(2007/05) May 2007 MTB

how i wish i hav cravings like all of u. i m 14wks tis fri but still no appetite leh

mykono,
hahahahaha...
paisey lah. me thinking of food mah. during my last pregnancy, my ils brought me to buffet but my appetite then was super poor. end up can only watch them feasting on the goodies. sigh.

My Poor Kono. I know the paranoid feeling. I also kept looking at the bad side few weeks ago. Now Im getting better liao, cos kept telling myself I must not be like that. Its all in my head.
Eh, no wonder la. I just checked my sent messages. It wasnt saved. I just resend liao.

Ezanne, how's your spotting? Actually u must rest at home leh. By right, gynae gave u how many days MC? U naughty ha.... U must lie on bed once u hv the chance at home. Dun walk too much.

yoyo,

yah loh our body temp increase but why do we feel cold....that's very strange too ....
yah i hate mosquito, always disturb my sleep...then i very bad, told my husband all becos living in his house, so got lots of mosquitoes.....then he also hack care me, he just says okay then he will tell his mom...becos i scared of offending MIL, so i say dun want lah

yy,

called TMC liao, they said i can only get the results from my gynae. Called my gynae clinic, said they r busy so may not have seen my results yet. Sigh!

Yes, Kono! That will be our pastime from now apart from this forum...
Eh, I also love food hor.

Ezanne, I also love sashimi leh, but cannot eat lah. Wahhh... I also love to eat california roll leh. But dun think can eat... Eh, can eat the zi-cai anot huh?

Ezanne, dun be sad. Im sure tis time your appetite will improve for sure... Be patient, yeah. Im also, cant really eat...

Kono, Im eating chocolate chip biscuits now!!!

sanrio,
don feel sad. i have cravings but my appetite is not fantastic. sometimes i feel like eating something but when i bought it, no appetite at all. this can be frustrating too. also, i get weird taste in my mouth after eating and i will feel very miserable for a few hours.

yy,
my spotting stopped already. my gynae told me to rest for two weeks but i kept saying no need. haha.. i think he must be thinking,"u r gynae or i am gynae."
yah, i try to rest as much as i can but my hb kept saying why i so lazy. guys will be guys.

I just finished a custard puff for tea breal :)
yy, california roll is fine...stuff in there are cooked. just have to avoid the sashimi and raw stuff.

Kono, wah, u must push the clinic leh. Uhmmm, call at 5pm again? This kind, must push one la. If not, they will bully you.

Knottsy, you always make me laugh leh. Heheeee, u v cute leh. Eh, I got one remedy. Sometimes I will go back to my mum place to sleep. So, my room also got alot of mosquito. My mum will burn the mosquito incense coil in my room 1st and close the room. Then after that, when the coil finished, she will open the windows, let the mosquitos fly out and air ventilate. It works leh. Then after that, I spray air freshener lor. If not, the coil quite hazy smell leh..

yy,

Ya lor...tigeress never show her true colours, they thot i m a sick cat! But my gynae out of town leh...so think they will make another gynae to endorse the report. This feeling of suspense is killing me!!!

yoyo, im nw in hubby ofc, sittin in a meetin for him in a while, dunno y, suddenly feel so hungry. Had fried rice n bee hoon for lunch juz nw, tink gd digestion again, like b4 pregnant.

hey hey, if got msn can add me, [email protected], easier to 3-8 oso, hee.

hi mykono,

are u okay? becos u mentioned u got warmish feeling? seems like u not feeling well.. remember to take temperature
and drink lots of water even though water is not nice....

btw, we muz eat lots of salmon, the grilled or cooked ones. Tis will help in producing more milk for breastfeedin if anyone intend to do dat.

kris,
read about u having a little prince. congrats! didn't know so fast can know gender liao.

mykono,
u still not leaving yet? i don like to stay in office alone, gives me errie feeling. has the rain stopped at your side?

kris,

I can't stand fish during my last preggy and did not take excessive fish during confinement. But I managed to TBF DS till 2 yrs old. Maybe i m lucky lor.

Kono,Knottsy, sometimes when my MS all of a sudden kick in, I will also feel my forehead like v warm leh, issit normal?

Kono,Oh ya hor, the chef's hands bacteria will pass on to other food hor. Uhmmm, gotta cut this option off again...

Kono, endure endure. Be positive. See, got another half an hour for u to call later. Must pester them abit. Eh, I thought u gonna eat sth?? Where is your "Sth" now?? Eh, did u check yr email??

Cheetos, there goes my california roll.

sigh i also have craving for sushi but i dun dare to eat...scared bacteria

sigh.........cannot eat sushi for nine months!!!!
my ex-colleague kana chicken pox from her sister this week, i told her she's better than me, i told her she cannot take prawns, sotong for 2 week only but i cannot take sushi, bananas for 9 mths leh.....

hi yoyo,

yah sometimes i read the forum, i also laugh, the way u are talk also very funny too
heee

Oic...okay thanks i will try ur method on the stupid mosquitoes :p

sigh, whenever at night i was bitten by mosquitoes, i will wake my husband and tell him, but think he too sleepy, he ignored me.....

mykono,
wow, ur dad is so nice. my hb has been urging me to pick up driving too but hor, i scared scared. i already quite reckless in person, as a driver, wun it be more jialat?
hey, u solid leh, can TBF for so long. ur DS is so fortunate.

yo ladies....

come in see see.....wah seh....2 more archive files...no time to read.....will read when i hm later....

very sian at work...waiting for 5pm so tat can go hm.....

ok la...go off liao....in case pple catch me here....hehehehe

Jux share wif all my fren experience:

When my fren was preggy wif her second child, was told dat she will b having a little prince. So she bought all the blue stuff and was rather excited about it cos her firstborn was a gal. But alas, during 7th mth check up, was told dat it was a mistake. Supposed to be little princess. Can u imagine her disappointment? Hope all mummies here will not go thru such terrible mistakes.

kono, cannot learn driving meh? I think can leh. U take Basic Theory 1st lah, just the paper test first. I also passed my Basic Theory liao, BUT that was like few years back, and it was my 2nd attempt hor. Then later no money to pay for the package 2k plus leh. So, I hold on to the Basic Theory first lor. Its lifetime one, I heard. When I got money liao, then I will start the school package one lor. Next time la.

Kris, I did heard abt eating alot of fish.. for BF later. But heard from my mum - actually some are "born wz it" one leh... Like if u hv alot of milk means u hv alot, if dun hv means dun hv. I duno la. Uhmmm, but Im still eating fried salmon oni, slices fish are no-no for me. I will puke.

hi mykono,

u going to take up driving? guess better after delivery then take? ...maybe i am quite poor in practical stuff like learning driving...when i was learning driving...my instructor keep scolding me....so i was very sad....so think better dun take up now, else if the instructor scold, mommy sad = bb sad

yy,

i go check now. I stole some biscuit from my god ma(my colleague). Will confess to her tmrw.But is yummy, someone got her from japan.

ezann,

Think i m lucky. BUt muz really be disciplined and stay positive. Tiring but worth it. Cos DS seldom fall sick. In fact, i stopped only after gynae advised me to during my last check up. hope i will be as lucky for the second one.

mykono, when i bb, parents oso tot i boiboi, mistake my finger for the birdie, lata den found out i ger. dats y i ask the radiographer if dat thing might b finger den she say both the hands r high up at the head. hopefulli thr wun b any mistake.

yoyo, i tink so too. i have a fren, rather plump, but no milk oso, she eat almost all kinds of things to 'pu', but juz no milk, so onli BF for 28 days.

yy,

I pass my basic when i was jux a sweet young thing(18 yrs old) then. Now old woman liao still at square one!

knottsy,
Actually i took up few years back..but can't stand the scolding lor. And very stressful then cos couldn't conceived at dat time.

OMG, Kono... Its rather disheartening leh. Uhmmm, I dun plan to buy bb stuff so early leh... Cos I v pan tang... I heard from old wives myths no good to buy so early.. Hee, I Super KS.

Knottsy, heheeee, we both super jokers mah. Haz, your HB is like my HB. My HB also sometimes just ignore me or maybe only said, "hmm." thats all. Cos I guess he tired of my nonsense too lah. Che, they all men, wont understand one lah. Eh, I hv some red spots on my laps (legs) leh. Dunno if the mosquitos are the culprits anot... Then they super itchy sometimes. I apply calamine lotion and then now my legs somtimes hv white area here and there.. But I dun dare to apply other ointment leh. U hv any spots like that??

Cheezel, we were talking abt you just now! Chat later yeah.

kris,

No lah...dun think such mistakes will happen often lah. Anyway, wat's most important is dat bb is healthy. Any other things r secondary.

hi mykono,

actually i took up driving becos hubby nagged at me
, he says impt.....

yah loh...i dun like being scolded too, very depressing one....by rite instructor should be encouraging...but becos i took up sch one, so everytime diff instructor, some are good, some really suan u one....

actually i passed maybe becos i failed too many times, so anyhow passed me one....when i passed the examiner sort of suan me, he says my driving like first time learning :p

i dun really like driving, now i find excuse not to drive, saying driving very stress for me, so not good for bb inside heee

yy,

me too! for my last preg, i waited till almost 8 mths then buy. Even CL also last minute hired..dat why ended up no good lor.

ezann,

heehee.. how u know huh? thot u read my posts in some other threads where i slam some ple. But think the moderator delete liao.

sigh...so many postings but I cant read..still stuck and busy at work..wat shall I do....I dunno how to work anymore...tired, hungry and stress....

Kono, U ha. Please eat proper meals later, okay
Eh, wat old women. 50 plus then old women lah. I also never go learn after Basic mah. Actually not cheap leh, to learn driving. Just replied u.

Ezanne, yr instructor fierce leh..

Kris, Uhmmmm. 28 days not bad liao lah. I think it all depends on our bodies lor. But of cos also must try to eat more nutritious foods lah. But Im v stubborn leh. Sometimes I just cant control myself, too healthy foods make me very sian and no appetite.

BlueBlue, eat some crackers? Can curb MS leh.

Jesmine, relax.. Where is your office? Issit very far from your pl?

hi yoyo,

guess becos MS requires some of ur energy? that's why will feel warmish, hee i not sure, i guessing? but just in case, just take temperature and see

yah guys once married us, they will leave us alone one....so sometimes, i forced my husband to say good morning to bb :p
then when he see my tummy, he says "Eee...why tummy got some hair one"........sadz...

i have red spots again on my tummy yesterday, so i applied the stretchmark cream which gynae prescribed me, so now fade again....

hmmm did u show ur gynae ur red spots and white area around ur legs, think best to ask ur gynae? maybe becos of hormones changing, our body becomes dry? that's what my gynae says on my tummy red spots?...

hi Ezann,

yah loh, should make those instructor sad, else they always take opportunity to suan us...

Kono, I also plan to buy in the very late stage. Haz, maybe wait for some sale or wat also. I still dunno if I wanna get CL anot... Haz, dun wanna think abt it lah. See how lor. Dun wanna plan so much ahead 1st, take one step at a time.

mykono,
when u mention about chasing the clinic for the results, you said "tigeress never show her true colours, they thot i m a sick cat" mah.

you slam someone?? why?

munching on my kit kat. and enjoying the thunders and rain. just finished clearing my work, but sianz with the rest following. no mood liao.

1 1/2 hr more to go...