(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

Merry Christmas Everybody!

Happy 6th month to Amadeus & Shane!
Happy 7th month to Athan!

bear, glayz,
not fun when he turns into monster leh, make me very bo eng =(

Wanna wish everyone an early <font size="+2">MERRY CHRISTMAS</font>!

Megan's still down with flu. 5 days already. Bringing her to the doctor later.

Sorry no time to read achives ... think when I have time is when Megan is well again .... dun think I miss anything so far uh? Only the dinner on the 28 Jan I have to watch out for is it? Ok, gtg prepare for the doctors. ... sigh ... been quite sad and depressed, her 6th month birthday was spent at KKH, now Xmas going to doctor again. HB also sick, me not too good as well ... what a deary day for me ....

Sorry to bother everyone with my whining, just got to let it out. Been moody for some time. AF also not here, like more than a month since I stopped BFing, so dunno is it normal or what. Sigh ... so depressing!

phy:
Don't be depressed... Flu is quite common nowadays so don't let this affected you. For all you know, Megan will recover in the next few days. Probably now she needs anti-biotics, so after taking that I'm sure she'll be well.

As for AF not coming, I heard some take 2 months to come after BF, so you need not fret... If you are too concern, y not get a pregnancy kit to see for yourself?

Cheer up ya... depressing mood will affect health too...

Merry Christmas Everybody!

Happy 6th month to Amadeus &amp; Shane!
Happy 7th month to Athan!

bear, glayz,
not fun when he turns into monster leh, make me very bo eng =(

hello J&amp;Mum!

dunno why, but yest i started to leak BM again.
*faints*
today no halfday leh... most likely 3/4 day, but will also end up 6pm then go home wan lah...

Good morning

Glayz, is it difficult to carry Shane and get up a bus? You know those single deck bus has a very high platform so I am not sure its easy for people like 'us' who still need to carry a baby.

I tried the double deck bus before so I have no problem with that. As for LRT and MRT, lagi no problem lah.

But I must say that there's alot of inconsiderate youngster around.
The other day I carry Joshua and take this crowded North-South MRT and I no one actually give up the seat to me. Wah lao eh...luckily I only take 1 station nia or else I will purposely go stand in front this young lady who was sitting next to the door.

Phy, take this holiday to rest lor. If not when it comes New Year Eve, you won't get to enjoy too.
Faster go see doctor as dunno if they are on half day too.

lizardess: usually u feel the letdown first, then breast will leak...

Hmmm... i thought you have stop totally, right?

Bear: hihi... i think all kids like to be out of the house... My 2 boys enjoy going out. And if i stay at home too long, the baby will whine alot! Very notti boy... heeee... the elder one seems ok because he has alot of toys to play...

Flu &amp; Cough Bug
Phy,Glayz
My poor Megan was down with them 2 weeks ago...cos
kenna spread by kor-kor... now better lia but the stubborn
phelgm still ard.....

Maybe you can try to give her "humm"(porridge water) as it
helps to give her energy and clears off the toxic in her
body... We gave Megan drink twice a day replacing her meals as
she has no appetite to eat.

If got phelgm, try to avoid carrots and pumpkin.

Hope it helps!

Bear
I use ergo...so no need to carry
For me...normally people will let me have seats lor..becos me is with tod also mah...

If not I see empty seat will tell Sky to sit and I stand beside him lor... normally will have people... the person next to Sky will let him have their seats...wahahahahahahahahaha

Flu &amp; Cough Bug
Phy,Glayz
My poor Megan was down with them 2 weeks ago...cos
kenna spread by kor-kor... now better lia but the stubborn
phelgm still ard.....

Maybe you can try to give her "humm"(porridge water) as it
helps to give her energy and clears off the toxic in her
body... We gave Megan drink twice a day replacing her meals as
she has no appetite to eat.

If got phelgm, try to avoid carrots and pumpkin.

Hope it helps!

morning ladies!
its xmas eve!! last yr we were still preggy and this yr we have our bbs to celebrate it with us

sweet, i hope he looked cute rather than kuku in the tang zhuang...hahha...hope ur "passion" will last...

pinkzebra, wow...u and bbX very happening eh...bz with parties...hehe...my boy also tend to behave himself better outside than at home...hehe...at least he give us some "face" outside...heheh

ros, happy 6 mths to amadeus!!

glayz, happy 6 mths to shane!!
wow, fire drill later ah, which storey are u at? cant wait to see meimei in the qi pao...shd be very cute!

ros/bear/leobaby/mich/pinkzebra, thanks for ur well wishes

phy, hope megan and ur family get well soon... no signs of menses? *drum rolls*?? :p

lizardess, i no half day also lor...basically our industry no such things as half day one la...

Sporty
Fire drill over liao la...
Me on 4th floor la... so not so harsh.... anyway...my factory onli have 4 storeys...wahahahahahahhaha....

And suppose to hear 2nd bell then go down...but we go down slowly at first bell lor.... today manager not in...so no govt...wahahahahahahha

sporty,
haha happening huh? i think so too leh he hor small fart now already got party so much! i think he'll ditch his milk bottle for a bottle of hoegarden soon haha... coz he tried to snatch it from the daddy, and cried when we took the bottle of beer away from him.

Wanna wish everyone an early <font size="+2">MERRY CHRISTMAS</font>!

Megan's still down with flu. 5 days already. Bringing her to the doctor later.

Sorry no time to read achives ... think when I have time is when Megan is well again .... dun think I miss anything so far uh? Only the dinner on the 28 Jan I have to watch out for is it? Ok, gtg prepare for the doctors. ... sigh ... been quite sad and depressed, her 6th month birthday was spent at KKH, now Xmas going to doctor again. HB also sick, me not too good as well ... what a deary day for me ....

Sorry to bother everyone with my whining, just got to let it out. Been moody for some time. AF also not here, like more than a month since I stopped BFing, so dunno is it normal or what. Sigh ... so depressing!

sporty/lizardess: my side here no half day too.. but we have self-declare half day fm our line Mgr...

pinkzebra: my baby behaves very well too when he's outside, that's why you all think he's a good boy... haha.. Saw cary on sat late afternoon, and she commented that javier quite guai mah... I was like telling her that these 2 boys (gor gor and di di) very chaos at home.. so noisy lor... *faint* Ya, usually outside very well behave one... :p

J&amp;Mum
yah lor, i stop totally, but dunno why yest suddenly leak.
breasts spoil liao!
ekkeke...

sporty
oh i thought only my side no halfday.
our ex bank have halfday leh.

glayz, wow...over liao eh? 4th floor not as bad la...think everyone hol mood now...

pinkzebra, whahahha :p so cute, maybe u shd add abit of hoegarden into his avent bottle...lol :p

j &amp; mum, eh...u saw cary at PP eh? how come i didnt see u ah...

lizardess, our ex bank have half day meh? last time i dun have leh...maybe becuz i client facing...so...haizzz

glayz, wow...over liao eh? 4th floor not as bad la...think everyone hol mood now...

pinkzebra, whahahha :p so cute, maybe u shd add abit of hoegarden into his avent bottle...lol :p

j &amp; mum, eh...u saw cary at PP eh? how come i didnt see u ah...

lizardess, our ex bank have half day meh? last time i dun have leh...maybe becuz i client facing...so...haizzz

lizardess: sometimes i feel like giving *them* a rest... so taxing on *them* with pumping, latching, hand expressed... but think about the good side of BM to our baby, i just didn't give up...

*haiz*...

lizardess: sometimes i feel like giving *them* a rest... so taxing on *them* with pumping, latching, hand expressed... but think about the good side of BM to our baby, i just didn't give up...

*haiz*...

sporty: my dad wanna go PP for dinner so we (whole family, incl brother &amp; wife) went to PP lor...

then i saw this baby very *sek sek*... heeee..

Ian so cute lor, he even *wei wei siao* kind.. so cheeky smile too... Plus hor, he's so bah bah.. so adorable lor...

MERRY CHRISTMAS TO EVERYONE!

happy 6 mths to Shane &amp; Amadeus and 7 mths to Athan!

Glayz, oh dear hope that shane recover fast fast! anyway, i have to drive out lah (if i bring her out alone), coz i long time never take public transport myself (have been driving for more than 6 yrs liao), so wouldnt be able to manage somemore with a bb plus all the barang. think i will karang kabo even before i board mrt or bus.. hehe

phy, hope that megan recover fast fast too! beside the medicine from the doc, you can try rubbing baby vicks on megan's back, chest and feet (and cover them by wearing socks) it helps in trishelle's case when she was sniffing a few weeks back

sporty, athan will def look cute in the tang zhuang coz babies are so adorable, they will look good in anything!

yesterday just brought trishelle for her final 6-in-1 jab and fed her the fever medicine straight after we reach home. so far so good, no fever but super whiny and clingy. later will bring her over to my dad's place while we go out jalang jalang as we both on leave today ;p

j &amp; mum, icic...no wonder didnt see u cuz we left after the tumbletots class...

lizardess, my hb's co lagi best...24th and 31st...no need to work...

sweet, wow...so nice to go for date with hb later eh? hehe...u good life leh, so long never take public transport liao...heheh

powermama/sweet, thks for ur well wishes...

sporty, wow mr sporty's co so shiok! no work for both days.. my co have half day today but since trishelle had her jab yesterday, bo pian got to apply today's leave..

just going to IMM.. hehe finally can eat my tom yam noodles @ secret recipes! "lun" for 6 mths liao, coz dunno the effect of spicy food on trishelle but cannot tahan liao, just try to see if trishelle can "take" it well. if ok, then more motivation for me to continue pumping ;p

coz mr sweet used to ride bike, then 1 time he had an accident on PIE (w/o me), that freaked my dad out, so he quickly got me to learn driving and bought me a 2nd hand car when i got my licence.. so have been driving eversince then. after we got married and we bought our own car, mr sweet continue to let me use the car coz me too used to the convenience liao

Sweet, I don't think the BM will be affected if we take spicy food right? I always eat curry and I think Joshua is okie leh.

has anyone recieved phone call from Foto Gallery regarding complimentary photo shooting? this lady called me yesterday, she said we'll get 2 photos free n all photos taken will be given to us in CDrom FOC! i abit huai yi lor...anyway since ve been thinking of taken a family pic, so decided to go give it a try...

has anyone recieved phone call from Foto Gallery regarding complimentary photo shooting? this lady called me yesterday, she said we'll get 2 photos free n all photos taken will be given to us in CDrom FOC! i abit huai yi lor...anyway since ve been thinking of taking family pic, so decided to go give it a try...

bear, i dunno leh coz my fren had tom yam and her bb LS! so i scared and dare not take for 6 mths *sob* but curry i try before le, ok leh.. hehe

powermama, no leh didnt receive such a call but i read from other threads that the mummies also received such a call

has anyone recieved phone call from Foto Gallery regarding complimentary photo shooting? this lady called me yesterday, she said we'll get 2 photos free n all photos taken will be given to us in CDrom FOC! i abit huai yi lor...anyway since ve been thinking of taking family pic, so decided to go give it a try...

J&amp;Mum, also partly coz he has not been driving since he got his licence at 18.. hahahha he only started learning again when i was 6 mths pregnant!

okie dokie, we going off le! have a great holiday, everyone!

sweet, ya lor...so shiok...this morning when i left the house...both of them were still sleeping...so envy man...think spicy food shd be ok for bb when bfing, i read somewhere tha its good tha u dun restrict what u eat when u are bfing...but some bbs do get affected by spicy food tho...icic, mr sweet's so sweet to let u continue using the car...wow, he dun look like the kind tha rides a bike...ehheh

powermama, no leh...never receive the call leh...maybe u go and try and die die dun pay even if they cross sell you...kekek :p