(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

Pigeon Teats
Any mummies here use Pigeon bottles? Which size teat do u use now?
Size M? Do you poke extra holes?? I heard thta there is a device
for poking the holes according to yr bb's age...anyone tried them?
Wheere to get? My Megan is so fussy with first her bottles and now
her teats... I have so many Avent bottles at home cos tot she will use
same as kor-kor, who knows she just refuse to drink fm Avent bottles.
Think Now she's selective on teats, too old dun want, too big(size L)
also dun wan.....haiz....so "siao Jie"

keke.
sure. lol, help my girl make so many friends today!

dryperbaby, thank! hehe. yaP. you can add mine to yours. i'll do the same

thanks peck! ya now into researching on their baby food and other stuff. no time for blogging.

hui, jovial looks so happy and cute :p today ur hb's turn to be house husband ah...kekekke...

pinkzebra, i smsed caitlyn to remind her to email isaiah's pics to u liao...

dryper, put chili sauce on nipples...sounds kinky...hahahha

mei, can co share maid one meh? thot not allowed??

sy, better rest more...if not u will fall sick easily...

bear, think no need to buy for me yet as i chope 2 boxes from sng liao...but i'm worried she will forget to bring on 9 dec...kekek

peck, u not bfing meh? how come selling ur breast pads?

ros, thks for the info...will consider abt the mat...hehe

tano, hihi...ur gal really very chubby!!
did she enjoy the gymboree yesterday? dun praise glayz liao la...wait she hit the ceiling le

milky, i was a sahm for 3 mths of ML...juz me and bb alone and i need to be the maid for the house also...dun think i can do tha for long term...3 mths is enough for me...kekke...so no plans to be sahm for me...but always admire those ladies who gave up their jobs to be sahm, esp those w/o any helpers...juz themselves and bb ALONE!! :p

leobaby
I dun eat dinner unless I am at gathering lor...
Becos the kopitiam at my house...nothing is nice...and a waste of money to force myself to eat something so horrible...so might as well dun eat...
then slowly slim down lor... but I really slim down while Bf-ing... (I bf onli like 5-6 weeks...)

Blog
I also lazy to update leh...
My pics..I dun even load to pc lor...
Too much housework liao..so bt the time I sit down, chat in forum, BO LAT LIAO

Jen
Is me labelled one meh?????
I dun remember... I onli remember Cary...when we went for mummy gathering...

hui,
can i add ur's to mine?

glayz,
omg u can tahan ah? if i skip dinner i will eat more the next day! later end up worst.

mummy_tang,

my kai kai is using pigeon bottles n teats, so far ok.He is using size M now. I think i saw this device in Kiddy palace and NTUC, can't remember the brand, its either pigeon or tollyjoy.

Dryper
U cannot la.. U still Bf-ing
Me can la... I try not to think of it lor... by doing HOUSEWORK..keep myself busy mah..

Think Sng's mummy faint liao...becos my fav phase in MSN is I go do housework now...see u later

Mummy_Tang
U go KP... think Fanlin also have the teat hole poke poke

hui
just finish my samples....
Still washing my dishes...... aiyo...so many to wash... I onli left 2 clean dish!!!!! not enough for my production samples...

Tired...
Going to Tampines library later to collect the VCD... decide to get the vcd instead of fisher price toy... at least gor gor can watch...she can also watch when she is older....

sporty.. ya its not allow thats y i didnt bring her back to my place

mich, ya she is very selective.. she dun take chicken meat.. she prefer seafood lor! *duhz

keke..since u all exchangin blog.. can i add all to mine too? keke :p mine address was http://mei2u.blogspot.com

: )

thanks for replying to my sahm post
wondering cos' i am starting to think i should be spending more time with my baby, instead of being away for so many hours on work i deem not as important. hmmm. then again, there's the financial aspect of wanting more $ - valid point.. or maybe i'd just go mad with no one but baby alone. hehe. thanks for all the inputs.

teats.. cant we just use needle to poke holes??
there's a speacial teat hole device? wow..

hui
wah...run so fast!!!!
Me waiting to finish washing my dish..... haiz...

Milky
I cannot be a SAHM la....
I will strangle my kids... its ok I see them once a week... now I even throw Sky over to MIL so he will not come and bother me....

Ya there is a device...

yikes, sorry I meant to address my post to mei...

mei, seafood super exp hor... i dun give my maid the fish i buy cos its the expensive kind like cod fish... how long has maid been with your sister?

peck
Wshing thru sonicator la....
I put all my dish inside a bigger container and wait for it to finish lor... then put in oven to dry....
But still have 2-3 rounds before all my dishes are washed.....

Mich, then hor i think i'm the silly-est employer.. My maid takes everything from cod fish to my boy's threadfin.. i tell her anything that is in the fridge, just eat if u want..
sigh

glayz, icic...

sng, i told my helper that anything she wanna eat, need to ask first lor.. you can put a stop to that la