(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

vic ma, if lin hui dun mind i order the leapfrog little touch from amazon since it is cheaper + free shipping then I got slot for you to order...

lin & hui can or not? we order the little touch blue color from amazon instead.

ok i try to read up on comgateway.

Dryper if u open amazon then i will get just the 2 little touch book/cartriage from VIos webby - can u confirm cos i want to transfer $$ to u also.

if your vios already close but can sqweeze in my 1-2 books - i will no choice get the slight more ex pink system from amazon lor i dont mind.

or if u dont mind opening another vios spree - i dont mind being collection centre for sengkang/amk/hougang pple - where u stay 1st ar just incase u stay around this area then i just talking air.

Dryper
I dun want this one..I have liao
I want first leappad...can order thru amazon also??? PLS PLS PLS...

kekekekekekekkeke...Me also BIG BIG leapfrog fans... CALLING FOR CAITLYN... wei... leapfrog SPREE leh... wer are u..come out come out...

ester
Wei....
U din go read on thread har..
Dryper say wait for her to consolidate add in shipping liao...then she will say pay how much...

glayz - u noe roughly how much e little touch leap pad will be after shipping?? i ask coz i wanna tell u gals whether worth it to buy online

sorry sorry i didnt read kan cheaong - ok i will order books only from vios then & the pad system pink from amazon just to get my orders in thank you so much lin, hui & dryper!

ok woodlands also very near SK keke! faints heng my mger not around today else i canot even browse & heng browsed liao last nite just have to confirm

the little touch leapad system goes with all the little touch books right?

Caitlyn
Heard from other sprees.... (those bought from the toy r us) is about $10-15 per set for shipping....

glayz ok ok... can take in your order for amazon...

vic ma, i also can take in your order for Voi side and post at the spree section which one you one. so you still wanna get the pink one from amazon too?

Caitlyn
Cheaper to buy in SG meh...
I know the books SUPER EX..I see liao I almost faint...
Last time they allow BP for leapfrog.. but is still over SGD 60 per set and need LONG orders...I bought from Yahoo auction... (now seller disappear) cost $65...
So after consider shipping...U think ok bo...
Last time I saw the road show.. think is like $99 per set....

Caitlyn
ya.. should be around that price....
but largely depends on shipping cost...
all other sprees items haven reach sg..so cannot comment

caitlyn, how much is considered not worth to buy online? u have better lobang is it? hee hee

okies gal.. here's my exp with leapfrog items..

books so far def cheaper to buy from sprees.. i bot mine all at 29.90 in s'pore plus collection not as good..

little touch leap pad.. MAY NOT be worth to buy online.. during taka fair.. this is how they package it..

$79.90 for e little touch leap pad system with FOC tote bag (http://voisales.com/items/leapfrog-educational-toys/littletouch/little-touch-leappad-take-along-tote-lea54719-19039-detail.htm) and a FREE letter factory DVD.. but of coz u take a risk tt they wun repeat their offer lah.. but so far taka offers quite repetititve.. and they dun bring in leapfrog other than for their bb fairs..

hui
Sky also too young for read/write
But I can keep till he is older....
My little touch keep in cupboard for more than 1 yr..then I show to Shane...wahahahahaha....

side track a bit from spree matters:

* suddenly I miss Gabriel so very much. wish I was home with him. sigh............*

think next year I will take NPL for a while to bond with Gabriel esp since after 6 months, their physical, cognitive and social development will grow very quickly.

aiyo, didnt that that u gers are interested in the system! should have bought the little touch pad system during robinsons sale last weekend! they were having 20% + 5% on it.. seldom the system go on sale one! original price was $99.90

dryper - not tt not worth lah.. just if u gals can wait, maybe wait for next taka fair?? of course it's much cheaper than e usu $99..

glayz

so if i order thru amazon for eg its about US$10-15 per set for shipping say with comgateway?

I just signed up with comgateway.

Dryper

If u can order my 3 items posted from vios that's best. let me know. thanks. else let me know i wait out for taka or the enxt BP.

glayz - yup.. robinson still mor exp than online.. my sis actually bot e little touch leap padfor isaiah at $99.90 lor.. ouch

me anything also can... so lin you dun mind huh... how abt hui?

vic ma, i order your little touch at amazon ok? since amazon got free shipping.

caitlyn, oh i see... i think i cannot wait for the sale... kekekeke....

dryper - keke.. then def online cheaper if u can't wait.. =) isaiah now just keeps tearing at e book n wanting to eat it up.. so it's in cold storage for now! haha.. everything he can get his hands on, into his mouth it goes..

Ester
I dunno abt amazon...
But i read from threads that there is this mummy who ordered when toy rus.com had this buy 2 get 1 free period (but max is 2 books per title)... say she pay $10-$15 per set of system....

Amazon, V site..all reach CGW onli, on the way to SG... I dun see any post of shipping charges

lin, hehe by the time i knew bout the robinsons promo, it was already on sun nite ;p

glayz, yup still more ex than online but got guarantee if spoil, can still change and no need to wait for it to arrive! hehe

caitlyn, same! trishelle also tried tearing the pages.. hahaha but luckily didnt attempt to eat it yet
thanks goodness the books are tear-proof! hahaha.. btw, saw your jumperoo in sporty's blog! how much u paid for it?

Sweet
But the books not crumples proof...
I dun let Sky handle the books..i snatch away from him before he did further harm previously...bad mama

Dryper
I want the first leappad lor....
U taking in books... or u want to start from leapfrog...
OK dun say anymore..later ganna humtum...