sweet, maybe ur MIL plays mahjong to "destress"?? kekeke... athan's still on milk and cereal most of the time on weekends...dun *faint* la...hahha...cuz becuz most of the time we are out on weekends so its milk and cereals are the easiest...anyways, my house also have laminate and we use the same detergent also...never use diff one
dryper, i guessed so la...but dun think i can be a sahm to take care lor as need to earn $$...so will see how it goes la when the time comes...
mich, wow...u very strict on ur hb leh, will even bill him for wasting electricity,..
ken ma, tumbletots quite fun la...think athan started his more "dangerous" stunts after going to the class last sat...hahha...dunno whether its coincidence or what...but i like the equipment time...i may wanna try the gymboree level 2 and see how diff is it from tumbletots...u keen to go together?
dryper/mich, ohh...use vaccum cleaner will cause more expensive bills ah? didnt kno tha...no wonder my bill's not very cheap cuz i use vaccum cleaner every week...
dryper, u use 1/2 pail to mop whole house?? i use 1/2 pail for 2 rooms leh...so in total is 2 and 1/2 pails for whole house...now i see where the $$ goes to...haiz...