owner...

glayz, sweet potato is ok la...athan also never reject...think only sky who reject la and in the end, it all went to u and ur hb's stomach...hehhehe

pooh, u managed to get the funnels?

morning morning!!!

my 1st day as SAHM (for 4 days only haha) ... and so far so good *phew*!

jen, haha, cos first time take such a long flight but at least now know that in the middle of the night, hungry, can just request for snacks!!! that time you went LA, which are the must go places huh? can share? and those pics of Jake are nice!!! will go into your blog here to view the rest kekeke ... how much was the package?

glayz, the sweet potato one ok mah ... maybe cos I like sweet potato? kekekek

peck, hihi!!! busy?

hui, morning!

rina, morning!

cary, left with my clothes and my shoes and some japalang stuffs lying here and there where i dunno where to put! hahha...think if there's not enough boxes, i'll use thrash bags to put our clothes and shoes ba...sounds pathetic eh? ahhahha

hui, hihi
can request la but think the rest of the stuffs dun really need boxes to put in cuz its all clothes and shoes...hehhe...and request for more boxes = need another truck to ferry the stuffs...abit bo hua :p

sporty, hahahha ... or use luggages to store?

hui, haha ... morning! I hope so
too bad hubby's shift falls on these exact 4 days ... if not can go to the zoo etc ... but nevermind, just me spending some quality time with Ian kekeke

cary, yes ah...my clothes will go into my luggages and will juz "wheeled" it to my MIL's house...macham go for vacation...ahhahha...

helloooooo TGIF!! been waiting for today haha, finally it's here! can't wait to go see my boy! miss him like crazy! so glad that next week no class... but the week after next is nitemare again
watever.... gonna enjoy my weekend with my lil rascal Wheeee!

aporty,
happy packing and very soon u'll be moving in to your new place
usually packing of clothes and shoes are the biggest headache coz will need to wear and dunno whether which to stash 'em in the carton or not. agree with cary, stuff 'em in the luggage lor hehe

cary,
enjoy your SAHM period

hi hui! how'z lil princess? hehe

jen,
nice pictures of Jake
how much is the package?

Sporty,
true.. then put in the black trash bag.. also can..i put my clothes in this bag and store.. :D

Cary,
oh ya.. if not can bring him go excursion

Pinkzee,
hi! Lil princess is good inside..but for thie #2 my tummy is much bigger than Jovial's time.

re hi!!!
jen, ya... she still around, that why cant come online frequent... must wait till she not around...

cary, enjoy your day with ian... wow!!! envy leh going for tour AGAIN!!!

hihi Pinkzee!! u super busy??

cary, happy "entertaining"

pinkzee, great tha u finally can see X today! I bet he misses u too
yes, the clothes part is the most headache part...now i'm taking a breather by loggin in...as i was packing thru, i wondered, why would i buy this top last time??!!

hui, ya lor...juz came back from the minimart downstairs...bought the trash bag already...so later will dump all in...

harlow everyone... long time nvr long in to chat... how is everyone doing?

caitlyn, congrats on your little caitlyn...

sporty, still lot of things to pack?

jen, jake photo very nice leh....

sporty, you must very bz packing and unpacking!!

jen, ya hart is one of them at business thread... his work not bad too... how much is your package?

db, house not empty la...alot of boxes still ard...tom must wait for the movers to come and move them to the warehouse...

peck, bz packing la...unpacking, dun dare to think abt it yet...wait till sept then think ba...hahha

sporty, i very scared of move house. last time when i married, from my mum house move to mine.. i already buay tahan.. For you hor, move the whole family ah!! I will die

peck i also scared to move hse... but i guess someday at some pt will need to move hse and if nvr move hse still need to do renovation if stay the hse for so long...

db, yup yup...rented a warehouse to store my barangs including my sofa, tv, household appliances etc...

peck, i not scared of moving house la...cuz the past 2 times i moved, i only move stuffs in my room...now is whole house lor...so many things!!

sporty... kekeke... ya lor got such things available huh... i know my cousin use to rent one... but dunno how much... that is why ask you...

db, if given a choice, i would rather move in to my new house immediately rather than move twice...but bo bian...timing's bad as it clashes with lunar 7th mth...

hui,
great to hear that lil princess is doing great
could it be bcoz its #2 so the tummy stretch more? i see my colleague who's carrying #2 also have same "complain" abt her tummy seems bigger than 1st baby.
just be more generous with your stretchmark cream/oil yeah

sporty,
yes yes yes!!! can't wait to knock off then fly to carry him hehe ... hahaa i know wat u mean once in a while i clear my wardrobe i also ask that qns to myself ... maybe it was an impulsive purchase that's why hehe..

peck,
yuppers, this month super busy for me...
work and scool is driving me nuts

Pinkzee,
the stretchmark from my #1 now cannot see liao coz stretch till limit.. i slap alot of cream.hopefuli can help..but tis one i nvr eat the vits leh

hui - i think if this round u use alot of cream then can hopefully erase the previous ones? - i hope to - red worms irritating!

They say #2 onwards the bigness of the tum very fast can tell one - & gets big sooner than the #1. my SIL #3 now - she super skinny kind - 2+ mth can tell liao! keke

Sporty
I think trash bags are a great idea. Last time when i moved - i used trash bags for clean clothes - cos - i dont have to wash again - put in box & all can get dirty again le - its a super idea lor.

you might want to throw in some moth balls in some paper maybe if its intended to store for more than 2 mths or so - but less than that dont need kua.

I dont know la but i am a person with alot of clothes - ask me to rewash all my clothes - i think will faint!

Shoes i put them in their boxes then tie up one stack. if no box then maybe just wrap in cloth bags or put in your hb's old socks if big enough. I hate to move house - must label the boxes else find until the cows go home also cannot find anything. One thing nice about having your own place is - your MIL dont know how many pairs of shoes u own & how much clothes we own!

my inlaws the kind very little clothes one - maybe all wear one day after antoher less than 1 mths finish liao. I am the kind i think maybe i can have 3-4 mths everyday new thing! kena suan abit lor - but i told them its like that one la cos i got clothes from size 10-18 dont blame me la - clothes good good one throw away mae?

Sporty
Wah..Not enough box for ur clothes!!!
How many boxes are there...wahahahahahahhaha
Me also sian at work..as moving to some island...so need a lot of packing also
So jam pack my work in the previous weeks...so all other days are solely for packing...as need to label..shun bian do inventory count
and do a packing list..PRO ba...wahahahahahahahhahahaha

Peck
Sama Sama...
I onli move a bit of clothes when I move in with hb previously... when move here...
I actually need to pack those things I being storing in my mum house...and just my manga collection alone..is.... hahahahahahahahhaahaha
If my hb tell me to sell and move the house after 5yrs..I will hack him!!!!

hui
hahahahahahahahahaha
Stretch marks will somehow 'disappear' but if u touch still can feel it there la...
It will reapppear after u deliver...TRUST me...wahahahahahhahahahaha
I #2 dun slap cream anymore...what damage can it done on a already damage site???

sporty/cary/pinkzee/peck, e pkg is $80 for 1hr shoot on weekdays but i tink e price might hv increased.

cary, tha time i went, i was preggie w jake, so i din go many plcs cos can't walk too much. in LA, we went to Disneyland, we stayed opp it, so every nite get to watch e fireworks, if u r going there, must stay on to watch, tink it starts at abt 8pm, longer, nicer & more spectacular than HK Disneyland. aft tha, we went to LV liao. at LV, we took a day tour to grand canyon, spectacular, visit e various resorts, & aso went to m&m store. then back to LA again, went to universal studio but i find it a bit boring, maybe i can't take many rides due to preggie bah.

db, txks, u can consider taking ur kids for e shoot too but wait for e little one to walk quite steady 1st.

glayz, wahaha... i can't help but laugh when u said to hui "what damage can it be done on a already damage site?"

Hows everyone? Hope everyone is fine…

Im good just back from the show the dark knight… find the show ok typically batman n joker show…
Need to do some work so tot popin to say hi to everyone and give some updates…

Emmanuel started to walk a few more steps and yes he got his 1st bump and bruise on his left cheek bone…

Today I oso brgt him to botanical garden Jacob ballas children’s garden… he loves the water area tt he refused to leave got into struggle with him... to get him changed into his dry clothes... sigh...

Kim eun ha
Welcome to our thread

Sporty
Mus b tiring on the moving… hope ur packing is almost done…

Jenn
Nice pictures taken… $80 for an hour shoot quite reasonable ya… is the shoot taken at Jacob ballas children’s garden? Cos the scenery looks familiar… took a few pic for emmanuel while we were thr tis morning…

powerpuffs, txks. e $80 offer was offered ard apr, i signed up for it then, now, i tink e offer has gone up. yes, e shoot is taken at jacob ballas, that is e plc where e photographer usually recommends, if noticed other pp's photos, it's more or less e same areas that he wld choose, e.g. suspension bridge, slide, water play area, etc.