jkids,
for me, when i had my boy, totally no change. actually, it depends on family genes lar.
for this one, nose broader and physical changes, eg bust size, rather apparent at this stage. So, everyone's putting their bet that it's a girl. furthermore, the gender chart i got from this thread, oso says it's a girl... hehehe... hope so!
Yy,
for your backaches. make sure u do some stretching after seating for a while. Must also maintain good posture lorz. Although, only at later months, our spine wld curve to accomodate the bb, and may contribute to aches.
ziying,
beef is good leh. got iron. and we need it.
For mutton, coz it's 'Yang' rou, older folks say eat liao, bb will get 'Yang' dian feng- elipsey.
Dunno how true. But this one very common taboo food during pregnancy. So, better to be safe.
Tink c/n compare to other races. Coz our body structure and food consumption is different from theirs.
On maternity clothes, i oso dunno leh. That's why din't buy many maternity clothes for the first one. Wore only for the last 4 months.
From first to five months, barely got bludge. But later, and esp 8th mth, the stomach had growth spurge. Overnight, can see the difference... Hb oso amazed...