(2007/05) May 2007 MTB

Kris
Congrats on ur good results and knowing the gender so fast....
How many wks are you in now?

I got the contact thru my friend....her friend used this CL and passed on to two more friends...all got good comments...so I just take lor...initially wanted another CL oso recommended by friend...but she is taken up liao by someone delivering in early june 07...
BTW, my CL is from indonesia....was surprised tot should be from msia...hee hee..anyway, she got 20 yrs experience...so ok lor...

go for my lunch now..talk to u gals later....actually always hv no appetite...so sian....eat liao will vomit out anyway...

Yoji, Jane,

Yeah lor, with the MS, always feeling sian leh. Wats more, I cant eat somemore. Super Sian. Can shave off the hair??? Sure anot? I think male hormones growing on us leh, thats why more hair??

Eh, we must eat more healthy food now, uhmmmm.... Like wat ah? U all go facials lah, I dun hv the habit leh. Maybe I fo my own facials.. Sobs..

BlueBlue, your CL is cheaper leh. Where did you find your CL?

Yoji, u r right man. Poor us. MS pls go away!

Blueblue, so your CL is an indonesian chinese ah?
Good..20 yrs exp..should be good.

Jane, my lunchtime at 1PM. Gotta wait for 1st batch to come back 1st. I kept thinking abt Fried Carrot Cake leh...

yoyo..
cannot shave hair ah? oh no..then i will really look like a monster!
eat more green leafy vegetables, fish, soya (tofu)...but they sound so boring!

yy, Jane
We have to think what healthy food to eat.. If not second trimester approaching and bb needs nutrient.. Worrying myself here too.

I can't eat green vegies as of week 6 - find them digusting so as from week 6 onwards I become a MEAT lover. This is funny. Before, I love vegies and hate meat and rice. Now all opposite. aiiiii

Jane, Im not sure leh. But I thot maybe the hair is there for some purpose?? Wat u gonna eat later for lunch?

Yoji, Jane, the healthy food really sounds boring leh. See lah, talk abt healthy food here, but here I am talking abt fried carrot cake... But I cant resist!!

Hey, I talk to you later. I go eat liao.

yoji..maybe yours is a boy too. they say eat loads of meat will be boy and veggie will be gal..dunno how true is true. haha..maybe it's a myth.

yoyo..wanted to eat maggi noodles but now feel nausea again..so no appetite..wait for my appetite to come back...sigh...

Jane,
Old wives tale.. don't know true or not. hehe.. Sometimes if you feel nausea, you might be hungry. Do you think u are hungry now?

Jane,
It's 4.22PM here already. Time to knock off for me... Finished my lunch already. I had chicken rice.

Yeah. This is what I read, nausea can occur when one is hungry.

me back from meeting...how r u guys?

yoyo,

I ve been thinking about fried carrot cake for 3 wks liao!!! Wanted to eat jux now, but colleagues prefer vege beehoon. Dun care, tmrw die die mux eat! How r u? TMC still hasn't called to tell me about the blood test leh...very scared. Really hope everything will b fine!

Hi Jane,

How r u today? U at home shake legs huh.

I'm back from my appt. Everything ok and saw baby's heartbeat. I'm now 10.5week. So happy now!
Been so stress out for the past 2 weeks.

Btw, I came across a link (not sure if its from this thread) on the measurement of baby for the different weeks. Anyone got that link to share?

im 12w5d now, tink MS is reli gettin better, especially after seeing the bb yest.

the hair on the chest to the belly button (which forms a straight line) is common, mine is reli hair all over my body, my hubby calls me KIWI (doink).

me first time mum, only 24 yr tis yr, a bit scare scare oso, but basically i eat everything, only avoiding 'liang' food. i love curry fishhead, carrot cake, KFC, Mcdonald and Pizza Hut during tis period.

To me, i feel dat im more nicely den i am b4 pregnant, mayb coz im too skinny, still 40kg now!!!

hello everyone..oh no wonder..she said her time is 4.22pm. haha. wow is she station there?

mykono..hey just had maggi noodles..wow..so shiok..added loads of veggie!

Hi Kris,

Wow...u r so young. Envy envy. So lucky u, so slim. During my first preg, frens also commented dat i look radiant & my skin was flawless then. Hopefully, this time round will b the same.

hello everyone..oh no wonder..she said her time is 4.22pm. haha. wow is she station there?

mykono..hey just had maggi noodles..wow..so shiok..added loads of veggie!

Hi Jane,

wow..yummy! Me working now but actually can go off liao. Cos this 2 wks work half day. Then after dat, on leave till end Dec. Tmrw me gg for staff retreat.

Hi Kris,
You are lucky and young.. Carefree can go anywhere u want some more.

Mykono,
First pregnancy - flawless skin: boy or girl for you?

hi ceila,
Your bb is in the healthy measurement range. I had a ultrascan and measurement is 10W3D and bb was 3.5cm for me.

Hi gal,

ya that's what my gynae said and my EDD would be pushed backwards because of the measurement due to my irregular menses. Next appt in Dec and I've to decide on which test to take ...Oscar or the one with the needle (don't know what's the exact name).

Hi Jane,

Yup...normally we clear leave during yr end. But occassionally go back to settle stuff. My boss also taking leave till end Dec. Retreat in singapore lah..cut cost lor...hotel in orchard area, 2D 1Nt heehee.

Hi gal,

My firstborn is a boy. I really miss dat period. No MS, flawless skin, glossy hair and put on 10 kg nia. In fact lost most of my wt within 3 wks. Can wear pre preg clothes within a mth. Hopefully this time round will b the same.

Hi jesmine,

Dun noe leh...ple said gal will take away mother's beauty and opposite for boy. This time round my skin not as good as previous preg. And got MS even. So a bit grouchy lor.