finally have time to post before i go MIA again...hahah
kc, u mentioned last working day of the week...think i blurred...read it as "last working day"... whahhaha

so u going sentosa this weekend? enjoy
ken ma, be a temp sahm first lor...then slowly find a job...ur hb so good to "surrender" his bonus to u...heheh...anyways, i created an excel spreadsheet for the attendees liao...u dun have to create...i can email u tonite if u need... u creating name tags ah?? good leh, u very good at tagging things...kekeke...still rem how u tag the stuffs at ur house...
jen/sweet, athan is "lucky" becuz he's the first born la...think his didi/meimei next time have to play with his old toys...
jen, tha day the person mentioned 3 sets...so far tabbiesus haven replied me, so i dunno whether she's still keen...wow, ur dec seems sooo well planned...thanks for sorting out the tasks stuffs, paiseh recently cary and me are pretty busy as we juz started with new jobs...
vic ma, congrats on ur weight loss!! jia you!!
bear, thks for checking with ur sis...i will go patronise her shop soon...kekeke
powerpuffs, juz hang on and try to see what's best for ur boy lor...see what works best for him...
sweetbaby, u wanna join us for the bash? u can join kindermusik/gymboree for ur bb
peck, u are welcomed to join us...